WTO iLibrary のトライアルサービス開始
WTOの報告書、統計データ
Reports and Statistics that WTO disclosured.
Legal Garden＜カウンター申込制＞ ／ Legal Garden の正式サービス開始
登記・供託・戸籍関連の行政先例と判例・法令
The Sunday Times Digital Archive 1822-2016 のトライアルサービス開始
The Sunday Timesの電子アーカイブ
Digital Archive of The Sunday Times
初期アメリカ刊行物史料集成：エヴァンス データベース ／ Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, 1639-1800［America's Historical Imprints］のトライアルサービス開始
17-18世紀にかけてアメリカにて出版された印刷物のデジタル・アーカイブ。
Digital archive of printed materials published in America the 17th to 18th centuries
American Civil Liberties Union Papers, 1912-1990［The Making of Modern Law］のトライアルサービス開始
アメリカ自由人権協会（ACLU）のデジタル・アーカイブ。
Digital Archive of American Civil Liberties Union(ACLU)
Religion, Society, Spirituality, and Reform［Nineteenth Century Collections Online］のトライアルサービス開始
政治、法律、経済、宗教等、社会全般に関する19世紀の史料。
19th century historical materials on politics, law, economy, religion, etc.
Children’s Literature and Childhood［Nineteenth Century Collections Online］のトライアルサービス開始
19世紀の英米の児童文学書や教育に関するコレクション
Collection of British and American children's literature and education in the 19th century
Science, Technology, and Medicine: 1780-1925, Part II［Nineteenth Century Collections Online］のトライアルサービス開始
19世紀の科学・技術・医学関する歴史史料
Historical materials related to science, technology and medicine in the 19th century
Hong Kong, Britain and China 1841–1951［China and the Modern World］のトライアルサービス開始
19世紀中期から朝鮮戦争勃発前夜までの香港とイギリス、中国本土に関する包括的な史料集
The collection contains comprehensive materials about mainland China, Hong Kong and the United Kingdom from the middle of 19th century until the breakout of the Korean War.
American Historical Periodicals のトライアルサービス開始
American Antiquarian Society所蔵のアメリカの雑誌6,000誌以上を収録。
The collection contains more than 6000 journals owned by the American Antiquarian Society.
英国王立人類学協会アーカイブ ／ Royal Anthropological Institute［Wiley Digital Archives］トライアルサービス開始（2019/11/5-12/20）
英国王立人類学協会アーカイブ ／ Royal Anthropological Institute［Wiley Digital Archives］のトライアルサービス開始
英国王立人類学協会（RAI）所蔵資料のデジタル・アーカイブ
Digital Archive of material owned by Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland
ニューヨーク科学アカデミー・アーカイブ ／ New York Academy of Sciences［Wiley Digital Archives］のトライアルサービス開始
ニューヨーク科学アカデミー所蔵資料のデジタル・アーカイブ
Digital archive of materials from the New York Academy of Sciences
2019/11/24(Sun)9:00-18:00
上記時間帯、全サービスの停止／ Service will be unavailable due to system maintenance.
Foreign, Comparative, and International Law, 1600-1926［The Making of Modern Law］のトライアルサービス開始
1926年以前の外国法、比較法、国際法に関するデジタル・アーカイブ。
The Digital Archive contains International law, comparative law and International law from prior to 1926.
ProJect Euclid のトライアルサービス開始
理論数学や応用数学、統計学における高インパクトな査読済み刊行物のコレクション。
A collection of high-impact, peer-reviewed publications in theoretical and applied mathematics and statistics hosted by Project Euclid.
文藝春秋アーカイブズ［ジャパンナレッジLib］のトライアルサービス開始
創刊号から昭和25年（1950）12月号までの『文藝春秋』をPDFにて完全収録。
The digitalized 文藝春秋 which contains all issues from 1923 (first issue) to 1950 except extra issues.
ブリタニカ・オンライン・ジャパン ／ Britannica Online のトライアルサービス開始
「ブリタニカ国際大百科事典」のオンラインサービス。
The online service of "Encyclopædia Britannica".
通産政策史資料 オンライン版 のトライアルサービス開始
通商産業政策史に関わる資料群のデジタル・アーカイブ。
The digitalized archives concerning history of Trade and Industry Policy.
【2019/12/2 追記】
トライアル期間が 2019/12/31まで延長になりました。
South China Morning Post（ProQuest Historical Newspapers）のトライアルサービス開始
South China Morning Post（「南華早報」）のオンライン・アーカイブ。
The online archive of South China Morning Post（南華早報）.
【2019/12/2 追記】
トライアル期間が 2019/12/31まで延長になりました。
2019/11/24(Sun)9:00-18:00
上記時間帯、全サービスの停止／ Service will be unavailable due to system maintenance.
2019/11/10(Sun)22:00-2019/11/11(Mon)2:00
上記時間帯、全サービスの停止／ Service will be unavailable due to system maintenance.
Linguistic Collection［ProQuest］ のトライアルサービス開始
言語学分野の学術雑誌について220誌のフルテキストと55万件以上の文献情報が収録されている。
This database provides fulltext of 220 academic journals and 550,000 bibliographies on linguistics.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias のトライアルサービス開始
言語学のレファレンスブック。
Reference book on Inguistics.