早稲田大学で契約している電子資料（データベース・電子ジャーナル・電子ブック）や図書館員が選んだ有用なWebサイトなどの学術情報資源が登録されています。 / This site lists e-resources (databases, online journals & e-books) that Waseda subscribes to as well as useful websites selected by our librarians.
【New】新規導入・新規コンテンツ追加 / Recently acquired or updated 【Trial】契約検討のための試用期間中 / Under trial use for potential subscription
19世紀英国社会をテーマとする電子化コレクション
Digitized materials about British society in 19c
米国国家安全保障の一次資料を提供するデータベース。
collections of declassified documents in areas of U.S. foreign policy and intelligence.
オックスフォード大学出版局が刊行するハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
Online Handbooks collection of Oxford University Press
SDGs（持続可能な開発目標）をテーマにしたTaylor & Francisのデジタルコンテンツ
Taylor & Francis' digital content database on SDGs (Sustainable Development Goals)
1923年に創設されたハーグ国際法アカデミーの全講義録を収録したデータベース。
The complete archive of the Hague Academy courses, dating back to their inception in 1923, and supplemented by other related works.
ゴールドスミス・クレス両文庫およびセリグマン文庫所蔵の社会科学系学術図書データベース
Full-text database of early economic, political, business, and social history sourced from The Goldsmiths’-Kress Collection and The Seligman Collections.
「史料纂集」は歴史研究・文化研究上必須の重要史料を、文字起こし（翻刻）した一大史料集成である。そのうち、第1期 古記録編 平安・鎌倉・南北朝 および 第２期 古記録編 室町・戦国（１）～（３）を収録。
"Shiryo Sanshu'' is a large collection of historical materials that are transcribed (transcribed) of important historical materials that are essential for historical and cultural research. Of these, the first period old records Heian, Kamakura, Nanbokucho and the second period old records Muromachi and Sengoku （１）, （２）and（３） are included.
第78代内閣総理大臣・宮澤喜一の旧蔵資料
The digitalized ex-collection of Kiichi Miyazawa, the 78th Prime Minister of Japan.
江戸川乱歩が収集、整理、保存した膨大な資料が貼り付けられたスクラップブック「貼雑年譜」全9巻を、横断的に検索・閲覧できるデータベース。
第1巻、第2巻は過去に復刻出版されたことがあるが、第3巻以降はほぼ未公開資料となっており、初めて全面公開となる。
A database that allows you to cross-search and view all 9 volumes of the scrapbook "HARIMAZE Nenpu", which contains the vast amount of materials collected, organized, and preserved by Ranpo Edogawa.
Volumes 1 and 2 have been reprinted in the past, but volumes 3 and onwards are mostly unpublished material, and this is the first time that they have been fully published.
1979年以降に中国で出版された学術雑誌を収録している「学術輯刊」のデータベースで、1,290誌以上、論文30万本以上が含まれています。
The Academic Compilation* database contains academic journals published in China since 1979, totaling more than 1,290 journals and 300,000 articles.
文藝春秋の第1巻第1号～第53巻第12号（1923-1975）までを収録。
Contains "Bungeishunju" Volume 1, No. 1 to Volume 53, No. 12 (1923-1975).
