All News

Showing 13 of 13 Results

【データベース名変更 Database Name Changed】Springer Nature Link
10/25/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
31_コンテンツ更新

この度、図書館の下記データベースに名称変更がありましたので、お知らせいたします。（旧データベース名：SpringerLink）
The following database has been renamed.  (formerly known as "SpringerLink")

Springer Nature Link This link opens in a new window
  • 欧米言語 / Western languages
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

シュプリンガーネイチャーグループ刊行雑誌、シリーズ図書
Online collection of Springer Nature journals and books.

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【Newly added】2024/10/23 「Medical*Online Video」メディカルオンライン ／ Medical Online
10/23/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
70_Add

10⽉23⽇（⽔） 14:00よりMedical＊ Online上部のタブに「ビデオ」が追加されました。
「Medical*Online Video」は、医師や看護師をはじめとするすべての医療従事者の皆様を対象に、 ⼿技などを動画化したコンテンツを配信するサービスです。これにより、基本⼿技や実践的なスキルをいつでもどこでも学ぶことが可能になります。

「Medical*Online Video」本編視聴方法／Ways to watch “Medical*Online Video” 　

本編視聴方法のうち本学の場合は以下のページをご確認ください。/ Please check the following pages.
・法人アカウント＝IPアドレス認証の法人 / IP Address Authentication [p.4]
・リモートアクセスをご利用の法人 / Off-Campus Access [p.5]

メディカルオンライン ／ Medical Online This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 欧米言語 / Western languages
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

医学会誌・学術専門誌を統合し、文献検索、アブストラクト閲覧、文献を全文配信する会員制の医学・医療の総合サイト。
Full-text of Medicine and Medical journals in Japan

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】Web版　鎌倉遺文 [ジャパンナレッジLib] / Kamakura Ibun：2024/11/9 8:00 - 17:00 JST
10/21/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
2024年11月9日 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:
November 9, 2024 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Web版　鎌倉遺文 [ジャパンナレッジLib] / Kamakura Ibun This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access

竹内理三が24年間の歳月をかけて刊行した正編42巻、補遺4巻の鎌倉時代の古文書約3万6,000通を網羅した史料集
About 36,000 ancient documents from Kamakura Period collected by Rizo Takeuchi

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】Web版　史料纂集 [ジャパンナレッジLib]：2024/11/9 8:00 - 17:00 JST
10/21/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
2024年11月9日 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:
November 9, 2024 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Web版　史料纂集 [ジャパンナレッジLib] This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE
New

「史料纂集」は歴史研究・文化研究上必須の重要史料を、文字起こし（翻刻）した一大史料集成である。そのうち、第1期　古記録編　平安・鎌倉・南北朝　および　第２期　古記録編　室町・戦国（１）～（３）を収録。
"Shiryo Sanshu'' is a large collection of historical materials that are transcribed (transcribed) of important historical materials that are essential for historical and cultural research. Of these, the first period old records Heian, Kamakura, Nanbokucho and the second period old records Muromachi and Sengoku （１）, （２）and（３） are included.

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【データベースコンテンツ追加 New Database Contents】 Routledge Handbooks Online [Taylor & Francis eBooks]
10/16/2024
早稲田大学図書館 高田早苗記念研究図書館
31_コンテンツ更新

この度、図書館の下記データベースにコンテンツの更新がありましたので、お知らせいたします。
New contents were added to the following database available on Waseda University Library.

Routledge Handbooks Online [Taylor & Francis eBooks] This link opens in a new window
  • 欧米言語 / Western languages
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム 
E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】文藝春秋アーカイブス [ジャパンナレッジLib]：2024/11/9 8:00 - 17:00 JST
10/15/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
2024年11月9日 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:
November 9, 2024 8:00 - 17:00 JST

文藝春秋アーカイブス [ジャパンナレッジLib] This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE
New

文藝春秋の第1巻第1号～第53巻第12号（1923-1975）までを収録。
Contains "Bungeishunju" Volume 1, No. 1 to Volume 53, No. 12 (1923-1975).

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】新訂増補 国史大系 [ジャパンナレッジLib]：2024/11/9 8:00 - 17:00 JST
10/15/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
2024年11月9日 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:
November 9, 2024 8:00 - 17:00 JST

新訂増補 国史大系 [ジャパンナレッジLib] This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

明治・大正時代に刊行された第1次・2次「国史大系」の書目を大幅に増し、厳密な校訂を加え、新たに刊行された日本史基礎史料の一大叢書である。
This is a major series of basic Japanese history materials that has been newly published by significantly increasing the number of books in the 1st and 2nd ``Kokushi Taikei'' published in the Meiji and Taisho periods, with rigorous revisions.

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】Web版　平安遺文 [ジャパンナレッジLib] / Heian Ibun：2024/11/9 8:00 - 17:00 JST
10/15/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
2024年11月9日 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:
November 9, 2024 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Web版　平安遺文 [ジャパンナレッジLib] / Heian Ibun This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

竹内理三が20年余りの歳月をかけて刊行した11巻に渡る史料集であり、平安時代の古文書約5,530通の全文検索が可能。
It is an 11-volume collection of historical materials published by Rizo Takeuchi over a period of more than 20 years. Approximately 5,530 ancient documents from the Heian period can be searched in full-text.

