All News

J-DAC（ジャパン・デジタル・アーカイブズセンター）のプラットフォームから提供しているデータベースについて

学外からアクセスすると、"Forbidden"というエラーメッセージが表示されることがあります。

その場合には、使用ブラウザのCookieを削除するか、またはプライベートブラウザからアクセスしてください。

When accessing the database from off-campus, an error message "Forbidden" may appear.
In this case, please delete cookies from your browser or use a private browsing mode.

2023年1月8日(日) 12:00 - 22:00
以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
The service will be unavailable due to system maintenance on Sunday, 8 Jan. 2023, from 12:00 to 22:00 (JST).

ProQuestサービスメンテナンスのご案内（2023年1月8日実施） (en25.com)

https://support.proquest.com/s/article/ProQuest-Notifications-and-Updates?language=en_US

2023年1月22日(日) 09:00 - 2023年1月23日(月) 05:00
以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
The service will be unavailable due to system maintenance from Sunday, 22 Jan. 2023 09:00 (JST) to Monday, 23 Jan. 2023 05:00 (JST).

2023年1月8日(日) 12:00 - 17:00
以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
The service will be unavailable due to system maintenance on Sunday, 8 Jan. 2023, from 12:00 to 17:00 (JST).

Hide Permitted Uses

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library. 

2022年12月18日(日) 06:00 - 2022年12月19日(月) 00:00
以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスの一部が停止します。
　サービスは通常通りご利用頂けます
　＊但し、東洋経済 DCL 原文リンクは表示されません
Some of the service will be unavailable due to system maintenance from Sunday, 18 Dec. 2022 06:00 (JST) to Monday, 19 Dec. 2022 00:00 (JST).
　Service is available as usual.
　＊However, the Toyo Keizai DCL original link is not displayed.

⇒解消しました（2022-12-08 : ）／ Resolved.（2022-12-08 : ）

現在、学外からご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2022-12-8 16:10 時点)
The database is unavailable via off-campus access and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2022-12-8 16:10)

2022年12月19日(月) 23:00 - 2022年12月20日(火) 02:00
以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのため下記サービスが停止します。

　・英文ニュース・データベース
　※これ以外の朝日新聞クロスサーチのサービスはご利用可能です。
The following service will be unavailable due to system maintenance from Monday, 19 Dec. 2022 23:00 (JST) to Tuesday, 20 Dec. 2022 02:00 (JST).

　・English news database
　※Other services are available

[コンテンツ情報]

『新釈漢文大系』（全120巻※・別巻1）は、昭和35年5月、第１巻『論語』刊行から58年を経て完結しました。四書五経をはじめ、『史記』『白氏文集』など、日本文化の原点でもある中国古典の代表的文献を幅広く網羅・完訳し、『日本漢詩』の巻や『漢籍解題事典』を加えて完璧を期した一大叢書です。厳密な校閲を経た本文と書き下し文を上下に対比し、通釈・語釈・余説を施し、索引を完備。各分野の権威が、最新の研究成果を展開しています。

ジャパンナレッジでは、約58,000ページにおよぶ版面画像に加えて、ジャパンナレッジ用に校正した索引語のテキストデータを搭載。書名での検索はもちろん、人名・地名・フレーズ等の索引語から目的の内容にアクセスすることが可能です。

※ジャパンナレッジ版には、第36巻「孫子・呉子」は収録されておりません。

[Content Information]

Shinshaku Kambun Taikei (An Anthology of New Commentaries on Chinese Classics, 120 volumes* plus one separate volume) was completed 58 years after the publication of the first volume in May 1960. The anthology has been compiled to perfection with complete translations of a wide range of representative Chinese classics, which form the foundation of Japanese culture, such as the Four Books and Five Classics of Confucianism, “Historical Records,” “Bai Shi Wen Ji,” as well as through the addition of a volume on the “Chinese Poetry of Japan” and the “Dictionary of Commentaries on Chinese Books.” Painstakingly proofed original text and specially written commentaries are shown in the upper and lower halves of the screen, along with comprehensive explanations, glosses, and annotations, as well as a complete index. Authorities in each field have incorporated their latest research into the commentaries.

In addition to the roughly 58,000 pages of the printed version of the anthology in PDF format, the JapanKnowledge edition also contains the text data of the index words, scrupulously proofed for the JapanKnowledge edition. Not only searches by book title, a full text search also enables access to the content you wish to see from the index words for personal names, place names, phrases, etc.

* Volume 36 “Sonshi and Goshi” (“Sunzi and Wuzi”) are not included in the JapanKnowledge edition.

現在、ご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2022-12-1 15:59 時点)
The database is unavailable  and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2022-12-1 15:59)

⇒解消しました（2022-12-01 14:30 ）／ Resolved.（2022-12-01 14:30 ）

早稲田大学図書館では、2022年11月中、以下のデータベースの新規導入等を行いましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following databases are now available by Waseda University Library during November 2022.

コンテンツ追加導入 New Contents Added