Skip to Main Content

データベースリスト

早稲田大学で契約している電子資料(データベース・電子ジャーナル・電子ブック)や図書館員が選んだ有用なWebサイトなどの学術情報資源のリストです。

アイコンについて / Access Information

  • 資料の本文言語 / Language of the Content
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed Database
  • 学外アクセス可能 / Off-Campus Access Available
  • 学内からのみ利用可能 / On-campus access only
  • プロキシ接続 / Proxy Access Required
  • 同時アクセス数制限あり / Concurrent users are limited
  • 利用案内 / Guide
  • 障害・メンテナンス情報 / Database Outage Alerts
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

Loading...

新規/トライアル中データベース

Loading...
新規導入あるいはトライアル中のデータベースです
英国国立公文書館に所蔵されている、冷戦下ソ連・東欧諸国に関する英国外務省政治部局文書16,000点以上をデジタル化したデータベース。
Database of thousands of files documenting every aspect of life in Eastern Europe throughout the Cold War.
イギリスのジャーナリズムに革命的変化をもたらした保守系大衆紙『デイリー・メール』の創刊から2016年までを収録するデータベース。

Historic Newspapers have the UK’s largest archive of Daily Mail back issues, covering the last one hundred years.
英領インドと中国の国境を接する新疆(トルキスタン)、チベット、雲南省由来の文書を多数収録。中国、インド、イギリス、チベット、新疆、ビルマ、ロシアパキスタンその他の中央アジア諸国を含む国境地帯の紛争・交渉関連の公式文書も含む。
China and the Modern World: Diplomacy and Political Secrets brings to academics and researchers
valuable material from the British India Office Records held at the British Library. Newly scanned records
from the Political and Secret Department, the Burma Office (created as a separate entity in 1937) and the
Military Department, are now available for the first time as a digital archive, covering British interests in
Asia and Anglo-Chinese relations from 1869-1950.
法律文書、政府文書、プランテーションの記録、個人の記録、新聞を通して、15世紀末から19世紀末までの400年間に亘り奴隷制がどのように維持されてきたのか、その歴史に迫る。法的制度としての奴隷制、労働形態としての奴隷制、奴隷制と宗教の関係、奴隷と奴隷所有者の関係、解放奴隷等、様々な主題が扱われている。
A historical archive of several million cross-searchable pages of books, serials, supreme court records and briefs, and key manuscript collections from the United States, Great Britain, and France concerning debates of slavery and abolition, the Transatlantic Slave Trade, the Institution of Slavery, and the Age of Emancipation. Provides a context for further research through links to chronology, biographies, bibliographies, and websites.
「Web版デジタル伊能図」は、「デジタル伊能図」(DVD版)を元に、伊能忠敬没後200年を記念してインターネットを介し利用できるようにしたものです。
The "Digital Ino-Map on the web" is based on the "Digital Ino Map" (DVD version) and is made available via the Internet to commemorate the 200th anniversary of the death of Tadataka Ino.
毎日新聞出版が発行するビジネス誌。1923(大正 12 年)年 4 月に創刊され、2021 年現在まで通巻 4659 号以上にも及ぶ、長い歴史を持つ雑誌。
経葉デジタルライブラリでは 1960 年代より 2020 年までをデジタルアーカイブズとして収録。

A business magazine published by Mainichi Shimbun Publishing.
title
Loading...