早稲田大学図書館では、2024年3月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during March 2024.
新規導入 Newly Available
1907～1937年に韓国で刊行された総監府の英字機関紙「The Seoul Press」のデジタル化コレクション。
Digitised collection of The Seoul Press, the English-language newspaper published in the Korean Empire and Korea under Japanese rule from 1907 to 1937.
奴隷制廃止運動と廃止運動内部の対立、奴隷制擁護論と奴隷制廃止論、植民地化を巡る問題群に関する資料を収録。
A digitised collection documenting the abolitionist movement and conflicts within it, the anti- and pro-slavery arguments, and the debates on colonization.
明治・大正時代に刊行された第1次・2次「国史大系」の書目を大幅に増し、厳密な校訂を加え、新たに刊行された日本史基礎史料の一大叢書である。
This is a major series of basic Japanese history materials that has been newly published by significantly increasing the number of books in the 1st and 2nd ``Kokushi Taikei'' published in the Meiji and Taisho periods, with rigorous revisions.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
世界の特許情報と特許引用情報を収録。
Index of worldwide patent information and patent citations.
コンテンツ追加導入 New Contents Added
ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
2024年3月より、以下のコンテンツを新しく追加しました。
The following content is newly available on March 2024.
・政治学 / Politics（2023）
SDGs（持続可能な開発目標）をテーマにしたTaylor & Francisのデジタルコンテンツ
Taylor & Francis' digital content database on SDGs (Sustainable Development Goals)
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
2024年3月より、以下のコンテンツを新しく追加しました。
The following content is newly available on March 2024
・2023 update
米国化学会 (American Chemical Society) の一部門であるChemical Abstracts Service (CAS) が提供する化学および関連化学情報を収録するデータベースであるCAS SciFinder-n（化学物質の合成ルート探索機能を搭載）をはじめとするツールが利用可能。
- 縦三点リーダーにカーソルを当てると”Open CAS App Switcher”が表示され、SCIFINDER DISCOVERY PLATFORMの表示の 下、CAS Analytical Methods, CAS Formulus にリンクできるようになります。
CAS SciFinder-n (A database of chemical and related scientific information provided by the Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), a division of the American Chemical Society. It has a function to search for synthetic routes of chemical substances) and other tools are available.
- When you hover the cursor over the vertical three-point reader, the "Open CAS App Switcher" will appear and you will be able to link to CAS Analytical Methods, CAS Formulus under the display of SCIFINDER DISCOVERY PLATFORM.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
CAS SciFinder-nに加えて、以下のツールが追加されました。
In addition to CAS SciFinder-n, the following new tools have been added.
・CAS Formulus, CAS Analytical Methods, ChemZent
中国と日本の古典をデジタル化し、全文検索ができるようにしたWebデータベース（日本古典籍書庫、四庫全書）
The full text of Chinese and Japanese classics.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
2024年3月14日より、以下のコンテンツを新しく追加しました。
The following content is newly available on March 14, 2024.
・四庫全書（3566種）／ 経部（713種）、史部（575種）、子部（949種）、集部（1314種）、四庫全書考證（1種）、補遺（14種）
Oxford University Pressの難解なテーマを分かりやすく解説する入門書シリーズ、Very Short Introductionsのオンライン版
Online version of Very Short Introductions, introductory series with easy-to-understand explanations on difficult topics published by Oxford University Press
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
2024年3月14日より、以下のコンテンツを新しく追加しました。
The following content is newly available on March 14, 2024.
・Art & Humanities (-2023)
戦後を代表する法学者 我妻栄（1897–1973）の膨大な旧蔵資料のうち、憲法、司法制度、民法、民訴関係、借地・借家、原子力の分野を収録。
The database of Jurist Sakae Wagatsuma's old collection.
Available for cross-search with other "近現代史料データベース"'s contents.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
2024月3月14日より、以下のコンテンツを新しく追加しました。
The following content is newly available on March 14, 2024.
・第一部：憲法その他公法、司法
オックスフォード大学出版局が刊行するハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
Online Handbooks collection of Oxford University Press
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
2024年3月より、以下のコンテンツを新しく追加しました。
The following content is newly available on March 2024.
・Business and Management (2024)
・Economics and Finance (2024)