All News

オックスフォード大学出版局が刊行するハンドブックスのうち早稲田大学で購入した論文の全文利用が可能。／Oxford University Press Handbooks which Waseda University purchased are available.

財務諸表をはじめ営業の概況などが記述され、日本の近現代における企業の経済活動の実態を知る上で最も基礎的な史料である「営業報告書」、企業の事業計画・見通しについて詳細に記述され、数期にわたる比較財務諸表が掲載されていることが多い「目論見書」、「有価証券報告書」（第2期のみ購読）、および「集中排除法関係資料」の4つの史料群からなるデータベース。企業名・収録期間・業種・フリーワードでの横断検索が可能。／Business Archives Online consists of 4 databases. "Annual Reports"(1877-1950) which contains business records including financial statements and company annual reports, "Prospectus" (1920's-30's mainly) which is a collection of documents detailing future projects and their prospects along with comparative financial statements over several accounting periods, "Annual Securities Reports" (of which Part 2: 1949-1960 only subscribed) and "Elimination of excessive concentrations of economic power law." Searchable PDF images with indexed data such as: financial, industry classification and related companies. It can also be browsed by company name, related names, industry or date.

経営学・経済学、ビジネス関連の雑誌論文、文献を多数収録。経営学、経済学はもちろん、金融、会計、銀行経営、HR、マーケティングなどのビジネスにおける主要な分野を幅広く網羅している。2,150誌以上の雑誌の全文情報を提供し、さらに雑誌以外のコンテンツ（経済レポート・産業レポート、SWOT分析データ等）も充実。大企業の詳細な会社情報を20,000件以上同時収録。約1,200誌の雑誌タイトルについて、引用文献・被引用文献のリンク、検索が可能。Web of ScienceやScopusに収録のある全文ジャーナルを580誌以上収録している。／This database provides full text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines such as finance, accounting, banking, HR, marketing, as well as business administration and economics.