All News - LibGuides at Waseda University

Trial

ドイツの代表的な法律学出版社「Beck社」の出版物のデータベース。
A legal database from German publishing house Beck.

同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited

※以下のコンテンツのトライアルを実施しています。（2025年11月3日～2025年11月30日）
*The following contents are under trial. (November 3, 2025 - November 30, 2025)

Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz PREMIUM

最近の投稿 / Recent Posts

【解消済 Resolved】【障害 Outage】中華経典古籍庫

⇒ 解消しました（2025-11-11 10:00）／ Resolved.（2025-11-11 10:00）現在、一時的にご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2025/11/10 17:00 時点)The service is temporarily unavailable. The provider is investigating the cause. We apologize for the inconvenience and ask for your patience until the problem is resolved. (As of 17:00, November 10, 2025 JST) 中華経典古籍庫 This link opens in a new windowThis link opens in a new windowTrial中華書局が手がけた初めての古籍データベース。中華書局がこれまで出版してきた古典籍の整理本の成果を反映したものとなっている。The Zhonghua jingdian guji ku is a database that reflects the results of the arrangement of classical books that have been published. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources ...

【データベーストライアル開始 New Database Trial】山一證券株式会社　第一期・オンライン版：第1集／ Yamaichi Shouken Kabushikigaisha Daiikki Online: Volume 1 2025/11/03-2025/11/30

この度、図書館では下記コンテンツのトライアル（試験利用）を開始しましたので、お知らせいたします。※トライアル中のデータベースについては、統合検索WINEにて、雑誌名や著者名などの収録コンテンツ情報を検索することはできません。Waseda University Library has trial access to the following contents. This is only accessible for a limited time and contents are not searchable via our discovery interface WINE. 山一證券株式会社　第一期・オンライン版／ Yamaichi Shouken Kabushikigaisha Daiikki Online This link opens in a new window山一證券株式会社の創業から破綻までの経営内部資料。The online database of the internal documents of the Yamaichi Securities Co. Ltd. from its earliest days to the close down in 1997.同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited ※以下のコンテンツのトライアルを実施しています。（2025年11月3日～2025年11月30日）第1集：『山一證券資料』他、戦前期～昭和 20 年代 (明治 17 年～) ...

【メンテナンス Maintenance】Maruzen eBook library：2025/11/16 23:00 -11/17 8:00

次の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。2025年11月16日 23:00 - 11月17日 8:00Service will be unavailable for maintenance during the following hours:November 16, 2025 23:00 - November 17, 8:00 JST◆停止するサービスEPUBリフロー（読上げ）・動画タイトル・音声タイトルMaruzen eBook Library This link opens in a new window学術書籍の電子書籍配信サービス。Academic electronic book (eBook) service.各タイトルを同時に利用できる人数はタイトルによって異なります。各タイトルに表示されている「同時接続数」をご覧ください。 The number of people who can use each title at the same time varies depending on the title. Please refer to the "Number of simultaneous connections" displayed for each title. 2026年3月まで、試読・購入リクエスト受付サービスを実施します。詳細はこちら。Trial Reading Service and Reception of Purchase Request has been available until March 2026. For the details, click here. 同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 収録コンテンツによって異なる / Depends on the content ...

【図書館】データベース新規導入等のお知らせ（2025年10月分）// List of newly available databases by the library (October 2025)

早稲田大学図書館では、2025年10月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during October 2025. トライアル開始 New Contents Trial StartedEncyclopaedia Universalis (French) This link opens in a new windowTrialオンライン版ではEncyclopedia Britannicaだけでなく、Merriam-Websters Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus、雑誌を含む定期刊行物、アトラス、伝記、電子ブック等も収録している。古くから最もよく知られている国際的なレファレンスツールの1つ。殆どの事項において、概要や詳細説明のほか、歴史、注目の引用、シソーラスも含まれている。※本トライアルは、既に導入しているブリタニカ・アカデミックのセットオプション分です。Online service to provide reliable and convenient access to high quality content based on Encyclopedia Britannica and Merriam-Websters Collegiate Dictionary & Thesaurus, plus magazines and periodicals, an atlas, biographies, eBooks and other tools. One of the oldest and most well-known reference sources, with both short and book-length overview articles in almost all disciplines. Also includes historical timelines, multimedia, selected magazine articles, notable quotations, and a dictionary and thesaurus.*This trial is for the set option of Britannica Academic already installed. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-ResourcesPunch Historical Archive 1841-1992 This link opens in a new windowTrialイギリスの諷刺漫画誌の代名詞的存在である『パンチ』の、1841年創刊から1992年の最終号までの全記事が利用可能なデータベース。A database that includes all articles from """"Punch"""", the world's most celebrated magazine of wit and satire, from its first issue in 1841 to its final issue in 1992. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-ResourcesOxford Bibliographies Online This link opens in a new windowTrial人文・歴史・社会科学・その他科学全般に渡る40 以上の分野・7,000 以上の主題毎に、各専門家が推薦する文献情報を入手することができる厳選文献情報ガイド。 Oxford Bibliographies Onine is a bibliographic guide that provides access to expert-recommended bibliographies in more than 40 fields and 7,000 subjects across the humanities, history, social sciences, and other sciences. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-ResourcesiJAMP（時事通信社インターネット行財政情報モニター） This link opens in a new windowTrial株式会社時事通信社が運営する行政専門ニュースサイト。中央省庁や地方自治体の政策を取材し、最新の行政情報を配信している。A news site specializing in government administration operated by Jiji Press, Inc. It covers policies of central ministries and local governments and delivers the latest administrative information. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources Encyclopaedia Universalis (Spanish) This link opens in a new windowTrialオンライン版ではEncyclopedia Britannicaだけでなく、Merriam-Websters Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus、雑誌を含む定期刊行物、アトラス、伝記、電子ブック等も収録している。古くから最もよく知られている国際的なレファレンスツールの1つ。殆どの事項において、概要や詳細説明のほか、歴史、注目の引用、シソーラスも含まれている。※本トライアルは、既に導入しているブリタニカ・アカデミックのセットオプション分です。Online service to provide reliable and convenient access to high quality content based on Encyclopedia Britannica and Merriam-Websters Collegiate Dictionary & Thesaurus, plus magazines and periodicals, an atlas, biographies, eBooks and other tools. One of the oldest and most well-known reference sources, with both short and book-length overview articles in almost all disciplines. Also includes historical timelines, multimedia, selected magazine articles, notable quotations, and a dictionary and thesaurus.*This trial is for the set option of Britannica Academic already installed. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources China and the Modern World: Records of the Maritime Customs Service of China 1854-1949 This link opens in a new windowTrial中国海関（税関）関係文書のコレクションで、1854年の中国海関の設立以降1949年までの公文書、報告書、私信などを収録している。It provides access to the digitized records of the Maritime Customs Service of China (MCS), including official correspondence, despatches, reports, memoranda, and private and confidential letters. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources Archives of Sexuality and Gender. Part Ⅵ: Community and Identity in North America This link opens in a new windowTrialセクシュアリティやジェンダー研究に関する一次史料を収録し、フルテキスト検索を可能としたもの。This database provides the original source of sexuality research and gender studies. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources Building a New Germany: Denazification and Political Re-education, 1944–1948 [British Online Archives] This link opens in a new windowTrial英国国立公文書館（The National Archives, UK）所蔵の FO 939 シリーズに収められた46のファイルから選ばれた3,700 点以上の資料で構成されたコレクション。戦争捕虜その他に対する再教育政策に関する文書。当時の教材のほか，担当講師や捕虜の意見も含まれている。The collection comprises over 3,700 images, drawn from 46 files in the FO 939 series at The National Archives (UK).It explores the policy of re-education from a number of angles.You will also find descriptions of the course materials used, reflections of lecturers and educators involved in the process, and the views of the German POWs themselves. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources Coherent Digital History Commons. Secret Files from World War to Cold War This link opens in a new windowTrial英国国立公文書館に所蔵されている1873年～1953年の英国政府の秘密諜報・外交政策ファイルを収録したアーカイブで、とりわけ1930～40年代の資料が豊富である。融和政策の時代から第二次世界大戦、冷戦初期までの諜報、外交政策、国際関係、軍事史の研究に有用かつ貴重な資料がデジタル化されている。同じシリーズのCold War Eastern Europe (CWEE)との横断検索も可能。