レファコレ 〈日外レファレンス・コレクション〉 ／ Nichigai Reference Collection: Guide

日外アソシエーツから刊行されている参考図書（レファレンスブック）

Various reference books published by Nichigai Associates

収録内容 / Contents

契約データベースは下記のとおりです。 

    世界文学（同時アクセス数: 5） 
    --世界文学全集綜覧 
    --アンソロジー内容総覧 小説 
    --翻訳小説全情報 
    --英米文学研究文献要覧 
    --フランス語フランス文学研究文献要覧 
    --中国文学研究文献要覧

    日本文学（同時アクセス数: 5） 
    --現代日本文学全集綜覧 
    --アンソロジー内容総覧 小説 
    --短編小説作品名目録 
    --日本文学研究文献要覧/古典・現代

    図書館学・レファレンス（同時アクセス数: 5） 
    --書誌年鑑 
    --参考図書解説目録 
    --日本書誌総覧 
    --図書館情報学研究文献要覧

　人物レファレンス事典 plus（同時アクセス数: 5）
    --人物レファレンス事典 日本
    --人物レファレンス事典 外国
    --伝記・評伝全情報

•    「賞の事典」「読み方調査」の提供は、2019年3月31日で終了となりました。 
•    白書統計索引plusの提供は、2020年3月31日で終了となりました。

The following menu items are available: 

- Foreign Literature (Concurrent access: 5) 
  ”Bibliography of Foreign Literature Colllections", "Contents List of Anthologies（Novel of Foreign Countries）", "Complete List of Novels and Dramas Translated into Japanese", "Bibliography of English American Literature in Japan", "Bibliography of French Language and Literature in Japan", "Bibliography of Chinease Literature in Japan" 

- Japanese Literature (Concurrent access:5) 
  "Bibliography of Contemporary Japanese Literature Colllections", "Contents List of Anthologies（Novel of Japan）","A Title Index of Short Stories", "Bibliography of Japanese Literature（Classical/Modern）", "Contents List of Collections of Japaanese Classical Performing Arts", "Index to the Contents of The Collections of Japanese Classical Literature" 

- Library Science/Reference Service (Concurrent access:5) 
  "Annual Bibliography of Bibliographies", "Referencee Books in Japan", "Bibliographies in Japan", "Bibliography of Library and Information Science" 

- Biography Index, plus  (Concurrent access:5) 
 "Biography Index of Japan", "Biography Index of Foreign", "Complete List of Biographies"

• 「賞の事典」「読み方調査」 excluded from the collection on March 31, 2019. 
• 白書統計索引plus　excluded from the collection on March 31, 2020.

利用方法 / How to use

ログインし、次の画面左側の「LOGIN」をクリック後、 
利用するメニューを選択してください。契約外のメニューは選択できません。 
収録内容に記載されているデータベース名をクリックしても各データーベースを利用することができます。

After log in, please click "LOGIN" icon in the middle. Then select a type of reference books. You can choose only for these types licensed under a trial contract. 
You can also use each database by clicking on the database tile in the description.

注意事項 / Notes

利用が終わったら必ず画面右上の「LOGOUT」ボタンをクリックして終了してください。

【お知らせ】(2020年6月1日）
「日外e-レファレンス・ライブラリー」より名称が変更されました。

Please click "LOGOUT" on the upper right, after you use.

【Notice】(June 1, 2020)
“Nichigai e-Reference Library” has changed to “Nichigai Reference Collection”.

提供元 / Sponsor

戸山図書館、教育・総合科学学術院 / Toyama Library, Faculty of Education and Integrated Arts and Sciences

キーワード / Keywords

Reference
レファレンス
参考図書
日外アソシエーツ
日外e-レファレンス・ライブラリー
Nichigai e-Reference Library
レファコレ
日外レファレンス・コレクション
Nichigai Reference Collection
世界文学全集綜覧
アンソロジー内容総覧
翻訳小説全情報
英米文学研究文献要覧
フランス語フランス文学研究文献要覧
中国文学研究文献要覧
現代日本文学全集綜覧
短編小説作品名目録
日本文学研究文献要覧
書誌年鑑
参考図書解説目録
日本書誌総覧
図書館情報学研究文献要覧
人物レファレンス事典
伝記・評伝全情報
伝記評伝全情報