ScienceDirect

New Content Added

• 
• 
• 
• 
• 

ScienceDirect

New Content Added

• 
• 
• 
• 
• 

科学・技術・医学・社会科学分野のフルテキストデータベース
Full text and bibliographic information in science, technology, medicine, and social sciences

 

プログラム等により自動的にデータをダウンロードすることは厳禁されています。また、手動による短時間の大量ダウンロードや、特定ジャーナルの系統的なダウンロードも不適切な利用とみなされる場合があります。
Users are strictly prohibited to download data through automatic programming, etc. Moreover, downloading a large volume of data in short period of time by hand and/or systematic downloading of specified journals may also be considered as 'inappropriate.'

特に自然科学系でコア・ジャーナルを多数発行する学術雑誌出版社、エルゼビアが提供する、科学・技術・医学・社会科学分野のフルテキストデータベース。エルゼビアの電子ジャーナル、電子ブック、レファレンスワーク、ハンドブック、ブックシリーズを収録。

ScienceDirect contains full text and bibliographic information in science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. Includes journals, books, reference works, handbooks, and book series published by Elsevier

収録内容 / Contents

タイトルや巻号の前に緑色またはオレンジ色のアイコン（四角い文書マーク）が表示されているものは、フルテキスト閲覧可能です。 

■Elsevier Journals （1995-最新号） 
Elsevier社系列の刊行雑誌のうち、約2,000タイトルの全文情報と抄録 

■Elsevier Journal Backfiles （-1994） 
全分野のバックファイルコレクションの全文が利用可能。 
コレクション詳細は、"バックファイルのタイトルリスト"を参照してください。 

■Reference Works 
・Comprehensive Natural Products II 
・International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences,1st ed. 
・International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences,2nd ed. 
・International Encyclopedia of Education Reference Work,4th ed.

■Book Series 
・Methods in Enzymology 
・Methods in Cell Biology 
・International Review of Cell and Molecular Biology 
・International Review of Neurobiology 
・Progress in Brain Research 

■Handbook Series 
・Handbooks in Economics 
・Handbook of Statistics

The titles with green or orange icon are available full-text documents. 

■Elsevier Journals (1995-current) 
About 2,000 titles from Elsevier journals and abstracts. 

■Elsevier Journal Backfiles (-1994） 
All backfile collections are available. 
For details, please see "Backfiles Collections List". 

■Reference Works 
・Comprehensive Natural Products II 
・International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences,1st ed. 
・International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences,2nd ed. 

■Book Series 
・Methods in Enzymology 
・Methods in Cell Biology 
・International Review of Cell and Molecular Biology 
・International Review of Neurobiology 
・Progress in Brain Research 

■Handbook Series 
・Handbooks in Economics 
・Handbook of Statistics

利用方法 / How to use

ScienceDirect　サポートページ（エルゼビア・ジャパン） 
※サポートするブラウザは上記サポートページでご確認ください。

※学外アクセスをご利用になれない方のうち客員教員・非常勤教員は、Wasedaメール（～@aoni.waseda.jp）を利用したリモートアクセスが可能です。以下マニュアルに従い、リモートアクセスの設定を行ってください。この設定は、学外環境からも可能です。
※設定は毎年度末に初期化されます。年度をまたいでご利用になる場合は、年度始に再度設定が必要です。

• ScienceDirect リモートアクセス登録マニュアル

Click Help for instructions and information
※ Please check the support page above for supported browsers.

※ Guest faculty and part-time faculty members who are not eligible for off-campus access can utilize remote access by Waseda University e-mails（～@aoni.waseda.jp）. Please set up the remote access in ScienceDirect according to the following manual. You can set up the remote access without campus network.
※ The remote access is initialized every the end of fiscal year. If you want to use it for multiple years you need to re-setup. 

Manual for setting up email-domain remote access

キーワード / Keywords

SD
Science Direct
science direct
sciencedirect
サイエンスダイレクト
Elsevier B.V.