All News - LibGuides at Waseda University

【データベース新規導入 New Database Available】『エコノミスト』デジタルアーカイブズ [経葉デジタルライブラリー]

03/31/2022

早稲田大学図書館高田早苗記念研究図書館

30_新規契約

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library.

『エコノミスト』デジタルアーカイブズ [経葉デジタルライブラリー]

This link opens in a new window

New

毎日新聞出版が発行するビジネス誌『エコノミスト』のデジタルアーカイブ（1960s～1970sが利用可）。

The digital archives of "Economist," a business magazine published by Mainichi Shimbun Publishing (1960s - 1970s available).

2022年3月に以下のコンテンツを導入しました。 / The following contents were added in March 2022.

・1960年代および1970年代のアーカイブズ / Archives of 1960s and 1970s

【データベース新規導入 New Database Available】オンライン版　後藤新平文書 [J-DAC（ジャパン・デジタルアーカイブズ・センター）]

03/31/2022

早稲田大学図書館戸山図書館担当課

30_新規契約

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library.

オンライン版　後藤新平文書 [J-DAC（ジャパン・デジタルアーカイブズ・センター）]

This link opens in a new window

New

戦前の官僚・政治家である後藤新平に関する膨大な文書群がオンライン・データベースになったもの。マイクロフィルム版「後藤新平文書」に加え、未収録の史料や差替史料など、新たに2000点以上を収録。

An online database of a huge collection of documents about Shinpei Goto, a prewar bureaucrat and politician. More than 2000 new materials not included in the microfilm version are included.

【データベース新規導入 New Database Available】オンライン版　二・二六事件東京陸軍軍法会議録 [J-DAC（ジャパン・デジタルアーカイブズ・センター）]

03/31/2022

早稲田大学図書館戸山図書館担当課

30_新規契約

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library.

オンライン版　二・二六事件東京陸軍軍法会議録 [J-DAC（ジャパン・デジタルアーカイブズ・センター）]

This link opens in a new window

New

東京地方検察庁で発見され、国立公文書館に移管された二・二六事件の軍法会議録全67冊を収録。詳細な目録と解説を付し、全二部にわたって刊行する。
監修・解説：筒井清忠（帝京大学文学部長）
「近現代史料データベース」のコンテンツとして、他のコンテンツとの横断検索が可能。

The database contains a total of 76 volumes of court-martial materials of the February 26 incidents. Available for cross-search with other "近現代史料データベース"'s contents.

【データベース新規導入 New Database Available】Imperial Russia's Illustrated Press

03/31/2022

早稲田大学図書館戸山図書館担当課

30_新規契約

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library.

Imperial Russia's Illustrated Press [Brill]

This link opens in a new window

New

ロシア国立図書館所蔵、帝政末期ロシアの失われた世界を、同時代の人々の目を通して記録する貴重なイラスト入り週刊誌のコレクション。ロシアの文化、社会、政治的生活を知ることができる。ドストエフスキーやトルストイが編集陣として最も活躍した時代から、モダニズムの時代、そして、１９１７年のロシア革命の混沌期にいたるまでのロシア文化の頂点における想像力を記録。

Nothing illuminates the lost world of late Imperial Russia better than the pictorial magazines of the era. The illustrated weeklies gathered in this collection open a wide window on Russian cultural, social, and political life. Their editors traced the sweep of the Russian imagination at the apogee of Russian cultural power from the peak years of Dostoevsky and Tolstoy to the modernist era and the chaos of 1917.

【データベースコンテンツ追加 New Database Contents】Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive

03/31/2022

早稲田大学図書館戸山図書館担当課

31_コンテンツ更新

この度、図書館の下記データベースにコンテンツの更新がありましたので、お知らせいたします。
New contents were added to the following database available on Waseda University Library.

Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive [GALE PRIMARY SOURCES]

This link opens in a new window

書評誌『Times Literary Supplement (タイムズ文芸付録)』のオンラインバックナンバー

A database provides digitized back number of the review magazine "Times Literary Supplement".

2022年3月に追加コンテンツとして「2015-2019 Supplement」を新規導入しました。

Waseda subscribed 2015-2019 Supplement as additional content from March 2022.　

以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。// The following contents were additionally available.
・Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive 2015-2019 Supplement

【メンテナンス Maintenance】（聞蔵Ⅱビジュアル（朝日新聞オンライン記事データベース）／ Kikuzo II visual） 2022/4/4 17:00

03/31/2022

早稲田大学図書館資料管理課（電子資料担当）

20_メンテナンス

2022年4月4日(月) 17:00 - 18:00
以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのため下記サービスが停止します。
The following service will be unavailable due to system maintenance on Monday, 4 Apr. 2022, from 17:00 to 18:00 (JST).
・歴史写真アーカイブ（オプション）

【データベース新規導入 New Database Available】China and the Modern World: Imperial China and the West, Part I, 1815-1881

03/30/2022

早稲田大学図書館高田早苗記念研究図書館

30_新規契約

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library.

China and the Modern World: Imperial China and the West, Part I, 1815-1881 [Gale Primary Sources]

This link opens in a new window

New

英国国立公文書館が所蔵するイギリス外務省の対中国一般外交文書（FO 17）

The FO 17 series of British Foreign Office Files at the UK National Archives

【データベース新規導入 New Database Available】Gambia Under Colonial Rule, in Government Reports, 1881-1966 [British Online Archives]

03/30/2022

早稲田大学図書館高田早苗記念研究図書館

30_新規契約

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library.

