早稲田大学図書館では、2024年10月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during October 2024.
コンテンツ追加導入 New Contents Added
シュプリンガーネイチャーグループ刊行雑誌、シリーズ図書
Online collection of Springer Nature journals and books.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
トライアル開始 New Contents Trial Started
欧州全体およびドイツの特許法、商標法等に関する判決・学術文献のデータベースである。特許法に関するタイトルが収録されており、「beck-online Patentrecht Plus」に、いくつかのタイトルが追加された内容となっている。
A database of decisions and scholarly literature on patent and trademark law throughout Europe and in Germany.It contains titles related to patent law, and several titles added to "beck-online Patentrecht Plus."
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
英領アフリカの植民地政府より英国政府に送られた年次報告書をはじめとする一次史料のコレクション。19 世紀後半から 20 世紀半ばにかけてナイジェリアとカメルーンの植民地に関する記録を収録している。
This is a collection of primary historical documents, including annual reports sent to the British government from colonial governments in British Africa. The collection contains records relating to the colonies of Nigeria and Cameroon from the late 19th to mid-20th centuries.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
中国海関（税関）関係文書のコレクションで1854年の中国海関の設立以降1949年までの公文書、報告書、私信などを収録している。
This collection of documents related to the China Customs Service contains official documents, reports, and private correspondence from the establishment of the China Customs Service in 1854 to 1949.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
英国国立公文書館が所蔵する外務省、陸軍省、大蔵省、森林・土地収入局、公文書館地図・建築プラン集、労働省の文書から、上海と共同租界に関する約27万ページの文書群を収録。
This collection covers the century-long history of Shanghai and the Shanghai International Settlement from multiple political, commercial, military, cultural, and legal perspectives.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
Cold War Eastern Europe (CWEE) 「冷戦期のソ連・東欧諸国デジタル・アーカイヴ」は、英国国立公文書館に所蔵されている資料のなかでも20世紀冷戦期のソ連・東欧共産圏に関する英国外務省の豊富な資料をデジタルファイル化したものである。
The collection, sourced exclusively from The National Archives (UK), lets us look into the workings of every country in the Eastern Bloc during the post-Stalin era, through thousands of English-language insights written in the first person by officials of the time.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
ニューヨーク医学アカデミーが所蔵する17 世紀から20世紀までの欧米障害史に関する一次資料約 53 万ページを電子化したものである。
This is an electronic version of approximately 530,000 pages of primary source material on the history of disability in Europe and the United States from the 17th to the 20th century, held by the New York Academy of Medicine.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
株式会社時事通信社が運営する行政専門ニュースサイト。中央省庁や地方自治体の政策を取材し、最新の行政情報を配信している。
A news site specializing in government administration operated by Jiji Press, Inc. It covers policies of central ministries and local governments and delivers the latest administrative information.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
本百科事典の4th Editionでは、教育分野における新たな課題や展望に焦点を当て、最新の情報を読者に提供している。 多種にわたる分野の研究の包括的なレビューが紹介されているが、標準化や均質化を避けて一般化するのではなく、地域、国、場所など、状況に応じて相対的なイラストや例も含まれる。
Fourth Edition updates readers on emerging interests and developments in the field. The book presents comprehensive reviews of research in various areas, but also includes illustrations/examples from regions, nations, locations--situated and contrastive.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
創刊当時から日本に関する情報を英語で発信している「The JapanTimes」の記事を、検索できるデータベースである。
A searchable database of articles from The JapanTimes, which has been providing information about Japan in English since its first issue.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
多様な作家や文学ジャンルをカバーする、国際的な性質を持ち合わせた文学分野のデータベースである。
A database in the field of literature with an international nature, covering a wide variety of authors and literary genres.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
言語・文学・言語学・修辞学、ライティング・作文・フォークロア・映画・演劇・その他演劇芸術の研究・教授に関する膨大な学術誌のインデックスと全文情報を組み合わせたデータベースである。
A database that combines indexes and full-text information on a vast array of scholarly journals on the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing, composition, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
このデータベースには1,750を超える学術書が収録されており、これは印刷された87万ページ以上に相当する。8世紀から20世紀にかけて活躍した作家に加え、古典ラテン語やギリシャ語の作家分も含まれている。
This database contains over 1,750 scholarly editions — the equivalent of more than 870,000 print pages. It includes writers active between the 8th and 20th century, plus Classical Latin and Greek authors.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
19世紀末から20世紀後半にいたるアメリカ医療関係の資料約6,900点以上を収録したデータベース。原資料は公衆衛生関係資料の所蔵機関としては質量ともに世界屈指の水準を誇るニューヨーク医学アカデミーと米国国立公文書館。
It examines the history of public health and the policy debates that ensued in the delivery of services at the national, state, and local levels during a pivotal time in history.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
