Skip to main content

学術情報検索(日本語): COVID-19関連

早稲田大学で契約している電子資料(データベース・電子ジャーナル・電子ブック)や図書館員が選んだ有用なWebサイトなどの学術情報資源が登録されています。

このページでは、新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)の状況下において出版社等から寄せられた情報や特別措置について集約しています。
This page integrates the news, information and resources offered by publishers and vendors during Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. 

〔利用上の注意/Notice〕
  • 掲載情報は一部の出版社等から提供されたものであり、網羅的ではありません。
    The posted information is provided only by some of the publishers.
  • 各情報は、掲載時の最新情報となっていますのでご留意ください。
    Each information is the most recent one as posting.
  • 提供される情報やサービスは予告なく変更/終了される場合があります。
    The provided information and services may be changed without notice.

目次 / Table of Contents

期間限定無料コンテンツ / Temporary Free Resources

オンライン学習・在宅研究の支援として出版社から期間限定で無料アクセスが提供されたコンテンツです。
Free and open resources offered by publishers for a limited time to support online learning & remote research.
WINEでは検索できません。学術情報検索または出版社のウェブサイトよりアクセスしてください。
You cannot search with WINE. Please access from the Waseda E-resource Portal or publishers's website.
※トライアルの利用には「学外アクセス」へのログインが必要です。

※このほかにも、誰でも利用できるOpen Accessのコンテンツとして公開されている論文や図書は数多くあります。
※Other than those listed above, many journal articles and e-books are being published as Open Access.

さらに見る View More Results

リモートアクセス臨時提供 / Temporary Remote Access

購読コンテンツに学外からアクセスする臨時の手段を提供している出版社等の情報です。
List of publishers providing temporary remote access to subscribed contents
準備中。

臨時IDの発行について/Temporary ID for remote access
期間限定の特例措置として、以下の契約電子資料について、学外利用のためのIDとパスワード(PW)が出版社より臨時発行されました。
対象の方々にはMyWasedaにて、ID/PWを記載したお知らせ「【図書館】契約電子資料の学外利用に関する臨時措置について」を掲出しておりますのでご確認ください。
※MyWasedaのお知らせには、版元の意向によりこちらに掲載していない情報も含まれる場合がございます。
The publishers issued temporary ID/PWs of the following contract databases as a particular countermeasure for remote access.The eligible users for the databases can confirm an announcement of “【Library】Issuing Temporary ID/PW for Remote Access ”, which notifies the ID/PW, on MyWaseda. Please check MyWaseda.
※There are some databases which are not listed on this page according to publishers’ intentions.

医中誌Web/Ichushi Web
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年8月31日(月)まで/Until the end of August 2020 ←update! 20200717
ジャパンナレッジLib/JapanKnowlwdge Lib
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年7月31日(金)まで/Until the end of July 2020 ←update! 20200520
東洋経済デジタルコンテンツ・ライブラリー/Toyokeizai Digital Contents Library
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年9月30日(水)まで/Until the end of September 2020 ←update! 20200526
MAGAZINEPLUS
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年8月31日(月)まで/Until the end of August 2020 ←update! 20200528
レファコレ(旧・日外e-レファレンス・ライブラリー) / Nichigai e-reference library
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年8月31日(月)まで/Until the end of August 2020 ←update! 20200528
大宅壮一文庫雑誌記事索引 / Web OYA-bunko
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年7月31日(金)まで/Until the end of July 2020 ←update! 20200526
Wiley Digital Archives(英国王立内科医協会アーカイブ)
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年6月30日(火)まで/Until the end of June 2020 ←update! 20200520
  • 備 考:期間限定のトライアル導入データベースとなります。/This database is introduced on a trial basis.
Gale eBooks Trial
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年8月31日(月)まで/Until the end of August 2020
  • 備 考:期間限定のトライアル導入データベースとなります。/This database is introduced on a trial basis.
Maruzen eBook Library 
Nikkei Asian Review new
  • 対象者:非常勤教員/Part-time faculty
  • 期 間:2020年9月30日(水)まで/Until the end of September 2020

期間限定のコンテンツ追加 / Complimentary access to additional content

出版社のご厚意で、購読機関で利用できるコンテンツが期間限定で増えています。
Complimentary access to additional content for subscribing institutions offered by publishers.
WINEでは検索できません。学術情報検索または出版社のウェブサイトよりアクセスしてください。
You cannot search with WINE. Please access from the Waseda E-resource Portal or publishers's website.
※利用には「学外アクセス」へのログインが必要です。
※"Off-campus access" authentication required.

同時アクセス数拡大 / Upgrading concurrent access

提供元のご厚意により、同時に利用できる人数が期間限定で拡大されているコンテンツです。
Some providers are offering temporary expansion of the number of concurrent users.

※利用には「学外アクセス」へのログインが必要です。
※"Off-campus access" authentication required.

COVID-19関連情報 / COVID-19 Resources

無償で提供されている、新型コロナウイルス関連の研究情報です。
Freely available information related to COVID-19 research.

