早稲田大学図書館では、2021年4月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during April 2021.
新規導入 Newly Available
粗悪な学術誌（ハゲタカジャーナルや捕食学術誌と呼ばれる学術誌）を検索できるデータベース
Searchable database of predatory journals.
竹内理三が24年間の歳月をかけて刊行した正編42巻、補遺4巻の鎌倉時代の古文書約3万6,000通を網羅した史料集
About 36,000 ancient documents from Kamakura Period collected by Rizo Takeuchi
イギリスのロイヤル・シェイクスピア・カンパニー(RSC) の舞台作品映像
The video recordings of the theatrical productions by the Royal Shakespeare Company (RSC)
米国化学会 (American Chemical Society) の一部門であるChemical Abstracts Service (CAS) が提供する化学および関連化学情報を収録するデータベース。化学物質の合成ルート探索機能を搭載。
A database of chemical and related scientific information provided by the Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), a division of the American Chemical Society. It has a function to search for synthetic routes of chemical substances.
イギリスのナショナル・シアターで上演された舞台の録画映像
The video recordings of the theatrical productions performed at the National Theatre, UK.
コンテンツ追加導入 New Contents Added
旧社会主義諸国で制作されたドキュメンタリー、ニュースリース、長編映画のコレクション
A collection of documentaries, news, feature films produced by former socialist countries.
以下のコンテンツが追加されました。
The following module has been added:
Module III： 文化と社会
Module III: Culture & Society
The following module has been added:
Module III： 文化と社会
Module III: Culture & Society
トライアル開始 New Contents Trial Started
Taylor & Francis社が刊行する電子ブックのプラットフォーム
Online collection of Taylor & Francis books.
無料トライアル：2021年4月1日～2021年6月30日 ※トライアル期間が延長になりました。
Free trial is available from 1st April 2021 to 30th June 2021. ※Extension of trial period.