JDream III

Featured

• 
• 
• 
• 
• 
• 
• 

JDream III

Featured

• 
• 
• 
• 
• 
• 
• 

科学技術文献・雑誌・専門誌記事・医学記事・特許などの索引

Index to scientific and technical literature, journals, journal articles, medical articles, patents, etc.

収録内容 / Contents

• JSTPlus : 科学技術全分野に関する文献情報（1981-）。世界50数カ国の情報を含む。
• JST7580: 科学技術全分野に関する文献情報（1975-1980) 。世界50数カ国の情報を含む。
• JMEDPlus : 日本国内発行の資料から医学、薬学、歯科学、看護学、生物科学、獣医学、 等に関する文献情報を収録。
• JCHEM：化学物質の商品名、治験番号、体系名、化合物辞書番号、CAS登録番号、分子式などの情報。
• MEDLINE：米国国立医学図書館(NLM)の作成する、医学、看護学、歯学、獣医学等に関する文献情報を収録。世界70か国の情報を含む。
• JSTChina：中国文献データベース。中国の科学技術・医薬情報、政策動向、研究開発成果の動向等を収録。
• JST5874：科学技術全分野に関する文献情報（1958年 ～ 1974年）。
• クイックサーチまたはアドバンスドサーチで「PREPRINT」ファイル（arXiv, bioRxiv, medRxiv）も利用可能。

• JSTPlus : Bibliographic information covering science and technology (1981-) from about 50 countries around the world.
• JST7580: Bibliographic information covering science and technology (1975-1980) from about 50 countries around the world.
• JMEDPlus : Bibliographic information for materials published in Japan covering medicine, pharmacy, dentistry, nursing, biological science, veterinary science, etc.
• JCHEM：Covering information on chemicals: Official Name, Trade Name, Research Code Number, Systematic Names, CAS Registration Number, Molecular Formula, etc.
• MEDLINE： Bibliographic information covering medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary science, etc. from 70 countries around world provided by the National Library of Medicine (NLM).
• JSTChina： Literature databases on science and technology, medicine information, policy trends, results of research and development in China.
• JST5874：Bibliographic information covering science and technology (1958-1974).
• "PREPRINT" files (arXiv, bioRxiv, medRxiv) also available in Quick Search and Advanced Search

利用方法 / How to use

• ログイン画面にアクセス
• 「IP接続でログイン」を選択し、「ご利用者様の情報を入力してください」に必要事項である「職種」選択、お名前欄への入力を行い、「クイックサーチを使う」もしくは「アドバンストサーチを使う」ボタンをクリック
• 終了時は、「ログアウト」ボタンをクリックしてください。ブラウザの閉じるボタンで終了するとログアウトできず、20分間利用できなくなります。
• 検索結果詳細表示画面で、[ My Collection ] のリンクをクリックすると、別ウィンドウが立ち上がり、ISSNでWINEシステムを検索することができます。

オンラインマニュアル

• 「JDreamⅢ」活用方法ご紹介セミナー（株式会社 ジー・サーチ）2023年4月
• JDreamⅢ公式YouTubeチャンネル
• PubMed＠WASEDA 
  「PubMed」の日本語による検索ができます。外国語文献はタイトルと抄録の日本語訳が表示されます。
  ※自動的に検索結果に含まれます。
  PubMedのみに限定したい場合は、検索対象分野で「MEDLINE」を選択してください。
   

• Access to login page.
• Click “IP接続でログイン”, select your profession, enter your name (お名前), and choose either “クイックサーチを使う (quick search)” or “アドバンストサーチを使う (advanced search)”.
• Please click “logout” when you finish your search. If you close your browser without logout, it will be unavailable for twenty minutes.
• Click “My Collection” on a retrieval result list page and another window pops up. Then you can search WINE with ISSN

Online Manual (Japanese version only)

キーワード / Keywords

JDream 2
JDream 3
JDreamIII
JDreamⅢ
JDream Ⅲ
ジー・サーチ
PubMed