新規導入 Newly Available
地方制度設計に係る戦後約半世紀の軌跡をたどる資料集。
Demonstrates the history of local autonomy in Japan after the enforcement of the Local Autonomy Law.
Oxford University Pressの難解なテーマを分かりやすく解説する入門書シリーズ、Very Short Introductionsのオンライン版
Online version of Very Short Introductions, introductory series with easy-to-understand explanations on difficult topics published by Oxford University Press
期刊、法学者の論文や博士論文など、中国語法学文献を収録。
英国のタブロイド新聞Daily Mirrorを収録
The database of a British tabloid Daily Mirror
公益財団法人虚子記念文学館が所蔵する近代文学作家の自筆資料（原稿９４点、書簡３３９点、句会稿６点）を収録。
The database of the autograph manuscripts held by Kyoshi Memorial Museum
アフリカの植民地法 1808-1919年。
Colonial Law in Africa, 1808-1919.
イングランド議会史1102-1803年～議会討議録（ハンサード）以前の議事録～。
Pre-Hansard Parliamentary papers, 1102-1803.
コンテンツ追加導入 New Contents Added
1888年創刊の世界的な日刊経済紙
The archive contains 120 years of the world’s daily business newspaper.
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents are additionally available in this database.
・2011-2016
*これに伴い、名称が以下の通り変更となっています。 // Database name has been changed as a result as follows:
(変更前 Before) Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010
(変更後 After) Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2016
・2011-2016
*これに伴い、名称が以下の通り変更となっています。 // Database name has been changed as a result as follows:
(変更前 Before) Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010
(変更後 After) Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2016
ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents are additionally available in this database.
・ビジネス・経済学（2020） Business & Economics（2020）
・ツーリズム・ホスピタリティ（2020） Tourism, Hospitality & Events Management（2020）
・統計学（2020） Statistics （2020）
・ビジネス・経済学（2020） Business & Economics（2020）
・ツーリズム・ホスピタリティ（2020） Tourism, Hospitality & Events Management（2020）
・統計学（2020） Statistics （2020）
山一證券株式会社の創業から破綻までの経営内部資料。
The online database of the internal documents of the Yamaichi Securities Co. Ltd. from its earliest days to the close down in 1997.
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents were additionally available.
・第6集：『山一證券資料 現業部門』昭和１７年～平成９年
・第7集：『山一證券資料 営業ライン』大正１５年～平成７年
・第8集：『山一證券資料 国の機関』昭和１８年～平成５年
・第9集：『山一證券資料 ファイル等、戦後処理関係、同業他社、雑書類』明治３２年～昭和６０年
・第6集：『山一證券資料 現業部門』昭和１７年～平成９年
・第7集：『山一證券資料 営業ライン』大正１５年～平成７年
・第8集：『山一證券資料 国の機関』昭和１８年～平成５年
・第9集：『山一證券資料 ファイル等、戦後処理関係、同業他社、雑書類』明治３２年～昭和６０年
戦前戦後の商工省・通商産業省による産業政策の実相を記録。これまで非公開扱いであった一次史料を中心に収録。
History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online. Primary documents of industrial policy from prewar period.
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents were additionally available.
第1回配本 B:正史（「商工政策史」、「商工行政史」、「通商産業政策史」）
第2回配本 A:一次史料（美濃部洋次、小金義照、辻謹吾寄贈資料）
第2回配本 B:正史（「通商産業省20年史」、「通商産業省30年史」、「通商産業省四十年史」、「通商産業行政四半世紀の歩み」）
第1回配本 B:正史（「商工政策史」、「商工行政史」、「通商産業政策史」）
第2回配本 A:一次史料（美濃部洋次、小金義照、辻謹吾寄贈資料）
第2回配本 B:正史（「通商産業省20年史」、「通商産業省30年史」、「通商産業省四十年史」、「通商産業行政四半世紀の歩み」）
オックスフォード大学出版局が刊行するハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
Online Handbooks collection of Oxford University Press
以下のコンテンツの2020年分までを追加導入しました。Waseda University Library updated the coverage up to the latest .
・哲学 Philosophy
・政治学 Political Science
・歴史学 History
・言語学 Linguistics
・心理学 Psychology
・法学 Law
・ビジネス・経営学 Business and Management
・経済学・ファイナンス Economics and Finance
・哲学 Philosophy
・政治学 Political Science
・歴史学 History
・言語学 Linguistics
・心理学 Psychology
・法学 Law
・ビジネス・経営学 Business and Management
・経済学・ファイナンス Economics and Finance
貴重な歴史的一次資料をデジタル化し、テーマに沿ったコレクションとして提供
Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents.
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents were additionally available.
・Finland Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Internal Affairs, 1945-1949
（米国国務省機密文書 セントラルファイル フィンランドの国内事情 1945－1949年：戦後直後のフィンランドの政治・経済・社会事情）
・German Anti-Semitic Propaganda, 1909-1941
（ドイツ語で書かれた反ユダヤ主義の書籍、パンフレット170タイトルを収録するコレクション A collection of 170 anti-Semitic books and pamphlets written in German）
・Finland Records of the U.S. Department of State Relating to Internal Affairs, 1945-1949
（米国国務省機密文書 セントラルファイル フィンランドの国内事情 1945－1949年：戦後直後のフィンランドの政治・経済・社会事情）
・German Anti-Semitic Propaganda, 1909-1941
（ドイツ語で書かれた反ユダヤ主義の書籍、パンフレット170タイトルを収録するコレクション A collection of 170 anti-Semitic books and pamphlets written in German）
SDGs（持続可能な開発目標）をテーマにしたTaylor & Francisのデジタルコンテンツ
Taylor & Francis' digital content database on SDGs (Sustainable Development Goals)
以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents were additionally available.
2020年更新分 2020 update
2020年更新分 2020 update