米国国家安全保障の一次資料を提供するデータベース。
collections of declassified documents in areas of U.S. foreign policy and intelligence.
米国国家安全保障の一次資料を提供するデータベース
The Digital National Security Archive includes more than 63,000 of the most important declassified documents regarding critical U.S. policy decisions.
45 collections
1. Afghanistan: The Making of U.S. Policy, 1973-1990
2. Argentina, 1975-1980: The Making of U.S. Human Rights Policy
3. The Berlin Crisis, 1958-1962
4. Chile and the United States: U.S. Policy toward Democracy, Dictatorship, and Human Rights, 1970-1990
5. China and the United States: From Hostility to Engagement, 1960-1998
6. CIA Covert Operations: From Carter to Obama, 1977-2010
7. CIA Family Jewels Indexed
8. Colombia and the United States: Political Violence, Narcotics, and Human Rights, 1948-2010
9. The Cuban Missile Crisis, 1962
10. The Cuban Missile Crisis: 50th Anniversary Update
11. The Cuban Missile Crisis Revisited: An International Collection of Documents, From the Bay of Pigs to the Brink of Nuclear War
12. Death Squads, Guerrilla War, Covert Operations, and Genocide: Guatemala and the United States, 1954-1999
13. El Salvador: The Making of U.S. Policy, 1977-1984
14. El Salvador: War, Peace, and Human Rights, 1980-1994
15. Iran: The Making of U.S. Policy, 1977-1980
16. The Iran-Contra Affair: The Making of a Scandal, 1983-1988
17. Iraqgate: Saddam Hussein, U.S. Policy and the Prelude to the Persian Gulf War, 1980-1994
18. Japan and the United States: Diplomatic, Security, and Economic Relations, 1960-1976
19. Japan and the United States: Diplomatic, Security, and Economic Relations, 1977-1992
20. Japan and the United States: Diplomatic, Security, and Economic Relations, 1961-2000
21. The Kissinger Telephone Conversations: A Verbatim Record of U.S. Diplomacy, 1969-1977
22. The Kissinger Transcripts: A Verbatim Record of U.S. Diplomacy, 1969-1977
23. The National Security Agency: Organization and Operations, 1945-2009
24. Nicaragua: The Making of U.S. Policy, 1978-1990
25. Peru: Human Rights, Drugs and Democracy, 1980-2000
26. The Philippines: U.S. Policy During the Marcos Years, 1965-1986
27. Presidential Directives on National Security, Part I: From Truman to Clinton
28. Presidential Directives on National Security, Part II: From Truman to George W. Bush
29. South Africa: The Making of U.S. Policy, 1962-1989
30. The Soviet Estimate: U.S. Analysis of the Soviet Union, 1947-1991
31. Terrorism and U.S. Policy, 1968-2002
32. The United States and the Two Koreas: 1969-2000
33. U.S. Espionage and Intelligence, 1947-1996
34. U.S. Intelligence and China: Collection, Analysis, and Covert Action
35. The U.S. Intelligence Community after 9/11
36. The U.S. Intelligence Community: Organizations, Operations and Management, 1947-1989
37. U.S. Intelligence on Weapons of Mass Destruction: From World War II to Iraq
38. U.S. Military Uses of Space, 1945-1991
39. U.S. Nuclear History: Nuclear Arms and Politics in the Missile Age, 1955-1968
40. U.S. Nuclear Non-Proliferation Policy, 1945-1991
41. U.S. Policy in the Vietnam War, Part I: 1954-1968
42. U.S. Policy in the Vietnam War, Part II: 1969-1975
43. Mexico-United States Counternarcotics Policy, 1969-2013
44. Kissinger Conversations. Supplement. : A Verbatim record of U.S. diplomacy, 1969-1977
45. U.S. Foreign Policy in the Carter Years, 1977-1981: Highest-Level Memos to the President
クリックしてクイックレファレンスガイドをご参照ください。
＊ProQuestの複数データベースを統合検索することも可能
Please see “クイックレファレンスガイド基本編（英語版）” for a user guide.
* Cross-search of the ProQuest databases.
DNSAアメリカ外交政策極秘文書シリーズ
DNSA
Chadwyck-Healey (ProQuest), National Security Archive
12月11日より、以下のコンテンツを新しく追加しました。
The following content is newly available on December 11, 2024.
・U.S. Foreign Policy in the Carter Years, 1977-1981: Highest-Level Memos to the President