All News

Showing 11 of 11 Results

【解消済 Resolved】【障害 Outage】ブリタニカ・オンライン・ジャパン ／ Brintannica Online Japan（BOLJ） (2023-4-13 16:15)
04/24/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
11_【解消済】不具合・障害

⇒解消しました（2023-04-24 09:45）／ Resolved.（2023-04-24 09:45）

現在、一部機能をご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2023-4-13 16:15 時点)
Some functions are currently unavailable, and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2023-4-13 16:15)

ブリタニカ・オンライン・ジャパン ／ Brintannica Online Japan（BOLJ） This link opens in a new window
ブリタニカ国際大百科事典のオンライン版
Online service based on Japanese Encyclopedia Britannica

現在、項目内の日本語の記事から英語の記事へのクロスリンクが表示されない状態が発生しております。（ブリタニカ・オンライン・ジャパンからBritannica Academicへのクロスリンク）
提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2023-4-13 16:15 時点)
Currently, there is a situation where the cross-link from the Japanese article in the item to the English article is not displayed. (Cross link from Britannica Online Japan to Britannica Academic)
The vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for the inconvenience. (Posted on 2023-4-13 16:15 JST)

同時アクセス数: 制限なし Not limited

 
【解消済 Resolved】【障害 Outage】 Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
04/17/2023
早稲田大学図書館 戸山図書館担当課
11_【解消済】不具合・障害

【対象データベース／Target database】

⇒解消しました（2022-10- 09:49）／ Resolved.（2022-10- 09:49）

Thesaurus Linguae Graecae This link opens in a new window
古代以降、15世紀までのギリシア語文献を網羅したデータベース
A digital library of Greek literature

現在、このデータベースにつき、学外アクセス環境でログインすることができません。 提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2023-4-17 18:17 時点)
Currently, you cannot log in to this database via off-campus access. The provider is investigating the cause. We apologize for any inconvenience it may cause, and ask for your patience until the problem is resolved. (Posted on 2023-4-17 18:17 JST)

同時アクセス数: 制限なし Not limited

 
 
【データベース契約終了 Cancellation】Orbis (Asia Pacific)
04/17/2023
早稲田大学図書館 高田早苗記念研究図書館
31_コンテンツ更新

このたび、図書館の下記データベースが契約終了となりましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database has been cancelled by Waseda University Library. 

Orbis (Asia Pacific) ［※2022年度のみ契約, Contracted for AY2022 only］

【データベース契約終了 Cancellation】Abstracts in Social Gerontology
04/14/2023
早稲田大学図書館 所沢図書館担当課
31_コンテンツ更新

この度、図書館の下記データベースが契約終了となりましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database has been cancelled by Waseda University Library. 

Abstracts in Social Gerontology

【障害 Outage】Westlawnext
04/13/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
10_不具合・障害
現在、学外アクセス環境でログインすることができません。学内環境からご利用ください。
 
Currently, off-campus access is not available. Please use the database through the on-campus access.
 
 
WestlawNext This link opens in a new window
欧米の総合法律情報検索
General American law database. Include information on cases, statutes, and news.

現在、学外アクセスでご利用いただくことができません。学内環境からご利用ください。 (2023-7-12 11:11 時点)
Currently, off-campus access is not available. Please use the database through the on-campus access.(Posted on 2023-7-12 11:11 JST)

 

 
 
 
Add=【ジャパンナレッジ】新コンテンツ「小学館 オックスフォード 英語コロケーション辞典」（小学館）公開のお知らせ
04/11/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
70_Add

[コンテンツ情報]

「小学館 オックスフォード 英語コロケーション辞典」は『Oxford Collocations Dictionary for students of English』の日本語版です。原著の特徴と価値を残しながら、日本の学習者にとって使用頻度の高いコロケーションを厳選し、見出し約2500項目、コロケーション約14万5000語を収録。いままでの英語辞典に出ていなかったコロケーションや、使い方がよくわかる用例も満載です。さらに、原著にはないサインポスト（類似したコロケーションに与えた代表的訳語）を設け、調べやすさにもこだわりました。

現代英語の実態そのものを映したコロケーションといきいきとした用例によって、いますぐ役に立つ、読解と発信の両方の役割を兼ねた「読むための辞書」になっています。

ジャパンナレッジ版では、複数語義のある項目の本文先頭に「語義一覧」を設け、読みたい語義にすぐにジャンプできるようにしました。また、見出し検索時は、見出し語だけでなくサインポストやコロケーション訳語などの日本語での検索も可能です。

 

[Content Information]

The Shogakukan-Oxford English-Japanese Collocations Dictionary for students of English is the Japanese edition of the Oxford Collocations Dictionary for students of English. While maintaining the features and value of the original, the Japanese edition contains around 2,500 headwords and 145,000 frequently used collocations carefully chosen for Japanese learners. The dictionary is packed full of examples that make it easy to understand the usage of collocations thus far not included in English dictionaries. Moreover, signposts (representative translations assigned to similar collocations), an original feature of the Japanese edition, are displayed to facilitate the finding of target collocations by users.

