WINE News: All

主な変更点は以下の通りです。
1. 新収資料リストページ内にカルーセル機能を追加
2.詳細検索等での検索フィルターに完全一致条件を追加（タイトル、著者名等、主題）
3.検索結果のエクスポート機能の改善
（その他、細かな不具合の修正を行いました。）

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Updates are as follows：
1.Added a carousel feature to List of New Books page.
2.Added an exact match condition to search filters in advanced search options. (for Title, Author, Subject.)
3.Improved the export function for search results.
Note: Other minor defects have been fixed.

卒業・修了される方は9月11日（木）以降WINEにログインできなくなり、My Libraryから貸出資料の確認ができなくなります。
※卒業・修了予定の方は必ず9月10日（水）までに全ての図書を返却してください。やむを得ず9月11日以降に貸出資料の確認が必要な場合は、各図書館カウンターでお尋ねください。

詳しくは以下リンク先をご覧ください。
◆2025年9月卒業・修了予定者等の図書館利用について
2025年9月卒業・修了予定者等の図書館利用について – 早稲田大学図書館

（参考）WINEで「お気に入り」に保存した資料の情報は、文献管理ソフト等にエクスポートし保存することができます。
検索結果を保存したり、検索履歴を確認するには（お気に入り機能） - WINEヘルプ - LibGuides at Waseda University

====
The students who are graduating or completing programs cannot view your checked-out records on and after September 11 through My Library.

*The students who are graduating or completing programs in September 2025 have to return all the books until September 10. If you have no choice but to view your checked-out records on and after September 11, please ask at the circulation desk of each library.

For the detail, please see below. :
◆Regarding the library service for students graduating or completing programs in September 2025 
Regarding the library service for students graduating or completing programs in September 2025 – Waseda University Library,Waseda University

FYI: You can export saved records from My Favorite.
Saving and Managing Records（My Favorites） - WINE User's Guide - LibGuides at Waseda University

主な変更点は以下の通りです。
1.検索結果表示部分のフォント等の更新
2.引用様式（詳細画面内）の形式追加・調整
3.「論文・記事」検索と「全て」検索のプレフィルターで指定できる資料種別の拡充
4. "WINEで検索可能なデータベース一覧"サブリストの追加（WINEヘルプ内）
（その他、細かな不具合の修正を行いました。）

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Updates are as follows：
1.Improved the display format of the search results list.
2.Updates and adjustments of citation styles on search details page.
3.Optimized the pre-filter of material types when the search scope is "Articles" or "Everything".
4.The sublist "Database list which contains are searchable on WINE " released in WINE help.
Note: Other minor defects have been fixed.

主な変更点は以下の通りです。
1.所蔵館の表示方法の統一
　所蔵館が単数でも複数でも、所蔵館一覧を必ず表示する形に統一しました。
2.WINEトップページに辞書・辞典項目の検索窓を追加
3.リンク（詳細画面内）の機能改善
　Amazon.jpを表示する場合の仕様を変更し、Books.or.jpを追加しました。
4.論文・記事検索が対象とする資料種別の最適化
5.慶應の所蔵資料および取り寄せ・予約に関するガイドの更新
6.引用様式（詳細画面内）の版の更新

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Updates are as follows：
1.Improved the display format of the list of holding libraries.
2.Added Dictionary Search window on WINE top page.
3.Improved "Links" field on search details page.
4.Optimization of the types of materials for Articles search.
5.Improved the user guide regarding Holdings in Keio and ILL/Holding request.
6.Updated the version of citation styles on search details page.

主な変更点は以下の通りです。
1.書誌詳細画面の並び順修正
「論文の収録雑誌名、巻号、ページ」が「出版社」よりも上に表示されるようになりました。
2.リクエストフォーム画面の修正
「取り寄せ/予約」ボタンを押した後の画面で案内文が表示されるようになりました。
3.WINEにログインしたユーザーにセッションのタイムアウトを知らせ、延長の選択ができるようになりました。
4.ブラウズサーチのパフォーマンス改善
ブラウズサーチの検索結果のレスポンスが改善されました。​
5.My Libraryの表示項目の見直し
My Libraryの貸出図書の詳細画面で表示項目を絞り表示を分かりやすくしました。
6.レコードの詳細画面で電子資料が「表示を増やす」を押さなくても一覧で表示されるようになりました。

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Updates are as follows：
1.Correction of the sort order on the bibliographic details screen.
2.Modifications to request form screen.
3.Improving the User’s Session Timeout Experience
4.Improve Performance of Browse Search​
5.Review of My Library display.
6.E-resources are now displayed in a list without having to press 'Show more'.