This archive provides access to British government secret intelligence and foreign policy files from 1873 to 1953, with the majority of files dating from the 1930s and 1940s. Spanning four key twentieth century conflicts, with a spotlight on the Second World War, the material, sourced from The National Archives, U.K., enables rich research into intelligence, foreign policy, international relations, and military history in the period of Appeasement, through the Second World War, and into the early Cold War. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources The Making of Modern Law: Landmark Records and Briefs of the U.S. Courts of Appeals, Part III: Key Issues from 1907–1983. This link opens in a new windowTrial1891年から1983年において、アメリカ合衆国控訴裁判所に下級審より提出された控訴趣意書・関連文書より、特に重要な事件に関するものを精選し、年代・テーマ別の３部構成で収録したデータベース。Part 3 では、扱われているトピックの今日的な重要性を基準に選定された資料が収録されている。This database contains a chronological and thematic selection of the most important cases from the briefs and related documents submitted to the U.S. Courts of Appeals from 1891 to 1983. Part 3 contains materials selected on the basis of the current importance of the topics covered. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources State Papers Online. Eighteenth Century, 1714-1782, Part 3: State Papers Foreign, Western Europe This link opens in a new windowTrial18世紀編の第３集は、ジョージ１世が即位した1714年からジョージ３世時代、行政機構の再編により内務省と外務省が成立した1782年までのハノーヴァー朝68年間の外交関係の国務文書のうち、フランス、イタリア、スペイン、ポルトガルなどカトリック諸国との外交を管轄した南部方面担当国務大臣の国務文書を収録。It represents the final section of the State Papers series from the National Archives in the UK before the series was closed and replaced by the Home Office and Foreign Office series in 1782. Covering the reigns of the Hanover rulers George I (1714-1727) and George II (1727-1760) and part of the reign of George III (up to 1782), the series provides unparalleled access to thousands of manuscripts that reveal the behind-the-scenes, day-to-day running of the British Government during the eighteenth century. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources 無機結晶構造データベース ICSD This link opens in a new windowTrialX 線解析による鉱物・セラミックス・金属間化合物など、元素と無機化合物の結晶構造データが収録されたデータベース。Database of inorganic crystal structures which includes minerals, ceramics, intermetallic compound, etc. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources 天皇皇族実録　JKBooks This link opens in a new windowTrial江戸時代までの歴代天皇と全皇族の事蹟を載録した天皇皇族研究史料。Historical record of research on emperors and their families up to the Edo period. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources 中華経典古籍庫 This link opens in a new windowThis link opens in a new windowTrial中華書局が手がけた初めての古籍データベース。中華書局がこれまで出版してきた古典籍の整理本の成果を反映したものとなっている。The Zhonghua jingdian guji ku is a database that reflects the results of the arrangement of classical books that have been published. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources 南北朝遺文 JKBooks This link opens in a new windowTrial南北朝時代の古文書約2万300通を地域別に集成した史料集。This is a collection of historical documents, consisting of approximately 20,300 old documents from the Nanbokucho period, organized by region. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources オンライン版　大平正芳関係文書 This link opens in a new windowTrial第68・69代内閣総理大臣をつとめた大平正芳（1910〜1980）が残した膨大な文書群。大平正芳自筆の日記・手帳から、書簡、外務省や通産省などの官庁資料、国会答弁・演説用の原稿資料、選挙関係資料、さらには大平の回想録執筆にあたって行われた政財官の重要人物へのインタビュー記録など、膨大かつ多様な原史料で構成された、戦後政治史の貴重な一次史料群である。「近現代史料データベース」のコンテンツとして、他のコンテンツとの横断検索が可能。The database contains documents which left by the 68/69th Prime Minister Masayoshi Ohira (1910~1980).Available for cross-search with other ""近現代史料データベース""'s contents. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources オンライン版　江戸川乱歩『貼雑年譜』補遺 This link opens in a new windowTrial立教大学江戸川乱歩記念大衆文化研究センター（旧江戸川乱歩邸）が所蔵する、『貼雑年譜』と対応する１１の大型封筒の資料群を収録したデータベース。『貼雑年譜』に収めきれなかった草稿・翻訳ノート・書簡・チラシ等の原資料群を収録。Database containing the collection of 11 large envelopes corresponding to the ""Harimaze Nenpu"", held by the Edogawa Rampo Memorial Center for Popular Culture Studies (The Edogawa Rampo Former Residence, Museum and Archives).It is composed of a wide variety of materials, including not only Rampo's handwritten materials such as drafts, translation notes, but also leaflets for movies, plays, and records, and flyers and so on. Librarian Review Hide Librarian Review ※電子資料の利用上の注意（必読）/ [Important] Proper use of E-Resources beck-online This link opens in a new windowTrialドイツの代表的な法律学出版社「Beck社」の出版物のデータベース。A legal database from German publishing house Beck.同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited 山一證券株式会社　第一期・オンライン版／ Yamaichi Shouken Kabushikigaisha Daiikki Online This link opens in a new windowTrial山一證券株式会社の創業から破綻までの経営内部資料。The online database of the internal documents of the Yamaichi Securities Co. Ltd. from its earliest days to the close down in 1997.同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited...

【データベーストライアル開始 New Database Trial】beck-online: Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz PREMIUM 2025/11/03-2025/11/30