CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform for Academics This link opens in a new window

• 欧米言語 / Western languages
• 大学契約DB / Licensed
• 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access

CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform for Academics

米国化学会 (American Chemical Society) の一部門であるChemical Abstracts Service (CAS) が提供する化学および関連化学情報を収録するデータベースであるCAS SciFinder（化学物質の合成ルート探索機能を搭載）をはじめとするツールが利用可能。

• 縦三点リーダーにカーソルを当てると”Open CAS App Switcher”が表示され、SCIFINDER DISCOVERY PLATFORMの表示の 下、CAS Analytical Methods, CAS Formulus にリンクできるようになります。

CAS SciFinder (A database of chemical and related scientific information provided by the Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), a division of the American Chemical Society. It has a function to search for synthetic routes of chemical substances) and other tools are available.

• When you hover the cursor over the vertical three-point reader, the "Open CAS App Switcher" will appear and you will be able to link to CAS Analytical Methods, CAS Formulus under the display of SCIFINDER DISCOVERY PLATFORM.

CAS SciFinder
Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS)  が提供する、化学および関連科学情報を収録するデータベース。論文・特許に加え、世界中の化学物質および有機化学反応情報を広く検索できる。入力した最終生成物から逆合成解析を行い、様々な合成ルートを提案するRetrosynthesis Plannerを搭載している。（ユーザーマニュアル）

ChemZent 
世界最古のドイツ語の化学抄録誌 Chemisches Zentralblattの電子版アーカイブ（CAS SciFinder-nの文献情報からアクセス可能）

CAS Formulus
製剤・配合情報に特化した検索ツール（ユーザーマニュアル）

CAS Analytical Methods
分析手順、測定機器、バリデーションデータなどの分析情報に特化した検索ツール（ユーザーマニュアル）

CAS SciFinder
CAS SciFinder, produced by the Chemical Abstracts Service which is a division of American Chemical Society, is the most accurate and comprehensive chemical and related scientific information. In addition to articles and patents, it can be used to search a wide range of chemical substances and organic chemical reaction information from around the world. It is equipped with a Retrosynthesis Planner that performs reverse synthesis analysis from input final products and suggests various synthetic routes.

ChemZent
An electronic archive of Chemisches Zentralblatt, the world's oldest German-language chemistry abstract journal. Accessible from CAS SciFinder Bibliography.

CAS Formulus
A search tool specialized for formulation and compounding information.

CAS Analytical Methods
Dedicated search tool for analytical information such as analytical procedures, instruments and validation data.

収録内容 / Contents
 

CAS SciFinder
文献情報

• 化学・化学周辺分野の論文・特許情報（1808年～）
• PubMed (MEDLINE) 由来の医学文献情報（1946年～）

化学物質情報

• CAS登録番号のついた全物質の情報（1907年～）
• 試薬・化成品カタログ情報

反応情報

• 有機化学反応情報（1840年～）
• 入力した最終生成物から逆合成解析を行い、様々な合成ルートを提案する Retrosynthesis Planner を搭載

＊詳しい情報については こちら をご覧ください。

CAS SciFinder
Literature information

• Information on articles and patents in chemistry and chemistry-related fields (1808-)
• Medical literature information derived from PubMed (MEDLINE) (1946-)

Chemical substance information

• Information on all substances with CAS registry number (1907-)
• Reagent and chemical product catalog information

Reaction information

• Organic chemical reaction information (1840-)
• Retrosynthesis Planner, which performs reverse synthesis analysis from input final products and suggests various synthesis routes.

* For more detailed information, please click here.