With collocations that reflect the realities of contemporary English and vivid examples, this is a “dictionary worth reading” that is immediately useful and fulfills the roles of both reading comprehension and spoken communication.

In the JapanKnowledge edition, a “list of meanings” has been placed at the top of the main text of entries that have multiple meanings, enabling the user to jump directly to the meaning he or she wishes to read about. In addition, when making a search for a headword, it is possible to search not only for the headword but also a signpost or the Japanese translation, etc. of the collocation.

【解消済 Resolved】【障害 Outage】化学書資料館
04/05/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
11_【解消済】不具合・障害

現在、ご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2023-4-5 18:07 時点)
The database is unavailable  and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2023-4-5 18:07)

⇒解消しました（2023-04-10 : ）／ Resolved.（2023-04-10 : ）
 

化学書資料館 ／ Kagakusho Shiryokan This link opens in a new window
日本化学会編纂、化学便覧・実験化学講座・標準化学用語辞典を一括検索。
Full text reference books in chemistry edited by the Chemical Society of Japan.

現在、ご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2023-4-5 18:06 時点)
The database is unavailable and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2023-4-5 18:06 JST)

同時アクセス数: 制限なし Not limited

 
【メンテナンス Maintenance】（Britannica ImageQuest） 2023/4/6 - 2023/4/7
04/04/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
20_メンテナンス

2023年4月6日(木) - 2023年4月7日(金) 以上の時間帯、一時的に「Britannica ImageQuest」にアクセスできない場合がございます。
During this period, you may not be able to access "Britannica ImageQuest" temporarily. from Thursday, 6 Apr. 2023 (JST) to Friday, 7 Apr. 2023 (JST)

Britannica Image Quest This link opens in a new window
自然科学・人文社会学分野のイメージ集（著作権処理済み）
Digital resource of rights-cleared images

2023年4月6日(木) - 2023年4月7日(金) 以上の時間帯、一時的に「Britannica ImageQuest」にアクセスできない場合がございます。
During this period, you may not be able to access "Britannica ImageQuest" temporarily. from Thursday, 6 Apr. 2023 (JST) to Friday, 7 Apr. 2023 (JST)

同時アクセス数: 制限なし Not limited

 
【再開しました2024-02-13】【お知らせ Notice】CNKIにおける一部サービスの一時利用停止について/ Temporary Suspension of Some Services at CNKI
04/03/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
11_【解消済】不具合・障害

再開となりました。全てのコンテンツが利用可能です。CNKIの一部データベースが一時提供停止となりました。

All contents are available. Following CNKI's databases have been temporarily unavailable.

中国重要会議論文＠CPCD（中国重要会議論文全文数拠庫 CPFD）［CNKI］ This link opens in a new window
中国重要学術会議論文データベース。理工(3分野)、農業、医学・衛生、文学・歴史・哲学、政治・経済・法律、教育・社会科学、電子・情報科学の9ジャンル。※検索については同時アクセス数の制限はありません。
China Proceeding of Conference database

【サービス一時停止のお知らせ】
ご利用いただくことができません。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2023-4-3 15:30 時点)
Notice of Temporary Service Suspension
The database is unavailable for use. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2023-4-3 15:30 JST)

同時アクセス数: 3

中国法律知識資源庫@CLKD ／ Chinese Legal Knowledge Integrated Database [CNKI] This link opens in a new window
1949年以降の中国の法律法規および司法判例、学術的研究成果を収録
Chinese Legal Knowledge Integrated Database

【サービス一時停止のお知らせ】
ご利用いただくことができません。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2023-4-3 15:30 時点)
Notice of Temporary Service Suspension
The database is unavailable for use. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2023-4-3 15:30 JST)

同時アクセス数: 3

 
4月24～25日 2023年第2回利用講習会（ScienceDirect/Scopus/Mendeley [ウェビナー]）のご案内
04/03/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
71_Works

エルゼビアでは、2021年からウェビナーを通して製品の情報提供を行っております。
大学・研究機関における若手研究者・ 学生・図書館のご担当者を主な対象に、
ScienceDirect / Scopus / Mendeleyの製品概要紹介と、基本操作解説のウェビナーを
2023年も定期開催いたします。

図書館、並びに、ご担当者様から、ご利用者様にご案内いただき、弊社製品の
利用者ガイダンスとしてご活用いただけますと幸いです。
ウェビナーは事前登録制となっております。

【ウェビナー概要】
・対象: 大学・研究機関における若手研究者・ 学生・図書館のご担当者
・講師：瀧本まゆみ 氏（弊社 認定講師）

 

