(Library subscription database) Digital images of the Annual Securities Reports of the companies listed to the first section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange between 1949 and 1960 are available (670 companies, 13,500 reports). Earlier financial reports mentioned later are also available in the archives. [In Japanese only]
財務諸表をはじめ営業の概況などが記述され、日本の近現代における企業の経済活動の実態を知る上で最も基礎的な史料である「営業報告書」、企業の事業計画・見通しについて詳細に記述され、数期にわたる比較財務諸表が掲載されていることが多い「目論見書」、「有価証券報告書」（第2期のみ購読）、および「集中排除法関係資料」の4つの史料群からなるデータベース。企業名・収録期間・業種・フリーワードでの横断検索が可能。
Business Archives Online consists of 4 databases. "Annual Reports"(1877-1950) which contains business records including financial statements and company annual reports, "Prospectus" (1920's-30's mainly) which is a collection of documents detailing future projects and their prospects along with comparative financial statements over several accounting periods, "Annual Securities Reports" (of which Part 2: 1949-1960 only subscribed) and "Elimination of excessive concentrations of economic power law." Searchable PDF images with indexed data such as: financial, industry classification and related companies. It can also be browsed by company name, related names, industry or date.
収録内容 / Contents
●営業報告書（1877～1950）
本データベースは、マイクロフィルム版 「営業報告書集成」第1～9集 全2350リール（1966～2008年 雄松堂書店刊）所収の営業報告書に、新資料約1200件を加え、明治10～昭和25年（1877～1950年）頃のものを中心に約1万社16万件を収録したものである。
営業報告書（明治期のものは「考課状」「報告書」などとなっていることがある）の他、会社概況報告書、貸借対照表、定款、株主総会の議案・決議、株主名簿、記事、会社概要など、決算諸表をはじめとする関連資料も収録している。
●目論見書
本データベースは、東京大学経済学部所蔵の目論見書約1800社4070件に、マイクロフィルム版 「営業報告書集成」中に含まれていた目論見書、新資料を加え、約2100社4630件を収録したものである。多くは昭和23年（1948年）以降発行の増資目論見書、新株式発行目論見書、社債発行目論見書で、昭和20年代のものが中心であるが、戦前の起業目論見書、設立趣意書なども含み、古いところでは明治43年（1910年）7月の「帝国製糖目論見書・定款」などがある。
●有価証券報告書（第2期 1949-1960 のみ）
本データベースは、昭和24年（1949年）～昭和35年（1960年）の東商一部上場企業約670社13500件の有価証券報告書をPDFファイルで収録したものである。有価証券報告書の他に訂正、追加報告書などの資料も含む。
●集中排除法関係資料
集排法指定企業253社が持株会社整理委員会に提出した「正式記録」と「証拠書類」（昭和23年～25年作成）を収録、戦前・戦時・戦後の精緻にして膨大な企業資料庫。東京大学所蔵。
●Annual Reports (1877-1950)
This database was originally published by Yushodo Co., Ltd. in microfilm as “Eigyo Hokokusho Shusei ? Collected Annual Reports of major companies in Japan, 1872-1945” in 9 series from 1966 to 2008. 1,200 records have been added for the online version. Available for approximately 10,000 companies, 160,000 business records. Annual reports, financial statements, lists of shareholders, balance sheets, articles of incorporation, board meeting memorandums, and related articles.
●Prospectus
This database consists of a collection of prospectuses at the Department of Economics at Tokyo University available for approximately 1,800 companies and 4,070 records, and prospectuses found in Eigyo Hokokusho Shusei, bringing the total to about 2,100 companies and 4,630 records.
Mainly investment prospectuses, stock offering prospectuses, and bond offering prospectuses from the 1950s, but also includes prospectuses from the prewar period.
●Annual Securities Reports (Part 2, 1949-1960 only)
This database consists of annual securities reports with corrections and additional reports of approximately 670 companies listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange. A total of 13,500 records between 1949 and 1960 are available in PDF.
●Elimination of excessive concentrations of economic power law
After the WW II, the Japanese 253 companies were designated by elimination of excessive concentrations of economic power law.
This collection includes the official records & other documents which were prepared by those companies to provide Holding Company Liquidation Commission.
These are concise statements on excessive concentration in industrial fields.
利用方法 / How to use
「企業史料統合データベース」検索画面のリンクより、「使用方法」を参照（日本語のみ）。
User guide in Japanese only. Click the link to "使用方法" on the"Business Archives Online" search screen.
注意事項 / Notes
Forbiddenと表示されてデータベースにアクセスできない場合は、以下の手順でブラウザのCookieを削除してください。
https://waseda-jp.libguides.com/c.php?g=917854&p=6947525
If you receive a "Forbidden" error message and cannot access the database, please follow the steps below to clear your browser cookies.
https://waseda-jp.libguides.com/c.php?g=917854&p=6947525
提供元 / Sponsor
商学学術院 / Faculty of Commerce
キーワード / Keywords
Business
Statistics
Financial
企業史料統合データベース
j-dac
jdac
営業報告書
目論見書
有価証券報告書
丸善雄松堂株式会社 ／ MARUZEN-YUSHODO Co.
