次の時間帯、メンテナンスが行われます。メンテナンス中もサービスのご利用は可能ですが一部コンテンツをご利用いただくことができない場合があります。
2024年7月26日 13:00 - 2024年8月5日
Maintenance will be performed during the following hours. You will be able to use the service during maintenance, but some content may not be available.
July 26, 2024 13:00 - August 5,2024 (JST)
This link opens in a new window
EBSCOが提供する電子ブック (eBook) サービス。 大学購入分については、1タイトルを同時に利用できるのは1名だけです。
Electronic book (eBook) service that EBSCO provides. Only one person can use (view) an eBook at the same time.
- This link opens in a new window
早稲田キャンパスのユーザーのみ利用可。／ Available to Waseda campus users only.
EconLitは、米国経済学会作製の、経済学分野において最も有益なリファレンス ソースとなるデータベースです。
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature.
- This link opens in a new window
教職・管理職向けデータベース
Database for professional educators
- This link opens in a new window
人間と環境に関する学術文献データベース
Database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment
- This link opens in a new window
心理学・行動科学の雑誌フルテキストを収録した総合データベース
Full text and abstract database in psychology and behavioral sciences
- This link opens in a new window
文学・言語学・民俗学分野の文献情報
Bibliography on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics
- This link opens in a new window
スポーツ学＆スポーツ医療分野の全文データベース。
SPORTDiscus with Full Text is comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals.
- This link opens in a new window
米国教育省機関作成の教育学文献データベース。
The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature.
- This link opens in a new window
教育学関連のトピックスを幅広くカバーする抄録データベース
Database of abstracts covering essential areas related to educational administration.
心理学関連文献のインデックス・抄録データベース
Citations and abstracts in psychology and related disciplines
- This link opens in a new window
欧米言語で書かれたアジア研究文献の書誌。Bibliography of Asian Studiesのオンライン版。
Western-language database for research on East, Southeast and South Asia.The on-line version of the Bibliography of Asian Studies.
心理学の雑誌に関するフルテキストデータベース。
Full-text database of magazine concerning psychology.
- This link opens in a new window
1450年以降の米国・カナダを除く世界の歴史をカバーする抄録データベース
Citations and abstracts for publications related to world history, excluding the U.S. and Canada, from 1450 to the present
- This link opens in a new window
図書館学・情報科学および関連分野研究の抄録
Abstract of library and information science, and related field research
- This link opens in a new window
地域ビジネスに関する出版物の全文を総合的に収録。
Comprehensive full text for regional business publications.
- This link opens in a new window
美術史関係雑誌記事データベース
Coprehensive indexing of international art publications
- This link opens in a new window
ビジネス関連の学術文献に関する書誌データと全文データ
The scholarly business database, providing the collection of bibliographic and full text content.
- This link opens in a new window
米国・カナダの一般誌の記事索引
Indexing and bibliographic data for popular magazines in the U.S. and Canada
- This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE は、米国国立医学図書館（United States National Library of Medicine）によって作成された書誌情報データベースで、医療の専門家・看護師・臨床医・研究者が必要とするバイオメディカルおよび医学分野の学術誌の引用および抄録情報を収録しています。
Created by the United States National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE is an authoritative bibliographic database containing citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers.