PubMed＠WASEDA

• 
• 

PubMed＠WASEDA

• 
• 

医学関連分野、分子生物学の代表的な文献データベース。
世界最大級の医学・生物文献データベース「MEDLINE」を含む。
通常のPubMedと同じですが、早稲田大学が契約する電子ジャーナルについては、フルテキストまでリンクされています。

PubMed is a free resource supporting the search and retrieval of biomedical and life sciences literature.
MEDLINE is the largest component of PubMed and consists primarily of citations from journals selected for MEDLINE.
PubMed@WASEDA provides access to full-text links if available in other databases subscribed to by Waseda University.

収録内容 / Contents

文献データ数等はこちらをご参照ください。
Number of documents, etc.

About - PubMed (nih.gov)

収録年：1946年以降
coverage :  1946 - present.

利用方法 / How to use

• PubMed@WASEDA利用ガイド（2023年3月版）
  • ※Log inで表示される機関アカウントに連携すると、My NCBI機能を利用してカスタマイズができます。ただし、MyWasedaアカウントは連携できません。
  • My NCBI saves searches and results from multiple NCBI databases and it features an option to automatically update and e-mail search results from your saved searches. (MyWaseda accounts cannot be linked.)

• 『図解PubMedの使い方 ―インターネットで医学文献を探す―第8版』日本医学図書館協会

　　図書館にて利用可能/ The Guidebook is available at Waseda University Library.

　　○冊子体/Book：https://waseda.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/permalink/81SOKEI_WUNI/7jeksk/alma991027054052404032
　　○Ebook：https://waseda.primo.exlibrisgroup.com/permalink/81SOKEI_WUNI/7jeksk/alma991027081866504032

• 医中誌Web ／ Ichushi Web

　　早稲田大学の契約データベース「医中誌Web」から日本語による検索が可能です。/Japanese language searches are available from the” Ichushi Web”, the subscription database.

　　○国内発行の医学、薬学、歯学及び関連分野の定期刊行物。延べ約5,000誌から採録した約630万件の論文情報を収録。/You can search for articles in about 5,000 periodicals published in Japan in the fields of medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, nursing, and related fields.

• その他/Others

　　○PubMed Help

　　○PubMed Online Training

注意事項 / Notes

• 2021年6月以降、NCBI Accountが使用できなくなりました。NCBI Accountのみをお持ちの方は、以下の手順で移行を行ってください。
  • Important Changes to NCBI Accounts Coming in 2021 - NCBI Insights (nih.gov)

• My NCBI retains user information and database preferences to provide customized services for many NCBI databases.(You cannot use your MyWaseda account.)
  • Important Changes to NCBI Accounts Coming in 2021 - NCBI Insights (nih.gov)

キーワード / Keywords

medline
The National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
医学
生命科学
薬学
医中誌
medicine
Life science
pharmacy
JDream
jdream
MEDLINE