早稲田大学で契約している電子資料（データベース・電子ジャーナル・電子ブック）や図書館員が選んだ有用なWebサイトなどの学術情報資源が登録されています。 / This site lists e-resources (databases, online journals & e-books) that Waseda subscribes to as well as useful websites selected by our librarians.
【New】新規導入・新規コンテンツ追加 / Recently acquired or updated 【Trial】契約検討のための試用期間中 / Under trial use for potential subscription
ProQuest社が提供する洋書Ebookプラットフォーム。欧米の主要な出版社からあらゆる学術分野の図書を提供。
ProQuest's e-book platform with e-books from leading publishers covering all academic disciplines.
2026年3月まで、試読・購入リクエスト受付サービスを実施します。詳細はこちら。
Trial Reading Service and Reception of Purchase Request has been available until March 2025. For the details, click here
本百科事典の4th Editionでは、教育分野における新たな課題や展望に焦点を当て、最新の情報を読者に提供している。 多種にわたる分野の研究の包括的なレビューが紹介されているが、標準化や均質化を避けて一般化するのではなく、地域、国、場所など、状況に応じて相対的なイラストや例も含まれる。
Fourth Edition updates readers on emerging interests and developments in the field. The book presents comprehensive reviews of research in various areas, but also includes illustrations/examples from regions, nations, locations--situated and contrastive.
1923年に創設されたハーグ国際法アカデミーの全講義録を収録したデータベース。
The complete archive of the Hague Academy courses, dating back to their inception in 1923, and supplemented by other related works.
「史料纂集」は歴史研究・文化研究上必須の重要史料を、文字起こし（翻刻）した一大史料集成である。そのうち、第1期 古記録編 平安・鎌倉・南北朝 および 第２期 古記録編 室町・戦国（１）～（３）を収録。
"Shiryo Sanshu'' is a large collection of historical materials that are transcribed (transcribed) of important historical materials that are essential for historical and cultural research. Of these, the first period old records Heian, Kamakura, Nanbokucho and the second period old records Muromachi and Sengoku （１）, （２）and（３） are included.
日本最初の総合芸術誌「美術新報」をオンラインデータベース化。明治・大正期の近代画家・文人の動向を探る貴重な資料の検索・閲覧が可能。
Bijutsu Shimpo, Japan's first comprehensive arts magazine, is now available as an online database.Search and browse valuable materials that explore the trends of modern painters and literary figures in the Meiji and Taisho periods.
二松学舎大学が所蔵する横溝正史旧蔵資料のうち、自筆草稿、原稿類をデジタル化したもの。
This is a digitalized version of autograph drafts and manuscripts from the former collection of Seishi Yokomizo owned by Nishogakusha University.
市川房枝（1893-1981）が残し、市川房枝記念会女性と政治センターに整理所蔵されている1905年から1946年までの史料のうち、 3700 件以上を収録したものである。
It contains more than 3,700 items from the archives of Fusae Ichikawa (1893-1981) from 1905 to 1946, which are in the collection of the ICHIKAWA Fusae Center for Women and Governance.
江戸川乱歩が収集、整理、保存した膨大な資料が貼り付けられたスクラップブック「貼雑年譜」全9巻を、横断的に検索・閲覧できるデータベース。
第1巻、第2巻は過去に復刻出版されたことがあるが、第3巻以降はほぼ未公開資料となっており、初めて全面公開となる。
A database that allows you to cross-search and view all 9 volumes of the scrapbook "HARIMAZE Nenpu", which contains the vast amount of materials collected, organized, and preserved by Ranpo Edogawa.
Volumes 1 and 2 have been reprinted in the past, but volumes 3 and onwards are mostly unpublished material, and this is the first time that they have been fully published.
文藝春秋の第1巻第1号～第53巻第12号（1923-1975）までを収録。
Contains "Bungeishunju" Volume 1, No. 1 to Volume 53, No. 12 (1923-1975).
