All News

中国海関（税関）関係文書のコレクションで、1854年の中国海関の設立以降1949年までの公文書、報告書、私信などを収録している。

It provides access to the digitized records of the Maritime Customs Service of China (MCS), including official correspondence, despatches, reports, memoranda, and private and confidential letters.

英国国立公文書館に所蔵されている1873年～1953年の英国政府の秘密諜報・外交政策ファイルを収録したアーカイブで、とりわけ1930～40年代の資料が豊富である。融和政策の時代から第二次世界大戦、冷戦初期までの諜報、外交政策、国際関係、軍事史の研究に有用かつ貴重な資料がデジタル化されている。
同じシリーズのCold War Eastern Europe (CWEE)との横断検索も可能。

This archive provides access to British government secret intelligence and foreign policy files from 1873 to 1953, with the majority of files dating from the 1930s and 1940s. Spanning four key twentieth century conflicts, with a spotlight on the Second World War, the material, sourced from The National Archives, U.K., enables rich research into intelligence, foreign policy, international relations, and military history in the period of Appeasement, through the Second World War, and into the early Cold War.

オンライン版ではEncyclopedia Britannicaだけでなく、Merriam-Websters Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus、雑誌を含む定期刊行物、アトラス、伝記、電子ブック等も収録している。古くから最もよく知られている国際的なレファレンスツールの1つ。殆どの事項において、概要や詳細説明のほか、歴史、注目の引用、シソーラスも含まれている。

※本トライアルは、既に導入しているブリタニカ・アカデミックのセットオプション分です。

Online service to provide reliable and convenient access to high quality content based on Encyclopedia Britannica and Merriam-Websters Collegiate Dictionary & Thesaurus, plus magazines and periodicals, an atlas, biographies, eBooks and other tools. One of the oldest and most well-known reference sources, with both short and book-length overview articles in almost all disciplines. Also includes historical timelines, multimedia, selected magazine articles, notable quotations, and a dictionary and thesaurus.

*This trial is for the set option of Britannica Academic already installed.

イギリスの諷刺漫画誌の代名詞的存在である『パンチ』の、1841年創刊から1992年の最終号までの全記事が利用可能なデータベース。

A database that includes all articles from """"Punch"""", the world's most celebrated magazine of wit and satire, from its first issue in 1841 to its final issue in 1992.

18世紀編の第３集は、ジョージ１世が即位した1714年からジョージ３世時代、行政機構の再編により内務省と外務省が成立した1782年までのハノーヴァー朝68年間の外交関係の国務文書のうち、フランス、イタリア、スペイン、ポルトガルなどカトリック諸国との外交を管轄した南部方面担当国務大臣の国務文書を収録。

It represents the final section of the State Papers series from the National Archives in the UK before the series was closed and replaced by the Home Office and Foreign Office series in 1782. Covering the reigns of the Hanover rulers George I (1714-1727) and George II (1727-1760) and part of the reign of George III (up to 1782), the series provides unparalleled access to thousands of manuscripts that reveal the behind-the-scenes, day-to-day running of the British Government during the eighteenth century. 

1891年から1983年において、アメリカ合衆国控訴裁判所に下級審より提出された控訴趣意書・関連文書より、特に重要な事件に関するものを精選し、年代・テーマ別の３部構成で収録したデータベース。Part 3 では、扱われているトピックの今日的な重要性を基準に選定された資料が収録されている。

This database contains a chronological and thematic selection of the most important cases from the briefs and related documents submitted to the U.S. Courts of Appeals from 1891 to 1983. Part 3 contains materials selected on the basis of the current importance of the topics covered.

中華書局が手がけた初めての古籍データベース。中華書局がこれまで出版してきた古典籍の整理本の成果を反映したものとなっている。

The Zhonghua jingdian guji ku is a database that reflects the results of the arrangement of classical books that have been published.

南北朝時代の古文書約2万300通を地域別に集成した史料集。

This is a collection of historical documents, consisting of approximately 20,300 old documents from the Nanbokucho period, organized by region.