All News

Showing 6 of 6 Results

【障害 Outage】Westlawnext
04/13/2023
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
10_不具合・障害
現在、学外アクセス環境でログインすることができません。学内環境からご利用ください。
 
Currently, off-campus access is not available. Please use the database through the on-campus access.
 
 
WestlawNext This link opens in a new window
欧米の総合法律情報検索
General American law database. Include information on cases, statutes, and news.

現在、学外アクセスでご利用いただくことができません。学内環境からご利用ください。 (2023-7-12 11:11 時点)
Currently, off-campus access is not available. Please use the database through the on-campus access.(Posted on 2023-7-12 11:11 JST)

 

 
 
 
【障害 Outage】J-DAC（ジャパン・デジタル・アーカイブズセンター）提供のデータベース
12/28/2022
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
10_不具合・障害

J-DAC（ジャパン・デジタル・アーカイブズセンター）のプラットフォームから提供しているデータベースについて

学外からアクセスすると、"Forbidden"というエラーメッセージが表示されることがあります。

その場合には、使用ブラウザのCookieを削除するか、またはプライベートブラウザからアクセスしてください。

When accessing the database from off-campus, an error message "Forbidden" may appear. In this case, please delete cookies from your browser or use a private browsing mode.

 

 

 
【障害 Outage】Wiley Online Library
01/27/2022
早稲田大学図書館 資料管理課（電子資料担当）
10_不具合・障害

現在、PDFファイルの閲覧ができない場合があります。不具合発生時には、以下をご確認のうえ再度アクセスをお試しください。 (2022-1-27 18:00 時点)
The database is having a problem of viewing PDFs. If you cannot get a PDF, please try to access it again in accordance with the following instruction. (Posted on 2022-1-27 18:00)

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley社刊行のジャーナル、参考図書、eBookなどの全文情報
Full text access to Journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley

 

アクセス方法／How to get PDFs

次の2つの方法のいずれかによってPDFを表示いただけるようになります。

  1.  ブラウザのキャッシュを削除してから、ページの再読み込みを行う（例えばChromeの場合、[設定] - [セキュリティとプライバシー] - [閲覧履歴データの削除] から、キャッシュの削除を実行できます）
  2.  PDFのURL中、下の”e”を削除して (epdf → pdf) 、ページの再読み込みを行う（ePDFの代わりに通常のPDFが表示されます）https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/～

It make you view PDF files; 

  1. To Delete your web browser's cache and reload the page.
    (For example, in Chrome, you can delete the cache from [Settings] - [Security & Privacy] - [Delete browsing history data]).
    Or
  2. To replace "epdf" with "pdf" in the URL and reload the page. (Then a normal PDF will be displayed instead of the ePDF.)
【障害 Outage】Oxford Economics （2021-4-5 19:50）
04/05/2021
早稲田大学図書館 情報管理課
10_不具合・障害

現在、学外アクセス経由でGlobal Economic Databankをご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2021-4-5 19:50 時点)
"Global Economic Databank" in the database is unavailable via Off-Campus Access and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2021-4-5 19:50)

Oxford Economics This link opens in a new window
マクロ経済データベース。予測データや経済分析レポートも収録。
利用対象者は本学所属の学生・教職員に限ります。
Macroeconomic database, including forecast data and economic report.
Waseda University retains the right to make use of the information of Oxford Economics database for its acadmic purpose without Oxford Economics' permission
 
Eighteenth Century Collections Online （ECCO） [Gale Primary Sources] 、Early English Books Online（EEBO）【障害 Outage】（2020-6-12 10:30）
02/01/2021
情報管理課学術情報検索等作業用 早稲田大学図書館
10_不具合・障害

Eighteenth Century Collections Online （ECCO） [Gale Primary Sources] 、
Early English Books Online（EEBO）　障害情報（2020-6-12 10:30）

現在、「Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) 」と「Early English Books Online (EEBO) 」との横断検索はできないことが分かっています。
It is unavailable to cross-search both Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) and Early English Books Online (EEBO) now.

Westlaw China【障害 Outage】（2020-6-4 10:30）
02/01/2021
情報管理課学術情報検索等作業用 早稲田大学図書館
10_不具合・障害

Westlaw China 障害情報

現在、学術情報検索からご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。
ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。

The Database is unavailable via Waseda E-Resource Portal and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem.
We apologize for any inconvenience.

Field is required.