Skip to Main Content

法律時報 ／ Houritsu Jiho This link opens in a new window
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学内からのみ利用可能 / On-campus access only
  • 同時アクセス数制限あり / Concurrent users are limited
法律時報 ／ Houritsu Jiho
  • 日本語 / Japanese
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学内からのみ利用可能 / On-campus access only
  • 同時アクセス数制限あり / Concurrent users are limited

分野 / Subject:
タイプ / Type:
出版社 / Vendor:
利用条件 / Permitted Uses:
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users: 5

概要 / Description

学内からのみ利用可能。／ On-campus access only.
日本評論社発行の『法律時報』本誌に掲載された論文・記事や判例評釈等の書誌情報と本文を収録。
Full-text of a monthly journal "Houritsu Jiho"(in Japanese)

詳細 / More Info

日本評論社発行の『法律時報』本誌に掲載された論文・記事や判例評釈等を、書誌情報（テキスト）と本文（PDF）の形式で収録。

Full-text of a monthly journal "Houritsu Jiho"(in Japanese)

収録内容

詳細はログインして画面右上の「ヘルプ」から「収録範囲」をご覧ください。

  • 『法律時報』創刊号から雑誌発行の1年前までの最新号を収録。
  • 『法律時報』本誌に掲載された中で、「法律文献総合INDEX(判例評釈を含む)」「学界回顧」および「判例回顧と展望」は、別データベースとなり本データベースには収録されていない。
  • 臨時増刊号および別冊号は収録されていない。
  • 法律文献総合INDEX ／ Houritsu Jiho Monthly Document Search This link opens in a new window 日本評論社発行『法律時報』に掲載された文献情報・判例評釈情報のデータベース Bibliographies and interpretation of case precedent published in "Houritsu Jiho" (in Japanese)  
  • 学界回顧（法律時報） ／ Gakkai Kaiko (Houritsu Jiho) This link opens in a new window 学内からのみ利用可能。／ On-campus access only. 「法律時報」本誌に掲載されたなかで、『学界回顧』（毎年12月発行）として発刊された論文の書誌情報と本文を収録。 Full-text of a journal "Gakkai Kaiko" (in Japanese).  
  • 判例回顧と展望（法律時報） ／ Hanrei Kaiko to Tenbou (Houritsu Jiho) This link opens in a new window 学内からのみ利用可能。／ On-campus access only. 『判例回顧と展望』（「法律時報」）の全文情報 Full-text of a journal "Hanrei Kaiko to Tenbou" (in Japanese)  

注意事項 / Notes

  • 利用後は必ず画面右上の「ログアウト」をクリックして終了してください。
  • 学内からのみ利用可能。
  • 推奨ブラウザ：Internet Explorer 11　【※】
    推奨利用環境の詳細は、TKCのWebサイトを参照ください。推奨環境以外では、ブラウザ上でのPDF表示等に問題が生じる可能性があります。設定の見直しや、PDFファイルをダウンロードしてご利用ください。

【※】Internet Explorer 11 では、学術情報検索を経由して本データベースへログインすることができません（詳細はこちら）。本データベースへのログイン時には、別途推奨ブラウザを立ち上げ、以下のURLをブラウザのアドレスバーへ直接入力してご利用ください。 https://ls.lawlibrary.jp/LS/Loginform.aspx?C=3012

On-campus access only.
This database is designed for Internet Explorer 11. ［*］
Please see TKC web pages for the details of recommended environment. Without the recommended environment, there are probably some troubles with viewing PDFs online or some features. Check your setting or download the PDFs you need if there are some troubles.

［*］Internet Explorer 11 disable you to logon to the database via Waseda E-resource Portal (See for the details.) It requires launching the another browser, Internet Explorer 11, and typing the following URL into the addresss bar to use this database.
https://ls.lawlibrary.jp/LS/Loginform.aspx?C=3012

提供元 / Sponsor

法科大学院 / Waseda Law School

キーワード / Keywords

日本評論社（情報提供）、TKC（開発・販売） ／ TKC

title
Loading...