2024年12月20日に、以下のコンテンツが新たに搭載されました。
・小学館 韓日辞典（小学館）
・小学館 日韓辞典（小学館）
政治・経済・文化・ＩＴなどの分野の新語・新語義を積極的に採用した、『朝鮮語辞典』の改訂新版となる「小学館 韓日辞典」、基本表現からさらに一歩進んだ応用表現まで学べる「小学館 日韓辞典」の2コンテンツを公開しました。韓国語学習にぜひご活用ください。
We are pleased to announce that the two contents below have been added to JapanKnowledge Lib on December 20, 2024.
-Shogakukan Korean-Japanese dictionary (SHOGAKUKAN Inc.)
-Shogakukan Japanese-Korean dictionary (SHOGAKUKAN Inc.)
“Shogakukan Korean-Japanese dictionary,” a newly revised edition of the “Korean Dictionary”, actively adopts new words and new word meanings in the fields of politics, economics, culture, and IT, and the “Shogakukan Japanese-Korean dictionary” allows you to learn basic expressions and more advanced applied expressions. We hope you will make use of these dictionaries for your Korean language study.
事典や辞書を中心とした総合データベース。「日本大百科全書（ニッポニカ）」「世界大百科事典」「日本国語大辞典（日国オンライン）」「字通」「日本歴史地名大系」「国史大辞典」「ランダムハウス英和大辞典」「現代用語の基礎知識」「週刊エコノミスト」「会社四季報」「東洋文庫」など多数のコンテンツを利用できる。（収録コンテンツ一覧）
Encyclopedias, dictionaries and databases
（警告）機械的な大量ダウンロードは禁止されています。// (Warning) Users are strictly prohibited to download data through automatic programming.
また、意図しない大量ダウンロード／大量アクセスを防ぐために、ブラウザ設定にて
「先読み機能」の停止をお願いいたします。// "Link Prefetching" of web browsers may cause the large volume data downloads / access even though you do not intend to do so. Please disable this function through your web browser for the proper use.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
この度、図書館の下記データベースが2024年12月末をもって契約終了となりますのでお知らせいたします。収録ジャーナルの2025年1月からの利用可否はこちらをご参照ください。
※引き続き利用可能なジャ―ナルの一部は冬季休業期間後に接続されるため、1月中旬まで利用できない場合があります。
The following database will be cancelled at the end of December, 2024, by Waseda University Library.
地質、地球科学系の学協会誌の電子ジャーナルサービス
Comprehensive Internet resource for research and communications in the geosciences.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited