U.K. House of Lords Parliamentary Papers, 1800-1910 (HLPP): 利用案内

1800年から1910年までの英国上院（貴族院）議会文書を、オリジナル文書の画像、検索可能な全文情報、詳細な索引として収録。
HLPP provides House of Lords Parliamentary Papers issued since 1800 to 1910. HLPP delivers page images and searchable full text for each paper, along with detailed indexing.

利用方法 / How to use

U.K. House of Lords Parliamentary Papers, 1800-1910はデータベース「U.K. Parliamentary Papers」に含まれるモジュールの１つであり、統合検索が可能。Advanced Searchからモジュールを選択して検索することもできる。詳しくは以下をご覧ください。

ProQuest LibGuides: U.K. Parliamentary Papers

英国下院議会文書データベース（House of Commons Parliamentary Papers, HCPP）との併用で、上下院でバージョンの異なる法案の比較や、下院議会で取り上げられている問題に関する上院議会の見解の検証、上院議会で立案された法案の立法／廃案の過程の追跡など、詳細な調査ができる。
 

U.K. House of Lords Parliamentary Papers, 1800-1910 is one of the modules included in the U.K. Parliamentary Papers. You can also select and search for modules from Advanced Search.For more information,see the following pages.

ProQuest LibGuides: U.K. Parliamentary Papers

Using HLPP with HCPP（House of Commons Parliamentary Papers） enables comprehensive research on the parliamentary process, such as comparing the legislative bills, and examining the Lords' position towards the Commons' discuss. Further research is available through the process of lawmaking and withdrawn by the House of Lords.

提供元 / Sponsor

政治経済学術院 / Faculty of Political Science and Economics

キーワード / Keywords

HCPP
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers

1715年から現在までの、約20万件におよぶ英国下院議会文書（一部、補助的な文書は1688にさかのぼる）、オリジナル文書の画像、検索可能な全文情報、詳細な索引を収録。

HCPP includes over 200,000 House of Commons sessional papers from 1715 to the present, with supplementary material back to 1688. HCPP delivers page images and searchable full text for each paper, along with detailed indexing.

収録内容 / Contents

●19c HCPP & 20c HCPP 

収録範囲： 

• 19th century (1801-1900) 
• 20th century (1901-2003/04 session)

文書の種類： 

• Bills 
• House of Commons papers 
• Command Papers 
• Reports of Committees 
• Reports of Commissioners 
• Accounts 
• Papers

議事速記録（Debate、通称Hansard）、議会日誌（The House of Commons Journal）、議題・議事予定（Agenda and Order of Business）、前日進行記録（Votes and Proceedings）はこのデータベースには含まれていません。 

●18c HCPP 

収録範囲: 18th century (1688-1834) 

文書の種類: 

• Bills/Acts 
• Debates 
• Journals 
• Papers

You have access to the following collections: 
-19th century (1801-1900) 
-20th century (1901-2003/04 session)

• Bills 
• House of Commons papers 
• Command Papers 
• Reports of Committees 
• Reports of Commissioners 
• Accounts 
• Papers

It does not include debates (Hansard), the House of Commons Journal, or daily business papers, such as Order papers and Votes and Proceedings. These are outside the scope of a precise application of the term 'parliamentary papers'. 

-18th century (1688-1834)

• Bills/Acts 
• Debates 
• Journals 
• Papers

利用方法 / How to use

NII-REO(HSS)について 
NII-REO（人文社会科学系コレクション)ヘルプ 

NII-REO上で、以下のデータベースを統合検索できます。

• House of Commons Parliamentary Papers（HCPP）
• The Making of Modern World, PartⅠ (MOMW-Ⅰ)
• The Making of Modern World, PartⅡ (MOMW-Ⅱ)
• Eighteenth Century Collections Online(ECCO)
• Early English Books Online(EEBO)

About NII-REO(HSS) (in Japanese) 
NII-REO HELP (in Japanese) 

NII-REO enables you to search following datebases simultaneoustly.

• House of Commons Parliamentary Papers（HCPP）
• The Making of Modern World, PartⅠ (MOMW-Ⅰ)
• The Making of Modern World, PartⅡ (MOMW-Ⅱ)
• Eighteenth Century Collections Online(ECCO)
• Early English Books Online(EEBO)

提供元 / Sponsor

中央図書館 / Central Library

キーワード / Keywords

HCPPBritish
United Kingdom
Commons
HCPP
Politics
Parliament
Chadwyck-Healey （提供元：ProQuest） ／ Chadwyck-Healey, ProQuest