利用方法 / How to use

■ 利用登録

初めて利用する際は、ユーザー登録が必要です。下記のユーザー登録サイトで登録してください。
学外からユーザー登録を行う場合には、必ず「学外アクセス」にログインしてください。
ユーザー登録方法
ユーザー登録サイト

【Username (Login ID)、パスワード】　
　　① SciFinder の Username をお持ちの方
　 　　　CAS SciFinderのUsernameをお持ちの方はあらためてユーザー登録する必要はありません。
                これまでと同じ Username、パスワードをご利用いただけます。
　　② SciFinder の Username をお持ちでない方
　 　　　上記のユーザー登録方法に記載の手順に従ってご登録ください。

■ユーザー登録情報の確認と変更は下記の手順で行うことができます。

• ユーザー名・パスワードを忘れた場合の手順
• 登録メールアドレスの変更

■推奨システム環境

こちら をご覧ください。

■利用規則

こちら をご覧ください。

■マニュアル

• CAS SciFinder 検索ガイド（化学情報協会作成）
• CAS SciFinder 構造検索ガイド（化学情報協会作成）
• CAS SciFinder 技術資料ページ（化学情報協会）
• e-ラーニング（自習用教材・日本語）

■便利なサービス

• JAICI Science Dictionary

日本語から英語、英語から日本語の専門用語を調べることができ、同義語やキーワードの階層関係を含めてWeb画面で確認できる。

■User Registration

User registration is required for first-time users. Please register at the following user registration site.
If you are registering as a user from off-campus, be sure to log in to "Off-Campus Access".

User Registration Site

【Username (Login ID), Password】　
　　(1) If you have a SciFinder Username
　 　　    If you have a username of CAS SciFinder, you do not need to register again. You can use the same Username
                and Password as before.
　　(2) If you do not have a SciFinder Username
　 　　　If you do not have a SciFinder Username, please follow the steps described in the registration procedure above.

■System Requirement

Please click here.

■Information Use Policy

Please click here.

■User Guide

• FAQ
• Training site

注意事項 / Notes

■CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform for Academics 利用にあたっての注意

• 利用は教育目的に限られ、商業的利用は固く禁じられています。
• CAS SciFinderのIDを取得できるのは、1ユーザーあたり1つのみです。
• ご利用いただけるのは早稲田大学に所属される方のみです。校友の方、学外からの訪問利用者等の利用不可。
• 大学院進学等でメールアドレスに変更があった場合は、新しいIDを取得するのではなく、こちら を参考に登録メールアドレスを変更してください。
• IDやパスワードを忘れた場合は、こちら をご覧ください。
• アカウントの不正利用防止のため、長期間利用のないアカウントは凍結されます。引き続き、利用を希望する場合、こちら を参考に新規ユーザー登録と同じ手順にて再度アカウントの取得をお願いします。
• ご登録いただいたIDはご自身のみでご利用いただき、他の方と共有することはできません。
• 各ユーザーが保存する検索結果の件数は、常に5,000件を上限とします。累積5,000件を超える検索結果の保存は契約上禁止されています。
• 終了後はLog Outしてください（同時接続数は無制限ですが、60分間アクセスがないと自動的に接続が切れます。）

■Notes on the use of CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform for Academics

• Use is limited to educational purposes and commercial use is strictly prohibited.
• Only one CAS SciFinder ID can be obtained per user.
• This service is available only to those affiliated with Waseda University. Alumni, visiting users from off-campus, etc. are not allowed to use this service.
• If your e-mail address changes due to entering a graduate school or other reasons, please change your registered e-mail address by referring to this page instead of obtaining a new ID.
• If you have forgotten your ID or password, please refer to here.
• To prevent unauthorized use of your account, the account that has not been used for a long time will be frozen. If you wish to continue using this database, please follow the same procedure as for new user registration to obtain an account again.
• Your registered ID is for your own use only and cannot be shared with others.
• The number of search results each user may save is always limited to 5,000. Storing more than 5,000 search results is contractually prohibited.
• Please Log Out when you are finished (unlimited number of simultaneous connections, but the connection will be automatically terminated after 60 minutes of inactivity).

提供元 / Sponsor

理工学術院 / Faculty of Science and Engineering