2020/9/29(Tue)10:00-17:00
上記時間帯、全サービスの停止／ Service will be unavailable due to system maintenance.
唐代墓志铭数据库 ／ Database for Epitaphs of Tang Dynasty [中華石刻数拠庫] の正式サービス開始
中国の唐代に作成された全土の石刻・墓誌の全文データベース
オンライン版全国商工会議所関係資料 ／ Documents Related to the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Japan Online [J-DAC] の正式サービス開始
商工会議所の関係資料を、東京商工会議所所蔵資料を原本に、網羅的に収録するデータベース。
The database includes the important documents related to the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Japan.
Passport Category Level のトライアルサービス開始
ビジネス戦略の立案・市場の動向・規模・シェア分析に必要な情報を提供する包括的データベース
Passport Category Level provides data and insight on industries, economies, and consumers worldwide, helping to analyze market context and identify future trends.
ProQuest Newspapers [ProQuest] 障害情報（2020-8-26 10:00）
現在TOPページ上でシステム障害が発生しており、新聞系データベース全体の横断検索ができない状態です。復旧までの間、以下のいずれかの方法でご利用ください。
Ａ．TOPページ検索窓の上部に表示される「データベースの変更」から、1～8個までの任意の新聞を選択した上で「選択済みデータベースを使用」を押下後、遷移したページ上部の検索窓より検索を行う
Ｂ．TOPページ下部に掲載されている9つの新聞名の右横に表示される「検索>」より、個々の新聞を検索する
ご不便をお掛け致しますが、ご理解のほどよろしくお願い申し上げます。（2020-8-26 10:00）
Now there is a system error in this database and you cannot use the feature of the federated search of all 9 newspapers’ databases.
Please temporarily use the database in the following ways instead of the integrated search.
Ａ．Click “Change databases” on the upper side, then select some newspapers up to 8 and click “Use selected databases.”
Ｂ．Click “Search>” on right side of each newspaper's name and search the individual database.
We apologize for your inconvenience.（2020-8-26 10:00）
⇒ 解消しました（2020-10-6 9:00）／ Resolved.（2020-10-6 9:00）