主な変更点は以下の通りです。
1.論文・記事検索の資料種別を5種類（論文・記事、学位論文、会議録、テキストデータ資料、レポート）に変更
2.「関連するデータベース」が検索キーワードによって表示されるように
3.資料をMy Libraryの「お気に入り」に追加する際に、ログインしていない場合にはメッセージが表示されるように
4.詳細検索画面でバーコード検索が可能に
5.「限定検索」で各図書館・図書室の絞り込みが可能に​
6. 資料の詳細画面から「壊れたリンクを報告する」が送信可能に
7. 資料の詳細画面の「SHARE」ボタンでSNSでレコードが共有可能に
8.検索結果下部までスクロールしなくとも表示件数を変更できるように

また、早稲田大学図書館ホームページのWINE検索窓にMy Libraryへのログインリンクを追加しました。

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Updates are as follows：
1.Five material types(Article、Dissertation、Conference Proceedings、Text Resources、Report) were set up for article searches
2."Related database" are displayed according to search terms
3.Provide Warning Message when Guest user add to My Favorites
4.Barcode Search in Advanced search
5."Limited search" can narrow down the search for each library or reading room
6.Report a broken link from record detail screen 
7."SHARE" button in record detail screen can share on SNS
8.Change the number of titles per page at the top of the page.

A login link to My Library has been added to the search window on the Waseda Library homepage.

主な変更点は以下の通りです。

1.「全て検索」に、「所蔵資料と電子資料（早慶）」を含める​

2.「全て検索」でＮＤＬサーチとＮＤＬデジタルコレクションが検索可能に​

3. 電子資料の複数のリソースをフルディスプレイで表示する

4. ユーザー側でフルテキスト内の検索の有効・無効化が選択できる​

5. 検索フィルターの資料種別に「地図」を追加​

6. 資料を入手する（Get it）に表示される「リクエスト」ボタンの文言を「​リクエスト」から「​取り寄せ / 予約」に変更

7. 資料入手方法にNDLサーチ、CiNii Booksのリンクを追加

8. 検索履歴の保存を許可する​・最近の検索候補に検索履歴を使用する​機能を選択できる

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////[

Updates are as follows：

1. Include "Library Catalog and E-Resources(SOKEI)" in "Everything" search scope.

2. NDL Search and NDL Digital Collection searchable in "Everything" search scope.

3. Full display of multiple links to electronic resources

4. User can choose to enable or disable search within full text

5. Added "Map" to the material type in the search filter.

6. Changed the wording of the "Request" button displayed in Get it from "Request" to "ILL / Holding".

7. Added links to NDL Search and CiNii Books to How to Get it

8. Allow users to save search history and use search history for recent search suggestions

WINEの検索結果画面の改修を行いました。

主な変更点は以下の通りです。

• 論文・記事検索 > DB横断検索 (EBSCO以外)の検索結果から電子書籍を除外
• 電子ジャーナルの検索結果にジャーナル掲載日を表示​
• オンラインで見る にすべての電子リソースが表示される​
• 資料を入手する に表示される図書館・図書室の並び順の変更
• 電子資料のフルテキスト（PDF、html）へのクイックリンク​（一部プロバイダーに対応）
• UnpaywallのPDFへのクイックリンク

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////[

The WINE search result screen has been modified.

Updates are as follows：

• Exclude e-books from the search results of Articles > Databases (excluding EBSCO)
• Display journal publication date in e-journal search results
• All electronic resources are displayed in "View Online"
• Change the order of the libraries displayed in "Get It"
• Display Quick Links （One-click access to full text for some providers' electronic resource.）
• Links to PDFs in Unpaywall​

主な変更点は以下の通りです。

1.　WINEトップページレイアウト等変更

（「検索範囲の指定」では資料種別のアイコンがつくようになりました）

2.　学術情報検索由来の契約データベースのリンク先を「早稲田大学図書館 A-Z データベースリスト」の検索結果ではなく利用案内ページに変更

3.　ログインした際に表示される資料の貸出期間の日本語化

4.  電子資料の一部のリンクにUnpaywallを導入

5.　新聞記事検索の結果へのリンクを表示

6.　「Links」にNDL Searchを追加

7.　直近の検索履歴から検索を提案する機能の導入

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////[

Updates are as follows：

1. Layout of the WINE top page.

(In the "Search Profile" section, the icon for the material type is now displayed.)

2. Link to the contracted databases in the Waseda E-Resource Portal was changed to the User Guide page instead of the search results in the Waseda University Library A-Z Database List.

3. Japanese language support for loan periods of materials displayed when logging in.

4. Unpaywall to some e-resources is now available.

5. Display links to newspaper article search results.

6. Added NDL Search to "Links".

7. Added the ability to suggest searches based on the recent search history.

2021年8月1日以降、WINEの検索結果の表示件数が10、25、50件から選択可能となりました。

詳しくは以下のWINEヘルプをご確認ください。

検索結果の表示件数を変更するには
https://waseda-jp.libguides.com/c.php?g=917854&p=6830532

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

From August 1, 2021, the number of WINE search results displayed can be selected from 10, 25, or 50.

For more information, please refer to the WINE Help.

Pagination
https://waseda-jp.libguides.com/c.php?g=920138&p=6830541