Gambia Under Colonial Rule, in Government Reports, 1881-1966 [British Online Archives]

This link opens in a new window

New

独立以前英領アフリカ諸国植民地政府刊行物集成

Africa under Colonial Rule, in Government Reports

【データベース新規導入 New Database Available】オンライン版　行政改革：臨調と行革審／ Administrative Reform of Japan: Rincho and Gyokakushin Online

03/30/2022

早稲田大学図書館高田早苗記念研究図書館

30_新規契約

この度、図書館で下記データベースを正式導入いたしましたので、お知らせいたします。
Following database is newly available by Waseda University Library.

オンライン版　行政改革：臨調と行革審／ Administrative Reform of Japan: Rincho and Gyokakushin Online [J-DAC]

This link opens in a new window

New

臨時行政調査会（臨調）、臨時行政改革推進審議会（行革審）に関する行政改革の資料を収録。

Creation of a New Country in Postwar Japan by Extraordinary Administrative Investigation Committee and Extraordinary Administrative Reform Council.

全五部のうち、以下のコンテンツを導入しました。// The following contents were available.

第一部：臨時行政調査会
第二部：第2次臨時行政調査会
第三部　第1次臨時行政改革推進審議会（行革審）

【データベースコンテンツ追加 New Database Contents】通産政策史資料　オンライン版／ History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online [J-DAC]

03/28/2022

早稲田大学図書館高田早苗記念研究図書館

31_コンテンツ更新

通産政策史資料　オンライン版／ History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online [J-DAC]

This link opens in a new window

戦前戦後の商工省・通商産業省による産業政策の実相を記録。これまで非公開扱いであった一次史料を中心に収録。

History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online. Primary documents of industrial policy from prewar period.

2022年3月に以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。 / The following contents were added in March 2022.
第３回配本　C: 関係編纂資料（「日刊通産省公報」の平成元年1月～平成12年12月、「大正・昭和時代商工行政年表（稿本）」「通商産業政策史年表1980～1996年」、「通商産業政策史・法令年表」、「日本産業政策史年表」）

【データベースコンテンツ追加 New Database Contents】Routledge Handbooks Online（RHO）

03/25/2022

早稲田大学図書館高田早苗記念研究図書館

31_コンテンツ更新

Routledge Handbooks Online（RHO）

This link opens in a new window

ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム

E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks

以下のコンテンツを追加導入しました。/ The following contents were additionally available in this database.
ビジネス・経済学 / Business & Economics（2021）
ツーリズム・ホスピタリティ・イベントマネジメント / Tourism, Hospitality & Events Management（2021）
統計学 / Statistics（2021）
政治学 / Politics（2021）

【解消済 Resolved】【障害 Outage】（日経バリューサーチ）

03/16/2022

早稲田大学図書館資料管理課（電子資料担当）

11_【解消済】不具合・障害

学外アクセスをご利用の際は下記リンクからのみアクセス可能です。
ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2022-3-16 18:03 時点)
If you use Nikkei Value-Search via off-campus access, please access it from the following URL. (Posted on 2022-3-16 18:03)

⇒解消しました（2022-05-06 13 :30 ）／ Resolved.（2022-05-06 13 :30 ）

日経バリューサーチ／ Nikkei ValueSearch

This link opens in a new window

企業・業界分析に必要な豊富なデータ、記事、開示資料、レポート等を素早く多面的に分析できるサービス。

Nikkei ValueSearch consists of extensive data, news clippings, information and reports of a large number of companies and industries. It provides useful information for various business analysis.

新IPアドレス登録の影響で、上記リンクから学外アクセスのご利用ができません。
学外からご利用される方は下記のURLよりアクセスください。
https://valuesearch-nikkei-com.ez.wul.waseda.ac.jp/login (2022-3-16 10:07 時点)

If you use Nikkei Value-Search via off-campus access, please access it from the following URL.
https://valuesearch-nikkei-com.ez.wul.waseda.ac.jp/login (Posted on 2022-3-16 10:07 JST)

【メンテナンス Maintenance】（聞蔵Ⅱビジュアル） 2022/3/23 18:00 - 19:00

03/16/2022

早稲田大学図書館資料管理課（電子資料担当）

20_メンテナンス

2022年3月23日(水) 18:00 - 19:00
以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのため「英文ニュース・データベース」が停止します。
※これ以外のサービスはご利用可能です。
The service 「英文ニュース・データベース」will be unavailable due to system maintenance on Wednesday, 23 Mar. 2022, from 18:00 to 19:00 (JST).
※Other services are available.

聞蔵Ⅱビジュアル（朝日新聞オンライン記事データベース）／ Kikuzo II visual

This link opens in a new window

Popular

朝日新聞記事データベース。新聞記事のほか、「AERA」（創刊号～）や「週刊朝日」（2000年4月～）「知恵蔵」「人物データベース」「歴史写真データベース」なども利用可能。

2022年3月23日(水) 18:00 - 19:00 以上の時間帯、メンテナンスのためサービスが停止します。
・英文ニュース・データベース

The service will be unavailable due to system maintenance.
・英文ニュース・データベース on Wednesday, 23 Mar. 2022, from 18:00 to 19:00 (JST)

【解消済 Resolved】【障害 Outage】（PressReader）

03/08/2022

早稲田大学図書館資料管理課（電子資料担当）

11_【解消済】不具合・障害

⇒解消しました（2022-3-8 9:00 ）／ Resolved.（2022-3-8 9:00 ）

現在、ご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2022-3-3 17:53 時点)
The database is unavailable and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2022-3-3 17:53)

PressReader

This link opens in a new window

世界各国の新聞を最新号から最大90日前までフルイメージで閲覧可能。

World's newspapers. Online access to full-image versions of today's newspapers from around the world.

現在、ご利用いただくことができません。提供元にて原因調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、解消まで今暫くお待ちください。 (2022-3-3 17:52 時点)

The database is unavailable and the vendor is investigating the cause of the problem. We apologize for any inconvenience. (Posted on 2022-3-3 17:52 JST)