中国重要会議論文＠CPCD［CNKI］ This link opens in a new window

• 
• 
• 
• 
• 

中国重要会議論文＠CPCD［CNKI］

• 
• 
• 
• 
• 

中国の清華大学グループが中心となって収集、整理しているデータベース。

The database which mainly organized by Tsinghua University. 

収録内容 / Contents

文学、歴史、哲学、政治、経済、法律 
各データベースの収録雑誌名一覧は東方書店のページを参照してください。 

中国重要会议论文全文数据库
日本販売名：中国重要会議論文＠CPCD (China Proceeding of Conference database)
2000年以降の中国大陸の340にのぼる「国家二級」以上の学会、協会と学術機構あるいは団体が主催する国際的、全国的学術会議論文集。このうち下記の2つのサブデータベースが利用できます。
「政治・法律」「経済・管理」

Literature, History, Philosophy, Politics, Economics, Law
Please refer to the Toho-shoten page (Japanese only) for contents list.

中国重要会议论文全文数据库
Product name:中国重要会議論文＠CPCD (China Proceeding of Conference database)
The database provides information from meetings of more than 340 academic institutions, industrial organizations, governmental agencies and international bodies in People’s Republic of China. Available following 2 sub-databases. 
[Politics/Law] [Economics/Management]

利用方法 / How to use

• 新プラットフォーム・各種マニュアル 
• 全文の閲覧 ・ ダウンロードには、専用のブラウザ " CAJ Viewer " によるもの、PDF形式によるものの2通りがあります。早稲田大学の契約分データはすべてPDFで見ることができます。AdobeReader+AdobeReader中国語文字フォントがインストールされていることをご確認ください。
• 利用後は必ず［ 退出 ］から終了してください。
• 再度ログインする場合は、「IP登録」のボタンをクリックしてください

• New Platform and Manuals
• Using "CAJ Viewer" or PDF file to browsing and downloading full-text. Contract contents are available to viewing PDF format. Please confirm that Chinese character font is installed on AdobeReader+AdobeReader.
• Please click ［Logout］ button after finished using database.

その他 / Others

CNKIの他の収録データベースについては以下を参照ください。

For other databases included in CNKI, please see below.

中国学術情報データベース[CNKI]

中国法律知識資源庫@CLKD ／ Chinese Legal Knowledge Integrated Database [CNKI] 

注意事項 / Notes

• CAJ(CJP含む), CCND,CPCD, CLKD各データベースにつき、同時アクセスは3まで。Concurrent access: CAJ(CJP):3, CCND:3, CPCD:3, CLKD:3 
  ※検索と抄録の閲覧については同時アクセス数の制限はありません。*There is no concurrent limit access to searching and viewing abstracts.
• 「退出」後に再び接続しようとすると、契約していないデータベースを含むメニュー画面が表示されてしまうことがあります。メニューに契約外のデータベース名が表示されている場合には、左にある「IP登録」をクリックしてください。

提供元 / Sponsor

図書館予算（CAJ文学・歴史・哲学、CAJ政治・経済・法律、CCND、CPCD）、現代中国研究所（CJP100、CJP政治・軍事・法律)、法学部（CLKD）、戸山図書館（CJP文学・歴史・哲学） / Library（CAJ-Literature・History・Philosophy、CAJ-Politics・Economics・Law、CCND、CPCD）、Institute of Contemporary Chinese Studies（CJP100、CJP-Politics・Military・Law) 、School of Law （CLKD）、Toyama Library （CJP-Literature・History・Philosophy）

キーワード / Keywords

中国重要会議論文全文数拠庫 CPFD
CPCDCNKI
CPCD
CNKI