◆ScienceDirectのご紹介 -  基本操作解説  -
日時：2023年4月24日 (月) 15:00 ～ 16:00（Q&Aを含む）
内容（予定）:
1. ScienceDirectとは?
2. 他データベースとの違いについて
3. 基本的な検索の方法
4. 自分が閲覧できる文献を確認する
5. タイトルリストから探す
6. パーソナル機能を利用する
7. 専門用語の定義を確認する（トピックページ）
事前登録用リンク：https://elsevier.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4rX3IeRbR_yVJBpP8E54LA

 

◆Scopusのご紹介  -  基本操作解説 -
日時：2023年4月24日 (月) 16:30 ～ 17:30（Q&Aを含む）
内容（予定）:
1.Scopusとは？ (他データベースとの違い・GoogleScholar/PubMed)
2.文献検索の紹介 (基本的な検索の流れ/インパクトが高い論文を調べる/SDGsマッピング情報)
3.著者検索の紹介
4.ジャーナル検索の紹介 (CiteScoreのご紹介)
5.パーソナル機能の紹介
事前登録用リンク：https://elsevier.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_b3Q5e5fAT7eu6b-sbdqFDA

 

◆Mendeleyのご紹介 ～文献情報の収集、整理、活用、共有について～
日時：2023年4月25日 (火) 15:00 ～ 16:00（Q&Aを含む）
内容（予定）:
1.Mendeley 製品の概要説明
2.文献情報を収集する（Mendeley Web Importer）
3.文献情報を整理する（Mendeley Web、Mendeley Reference Manager）
4.文献情報を活用する（Mendeley Cite）
5.文献情報を共有する（グループ作成、Mendeley Data）
事前登録用リンク：https://elsevier.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_lLJLXvfxS7WRP6OUhWCVSw

※受講前の準備に関するお願い
円滑にご受講いただけるよう、Mendeleyのインストール方法、基本操作に関しまして、
Mendeley 講習会-セットアップ編の動画を事前にご視聴の上、セットアップを
お済ませください。(セットアップ編は前半約30分)　
→　https://view.highspot.com/viewer/623bc62b9712ea2de0f29b4d

【図書館】データベース新規導入等のお知らせ（2023年3月分）// List of newly available databases by the library (March 2023)
04/03/2023
早稲田大学図書館 情報管理課
40_MyWasedaお知らせ

早稲田大学図書館では、2023年3月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during March 2023.

新規導入  New Database Available

Queen Victoria’s Journals [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window
Queen Victoria’s Journalsは、ヴィクトリア女王が少女時代から書き始め、その死の直前まで70年近く書き続けた日記のデータベースです。
Queen Victoria's Journals is a database of diaries that Queen Victoria began writing as a young girl and continued for nearly 70 years until shortly before her death.
Slavery and Anti-Slavery:A Transnational Archive, Part III The Institution of Slavery [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window
New
法律文書、政府文書、プランテーションの記録、個人の記録、新聞を通して、15世紀末から19世紀末までの400年間に亘り奴隷制がどのように維持されてきたのか、その歴史に迫る。法的制度としての奴隷制、労働形態としての奴隷制、奴隷制と宗教の関係、奴隷と奴隷所有者の関係、解放奴隷等、様々な主題が扱われている。
A historical archive of several million cross-searchable pages of books, serials, supreme court records and briefs, and key manuscript collections from the United States, Great Britain, and France concerning debates of slavery and abolition, the Transatlantic Slave Trade, the Institution of Slavery, and the Age of Emancipation. Provides a context for further research through links to chronology, biographies, bibliographies, and websites.
The Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800-1926 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window
New
ハーバード・ロースクール、イェール大学、ヨーク大学、コロンビア大学などアメリカ・イギリス・カナダの第一級の法学図書館の蔵書より、19世紀から20世紀初頭にかけて刊行され、英米法学の発展に寄与した法律関係の学術書・論考・実務書約22,000タイトル（25,000冊）を収録するデータベース。
The database is the most comprehensive full-text collection of Anglo-American legal treatises available today. It features casebooks, local practice manuals, form books, works for lay readers, pamphlets, letters, speeches, and other works from the most influential writers and key legal thinkers of the time.
Web版　平安遺文 [ジャパンナレッジLib] This link opens in a new window
New
竹内理三が20年余りの歳月をかけて刊行した11巻に渡る史料集であり、平安時代の古文書約5,530通の全文検索が可能。
It is an 11-volume collection of historical materials published by Rizo Takeuchi over a period of more than 20 years. Approximately 5,530 ancient documents from the Heian period can be searched in full-text.
American Chemical Society eBooks EBA This link opens in a new window
New Trial
ACS Publicationsの提供する査読済み学術書電子ブックコレクション
A collection of peer-reviewed scholarly eBooks provided by ACS Publications

コンテンツ追加 New Database Contents

Routledge Handbooks Online（RHO） This link opens in a new window
ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks
 
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。//  The following contents were additionally available.
・政治学 / Politics (2022)
Field is required.