Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals（19世紀英国定期刊行物コレクションデータベース）[Gale Primary Sources] の正式サービス開始
1800年から1900年の間に発行されたイギリスの雑誌のデータベース。
Online database of periodicals published in Great Britain between 1800 and 1900.
Routledge Handbooks Online（RHO） に コンテンツを追加
ラウトレッジ・ハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
E-book collection of Routledge Handbooks
Oxford Handbooks Online に コンテンツを追加
オックスフォード大学出版局が刊行するハンドブックスの電子ブックプラットフォーム
Online Handbooks collection of Oxford University Press
The Sunday Times Historical Archive, 1822-2016 [Gale Primary Sources] の正式サービス開始
The Sunday Timesの電子アーカイブ
Digital Archive of The Sunday Times
複数のジャーナルにおいて、2020年出版物の利用が出来なくなっております。
現在原因を調査中です。ご不便をお掛け致しますが、今暫くお待ちください。
The 2020 publications have been disconnected to the access and we are currently investigating the cause. We apologize for the inconvenience.
⇒ 解消しました（2020-3-11 19:40）／ Resolved.（2020-3-11 19:40）
通産政策史資料 オンライン版 [J-DAC] の正式サービス開始
「商工政策史・通商産業政策史関係収集資料」（国立公文書館つくば分館）を中核とする史料群。
History of Japan's Trade and Industry Policy Online. Primary documents of industrial policy from prewar period.
Oxford Economics に コンテンツを追加
マクロ経済データベース。予測データや経済分析レポートも収録。
Macroeconomic database, including forecast data and economic report.
HeinOnline に「American Law Institute Library」を追加
リステイトメント、アメリカ法律協会関連資料（レポート、年次総会資料等）
税務・会計データベース（第一法規） の正式サービス開始
法令・通達データベース「D1-Law.com税務・会計法規」と解説情報（コンメンタール）を提供。
Dai-ichi hoki's comprehensive database that provides the latest legal information and commentary information on taxation and accounting.
国際司法裁判所の法と実務オンライン ／ Rosenne's Law and Practice of the International Court: 1920-2015 Online 正式サービス開始
国際司法裁判所の法と実務オンライン ／ Rosenne's Law and Practice of the International Court: 1920-2015 Online の正式サービス開始
国際司法裁判所の法と実務に関する包括的な研究で知られるShabtai Rosenne（1917-2010）の古典的名著・改訂第５版のオンライン版。
Comprehensive research on the law and practice of the ICJ
Sustainable Development Goals Online（SDGO） の正式サービス開始
SDGs（持続可能な開発目標）をテーマにしたTaylor & Francisのデジタルコンテンツ
Taylor & Francis' digital content database on SDGs (Sustainable Development Goals)
Wiley Online Library に コンテンツを追加
Wiley社刊行のジャーナル、参考図書、eBookなどの全文情報
Full text access to Journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley