中国の清華大学グループが中心となって収集、整理しているデータベース。
The database which mainly organized by Tsinghua University.
収録内容 / Contents
中国法律知识资源总库
日本販売名：
中国法律知識資源庫＠CLKD(China Legal Knowledge Database)
1949年以降の中国法律法規および司法判例、学術的研究成果を収録。
収録データの種類と数:
・判例（1949-, 27万件の司法裁判と評論）
・法律法規（1949-, 55万件）
・雑誌（1979-, 75万篇の法学専門論文）
・博士論文（2000-, 2600部）
・修士論文（2000-, 55000部）
・新聞（2000, 81種の法律関係新聞）
・会議論文（2000-, 120種の法律専門会議論文）
Product name: 中国法律知識資源庫＠CLKD(China Legal Knowledge Database)
Provides accessing to authoritative legal content from the People’s Republic of China, with coverage from 1949 to the present.
Categories and number of collection data
・Cases（1949-, 270,000 cases and criticism ）
・Law and Regulations（1949-, 550,000 precedent）
・Journals（1979-, 750,000 items）
・Doctoral Dissertaions（2000-, 2,600 dissertations）
・Master Disertations（2000-, 55,000 dissertations）
・Newspapers（2000, 81 types）
・Conference proceedings（2000-, 120 types）
利用方法 / How to use
- 新プラットフォーム・各種マニュアル
- 全文の閲覧 ・ ダウンロードには、専用のブラウザ " CAJ Viewer " によるもの、PDF形式によるものの2通りがあります。早稲田大学の契約分データはすべてPDFで見ることができます。AdobeReader+AdobeReader中国語文字フォントがインストールされていることをご確認ください。
- 利用後は必ず［ 退出 ］から終了してください。
- 再度ログインする場合は、「IP登録」のボタンをクリックしてください
- New Platform and Manuals
- Using "CAJ Viewer" or PDF file to browsing and downloading full-text. Contract contents are available to viewing PDF format. Please confirm that Chinese character font is installed on AdobeReader+AdobeReader.
- Please click ［Logout］ button after finished using database.
注意事項 / Notes
※検索と抄録の閲覧については同時アクセス数の制限はありません。
提供元 / Sponsor
法学部/ School of Law
キーワード / Keywords
CNKI
CLKD
