Wiley Digital Archives This link opens in a new window

• 
• 
• 
• 

Wiley Digital Archives

• 
• 
• 
• 

学協会の保有する一次資料をデジタル化したアーカイブデータベース。資料のデジタル画像には全文検索可能なテキストやメタデータが付与されており、視覚的分析のほか、テキスト分析も可能。契約する複数のアーカイブは横断検索も行える。

This database is archives of digitalized primary materials held by some academic associations. All of the digital images have metadata which are searchable. It is able to search some contracted archives at once. 

収録内容 / Contents

次の学協会アーカイブをご利用いただけます。
・　The Archives of the Royal Anthropological Institute (RAI)
世界で最も長い歴史をもつ人類学会として知られる「英国王立人類学協会（The Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland/RAI）」の所蔵する1763年～2016年の資料を収録。世界各国の人類学者によって撮影された20万点を超える民族学的な写真のコレクションを始めとして、人類学者やRAI会員による手稿・書簡・報告書・学会発表・議事録・地図・調査・フィールドノート・絵画・データ・収集品などが含まれる。人類学のみならず、コロニアリズムや人文・社会科学の広範な領域に関連するアーカイブである。
・　The Archives of the New York Academy of Sciences (NYAS)
科学振興団体「ニューヨーク科学アカデミー（The New York Academy of Sciences/NYAS）」に保管されてきた1803年前後～2013年までの資料を収録。手稿・書簡・報告書・会議録・議事録・地図・調査報告書・データ・収集品などが含まれる。北米の科学・医学の歴史を伝えるこのアーカイブは、特に環境の歴史、環境汚染、科学者の人権、公衆衛生と倫理などの主題に関連する。

You can use the archives below:
・　The Archives of the Royal Anthropological Institute (RAI)
This database offers materials of the Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland (RAI), the oldest anthropolofical institute of the world, from 1763 to 2016. It contains a collection of over 200,000 ethnological photographies taken by anthoropoligsts from all over the world, manuscripts, correspondence, reports, coference presentations, proceedings, maps, surveys, field notes, paintings, data and ephemera produced by the researchers and members of RAI. The archives are associated with a wide range of fields, not only anthoropology but also colonialism, humanities and sociology.
・　The Archives of the New York Academy of Sciences (NYAS)
This database offers the digitized archives of the  New York Academy of Sciences from 1803 to 2013, and contains a range of searchable manuscripts, correspondence, reports, conference papers, proceedings, maps, surveys, data and ephemera produced by the researchers and members of NYAS. The history of science and medicine in North America are represented in this collection, which also focuses on environmental history, pollution, human rights, public health and ethics.

利用方法 / How to use

ユーザーガイド

その他各種ガイドは日本語トレーニングハブを参照ください。

User Guide

For other support videos, check TRAINING HUB.

提供元 / Sponsor

中央図書館 / Central Library

キーワード / Keywords

The Archives of the Royal Anthropological Institute
RAI
英国王立人類学協会
ニューヨーク科学アカデミー
The New York Academy of Sciences
NYAS
WDA