早稲田大学図書館では、2022年3月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during March 2022.
新規導入 New Database Available
毎日新聞出版が発行するビジネス誌『エコノミスト』のデジタルアーカイブ（1960s～1970sが利用可）。
The digital archives of "Economist," a business magazine published by Mainichi Shimbun Publishing (1960s - 1970s available).
戦前の官僚・政治家である後藤新平に関する膨大な文書群がオンライン・データベースになったもの。マイクロフィルム版「後藤新平文書」に加え、未収録の史料や差替史料など、新たに2000点以上を収録。
An online database of a huge collection of documents about Shinpei Goto, a prewar bureaucrat and politician. More than 2000 new materials not included in the microfilm version are included.
東京地方検察庁で発見され、国立公文書館に移管された二・二六事件の軍法会議録 全67冊を収録。詳細な目録と解説を付し、全二部にわたって刊行する。
監修・解説：筒井 清忠（帝京大学文学部長）
「近現代史料データベース」のコンテンツとして、他のコンテンツとの横断検索が可能。
The database contains a total of 76 volumes of court-martial materials of the February 26 incidents. Available for cross-search with other "近現代史料データベース"'s contents.
監修・解説：筒井 清忠（帝京大学文学部長）
「近現代史料データベース」のコンテンツとして、他のコンテンツとの横断検索が可能。
英国国立公文書館が所蔵するイギリス外務省の対中国一般外交文書（FO 17）
The FO 17 series of British Foreign Office Files at the UK National Archives
独立以前英領アフリカ諸国植民地政府刊行物集成
Africa under Colonial Rule, in Government Reports
臨時行政調査会（臨調）、臨時行政改革推進審議会（行革審）に関する行政改革の資料を収録。
Creation of a New Country in Postwar Japan by Extraordinary Administrative Investigation Committee and Extraordinary Administrative Reform Council.
全五部のうち、以下のコンテンツを導入しました。// The following contents were available.
第一部：臨時行政調査会
第二部：第2次臨時行政調査会
第三部 第1次臨時行政改革推進審議会（行革審）
第二部：第2次臨時行政調査会
第三部 第1次臨時行政改革推進審議会（行革審）
コンテンツ追加 New Database Contents
ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。/ The following contents were additionally available in this database.
ビジネス・経済学 / Business & Economics（2021）
ツーリズム・ホスピタリティ・イベントマネジメント / Tourism, Hospitality & Events Management（2021）
統計学 / Statistics（2021）
政治学 / Politics（2021）
ビジネス・経済学 / Business & Economics（2021）
ツーリズム・ホスピタリティ・イベントマネジメント / Tourism, Hospitality & Events Management（2021）
統計学 / Statistics（2021）
政治学 / Politics（2021）
戦前戦後の商工省・通商産業省による産業政策の実相を記録。これまで非公開扱いであった一次史料を中心に収録。
History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online. Primary documents of industrial policy from prewar period.
2022年3月に以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。 / The following contents were added in March 2022.
第３回配本 C: 関係編纂資料（「日刊通産省公報」の平成元年1月～平成12年12月、「大正・昭和時代商工行政年表（稿本）」「通商産業政策史年表1980～1996年」、「通商産業政策史・法令年表」、「日本産業政策史年表」）
第３回配本 C: 関係編纂資料（「日刊通産省公報」の平成元年1月～平成12年12月、「大正・昭和時代商工行政年表（稿本）」「通商産業政策史年表1980～1996年」、「通商産業政策史・法令年表」、「日本産業政策史年表」）
書評誌『Times Literary Supplement (タイムズ文芸付録)』のオンラインバックナンバー
A database provides digitized back number of the review magazine "Times Literary Supplement".
2022年3月に追加コンテンツとして「2015-2019 Supplement」を新規導入しました。
Waseda subscribed 2015-2019 Supplement as additional content from March 2022.
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents were additionally available.
・Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive 2015-2019 Supplement
・Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive 2015-2019 Supplement