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】ジャパンナレッジLib ／ JapanKnowledge Lib：2024/11/9 8:00 - 17:00 JST
10/15/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
2024年11月9日 8:00 - 17:00 JST

Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:
November 9, 2024 8:00 - 17:00 JST

ジャパンナレッジLib ／ JapanKnowledge Lib This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE
Featured

事典や辞書を中心とした総合データベース。「日本大百科全書（ニッポニカ）」「世界大百科事典」「日本国語大辞典（日国オンライン）」「字通」「日本歴史地名大系」「国史大辞典」「ランダムハウス英和大辞典」「現代用語の基礎知識」「週刊エコノミスト」「会社四季報」「東洋文庫」など多数のコンテンツを利用できる。（収録コンテンツ一覧）
Encyclopedias, dictionaries and databases

（警告）機械的な大量ダウンロードは禁止されています。// (Warning) Users are strictly prohibited to download data through automatic programming. 
また、意図しない大量ダウンロード／大量アクセスを防ぐために、ブラウザ設定にて
「先読み機能」の停止をお願いいたします。// "Link Prefetching" of web browsers may cause the large volume data downloads / access even though you do not intend to do so. Please disable this function through your web browser for the proper use.

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
[2024/11/12 ウェビナー開催] エルゼビア社転換契約における著者手続きとジャーナルの選定方法
10/09/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
71_Works

エルゼビア社転換契約における著者手続きとジャーナルの選定方法

日時：2024年11月12日 15:00~

説明：この度、エルゼビア社の転換契約に基づく著者手続きやジャーナルの選定方法についてのウェビナーを開催します。
研究者や著者の皆様がスムーズに出版プロセスを進められるよう、以下の内容を詳しく解説いたします。

内容：

  • エルゼビア社の転換契約の概要
  • エルゼビア投稿ジャーナルの選定
  • 論文受理後の著者手続き
  • よくあるご質問


[参加登録ページ]
https://elsevier.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_UWQanrgZSFGOW4qFa6SgWQ

このウェビナーは、エルゼビア社の転換契約を活用することで、オープンアクセスを実現するための貴重な機会です。
皆様のご参加を心よりお待ちしております。

=====================
<ご参考>【2024年】オープンアクセス論文の出版に関するサービス
早稲田大学が提供する、オープンアクセス（OA）論文の出版支援制度（Read＆Publish）の情報

【メンテナンス Maintenance】Taylor & Francis Online：2024/10/9 12:00 - 10/10 06:00
10/07/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのため一部のサービスが停止します。
2024年10月9日 12:00 - 10月10日 06:00

Some services will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:
October 9, 2024, 12:00 - October 10, 2024, 06:00 (JST)

Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
  • 欧米言語 / Western languages
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Pressにより発行された電子ジャーナル
Full-text of Online Journals published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press
 

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】JDream III : 2024/10/19 10:00 - 2024/10/21 9:00 JST
10/04/2024
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

次の日時で、メンテナンスによりサービスが停止します。
2024年10月19日（土）10:00 - 2024年10月21日（月）9:00

Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following days:
October 19, 2024 10:00 - October 21, 2024 9:00 JST

JDream III This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 中国語・ハングル / Chinese/Hangul
  • 欧米言語 / Western languages
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • 同時アクセス数制限あり / Concurrent users are limited
Featured

科学技術文献・雑誌・専門誌記事・医学記事・特許などの索引
JST document retrieval system for academic and medical fields.

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 15

【図書館】データベース新規導入等のお知らせ（2024年9月分）// List of newly available databases by the library (September 2024)
10/01/2024
早稲田大学図書館 情報管理課
40_MyWasedaお知らせ

早稲田大学図書館では、2024年9月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during Semptember 2024.

トライアル開始 New Contents Trial Started

中國金石總錄 This link opens in a new window
  • 中国語・ハングル / Chinese/Hangul
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
Trial

中國金石總錄は、中国、台湾、日本、韓国、アメリカ、フランス、スウェーデン、東南アジア、南アジアなど、先秦から21世紀初頭（紀元前221年～紀元2000年）までの発掘調査や現地遺跡を含む、中国の青銅器・石器の拓本と碑文を集めたデータベースです。
青銅石拓本に基づき、81800種の青銅石拓本に全文（6300万字の銘文）と全画像（111858枚）を収録しています。

As the only digital version worldwide based on the first-hand original bronze/stone rubbings, rather than second-hand documents, database “China Bronze and Stone Rubbings Collection” compiles exclusively 81800 kinds of original bronze/stone rubbings with full text (63 million characters of inscriptions) and full images (111,858 tablets).
Including excavations and on-the-ground remains from China, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, America, France, Sweden, Southeast Asia and South Asia, from Pre-Qin to the beginning of 21st century (221 B.C. –2000 A.D.), the database gathers the most complete Chinese bronze/stone rubbings and inscriptions globally. 

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

 

 

Field is required.