イギリスの諷刺漫画誌の代名詞的存在である『パンチ』の、1841年創刊から1992年の最終号までの全記事が利用可能なデータベース。
A database that includes all articles from "Punch", the world's most celebrated magazine of wit and satire, from its first issue in 1841 to its final issue in 1992.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
このデータこのベースでは、紙面のフルページイメージを一面から最終面まで収録している。収録される広告、社説、漫画、求人情報は、ニュース記事同様に検索が可能である。
This database contains full-page images of the paper from the front page to the last page. The included advertisements, editorials, cartoons, and job listings are searchable in the same way as news articles.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
18世紀編の第３集は、ジョージ１世が即位した1714年からジョージ３世時代、行政機構の再編により内務省と外務省が成立した1782年までのハノーヴァー朝68年間の外交関係の国務文書のうち、フランス、イタリア、スペイン、ポルトガルなどカトリック諸国との外交を管轄した南部方面担当国務大臣の国務文書を収録。
It represents the final section of the State Papers series from the National Archives in the UK before the series was closed and replaced by the Home Office and Foreign Office series in 1782. Covering the reigns of the Hanover rulers George I (1714-1727) and George II (1727-1760) and part of the reign of George III (up to 1782), the series provides unparalleled access to thousands of manuscripts that reveal the behind-the-scenes, day-to-day running of the British Government during the eighteenth century.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
世界の主要な170の業界データ、市場調査や消費者動向に関するデータや統計を提供する世界最大級のデータプラットフォーム。
It is a global data and business intelligence platform with an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights in 170 industries.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
『Harper's Bazaar』誌の米国版と英国版を、完全収録しているデータベースである。インデックス化されているため、検索も可能である。
This database contains the complete US and UK editions of Harper's Bazaar. It is indexed and searchable.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
1910年の創刊から最新号までの『Women's Wear Daily』に関するデジタルアーカイブであり、高解像度の画像で再現されている。
This is a digital archive of Women’s Wear Daily, from its inception in 1910 to recent issues, reproduced in high-resolution images.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
神武天皇から第121代孝明天皇に至る皇族の事跡を編年体で記録した資料である。
This is a document that records in chronological order the events of the imperial family from Emperor Jinmu to the 121st Emperor Komei.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
第66代内閣総理大臣をつとめた三木武夫（1907-1988）が残した膨大な文書群である。
This is a vast collection of documents left by Takeo Miki (1907-1988), the 66th Prime Minister of Japan.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
市川房枝記念会女性と政治センターに残された、戦前から終戦後までの女性たちの運動とその姿を伝える、膨大な原資料のオンライン版である。
This is an online version of the vast amount of original documents left at the Fusae Ichikawa Memorial Association Center for Women and Politics that tell the story of the women's movement and their lives from before the war to the end of the war.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
二松学舎大学が所蔵する「横溝正史旧蔵資料」のうち、原稿・草稿、ノート、書き入れのあるシナリオ及び切り抜きを収録している学術機関向けのデータベースである。
This is a database for academic institutions that contains manuscripts, drafts, notebooks, written scenarios and clippings from the “Yokomizo Seishi's Old Collection” held by Nishogakusha University.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
法務省作成の通史等編纂物及び関係資料、聴取書、収集資料360簿冊以上を収録したデータベースである。
This database contains more than 360 volumes of compilations, related materials, hearing transcripts, and collected materials, including the Ministry of Justice's general history.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
内調創立時のメンバーであり、後に主幹を務めた志垣民郎（1922‒2020）の旧蔵資料である。
Former collection of Tamio Shigaki (1922-2020), a founding member and later chief of the Naiken.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
日本歴史学会責任編集で吉川弘文館より刊行されている一大伝記シリーズである。古代から現代まで、政治、経済、文学、宗教、芸術など多彩な分野において、日本史上に登場した重要な人物を外国人も含めて収載している。
A major biography series edited by the Japan Historical Society and published by Yoshikawa Kobunkan. It contains biographies of important figures in Japanese history from ancient times to the present day in a variety of fields including politics, economics, literature, religion, and the arts, including those of foreign nationals.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited
有斐閣の出版物の他、当該電子ジャーナルオリジナルの記事（法律論文、判例評釈、座談会記事等）が掲載されている。
In addition to Yuhikaku's publications, the e-journal contains original articles (legal articles, case reviews, roundtable discussion articles, etc.).
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 2
人文科学、社会科学など様々な分野の古典的研究および最新の研究の概要を提供する教育リソースである。
It educational resource to provide a cutting-edge overview of classic and current research in a variety of fields such as the Humanities, Social sciences.
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 制限なし Not limited