関連情報へのリンク / Related Links

出版者・代理店から寄せられた関連情報です。
Related links sent from publishers and vendors.

電子書籍の試読・購入リクエスト/Trial Reading and Purchase Request for e-books

以下のデータベースに収録されている電子書籍について試読が可能となりました。該当書籍の購入リクエストも受け付けています。
It is able to make a trial reading of e-books collected by following databases and Waseda University Library receives requests to purchase them.

対象データベース/Databases

利用資格/Who is eligible?

対象データベースにアクセスできる学内者学外環境における本機能の利用および書籍の閲覧可否は、学外アクセスの利用対象に準じます。事前に必ずご確認ください。)
All faculty and students who are able to access the databases. The Before using this service from off-campus, please check with the Off-Campus Access to ensure you are eligible.)

※Maruzen eBook Libraryは非常勤教員向けに臨時の学外利用IDが発行されています。/There is a temporary ID to use this feature for the part-time faculty.

実施期間/Time period

2021年2月末まで(予定)/By the end of February 2021. ←update! 20200730

利用マニュアル/Instructions


詳細は、各対象データベースのログインページより「必ずお読みください/Read Before Use」のページに遷移し、「利用方法」の記載をご参照ください。
For the details, please refer to the "How to use" tips in the "必ずお読みください/Read Before Use", which is displayed at each database log-in page.

注意事項/Notice

  • 試読は、5分間・何度でも・同時アクセス数無制限でご利用いただけます(ただし、KinoDenの再試読は1時間後に可能)。
    Provides for 5 minutes with free trial reading service.
  • 購入リクエストを送信する場合、購入希望理由は必ず入力してください。特に授業利用の場合は科目名も明記してください。
    Please be sure to fill in the "Reason for Purchase." If you are using the e-books for class, write the class name as well.
  • 2020年度春学期のオンライン授業対応のため、教員が授業で使用する文献を優先的に購入します。
    The Library gives priority to those who are purchasing e-books for use in Spring 2020 semester online classes.
  • 購入に至らなかったリクエストについては、図書館より個別に連絡は致しません。ご了承ください。
    If the request is not accepted, Library does not inform you that. We kindly ask for your understanding.
  • 購入済み書籍については、PDFファイルのダウンロードおよび印刷が可能となります。
    Available for downloading and printing PDF file which purchased books.
  • 一部同時アクセス数制限のあるタイトルがございます(利用数上限1~3名*)。制限数の詳細は各利用マニュアルを参照ください。また、ダウンロード済みのPDFファイルについても、有効期限の設定等、同時利用が制限される場合がございますので、授業利用の際はご留意ください。アクセスできない場合は時間をおいて再度お試しください。
    There is a limit for 1 or 3 concurrent users to some titles*. Please refer to each Instruction for the details. Also in some cases, downloaded files have expiration date or limited access.Please note that when you use e-books for class. Please try after a while if you cannot access to the e-book.
    *関連ニュース/Related news:Maruzen eBook Library(-2020/7/31)

お問合せ/Contact

早稲田大学 図書館資料管理課/Waseda University Library Department of Collection Management
 Email: shiryokanrika(★)list.waseda.jp  ※(★)を@に読みかえてください/Please replace (★) with @ when sending mail.

電子資料の授業利用について/The use of e-resources for online lessons

  • 学外から資料をダウンロードする場合、予め学外アクセスへのログインが必要となります。利用対象をご確認ください。
    Please login to Off-Campus Access before downloading materials outside the campus. Please check "Who is eligible?".
  • 各自がダウンロードした資料は、掲載する分量に関わらず、Waseda Moodle等のオンラインサービスに掲載することは出来ません。
    Uploading all or any part of the downloaded contents to online service(included Waseda Moodle etc.) is strictly prohibited.
  • 指定教科書や参考文献等、受講者全員が利用する必要のある資料は、以下の方法で資料を共有してください。
    For the necessary textbooks and reference materials, please share the following ways.
    1. WINEで検索できる資料については、WINE書誌上の「固定リンク」を受講者へ提示してください。
      If the material is searchable with WINE, please show students the “PERMALINK” on WINE bibliographic.
    2. WINEで検索できない資料については、学術情報検索からの取得方法を受講者へ案内してください。
      If the material is not searchable with WINE, please direct the students on how to download it from the E-resource Portal.
  • 資料によっては、契約により同時に利用できる人数を制限している場合があります。詳細は、各データベースの「必ずお読みください/Read Before Use」をご確認ください。
    Depending on the material, there is a limited access to the number of users. Please confirm the details from ”Read Before Use” page on each database.
  • 図書館が整備する電子資料の利用上の注意を必ずご確認ください。
    Please be sure to check “Proper use of E-Resources”.
  • 大学が整備する教員向け利用マニュアルも併せてご参照ください。
    Please refer to the “Teach anywhere” provided by the Center of Higher Education Studies as well.