HeinOnline

• 
• 
• 
• 

HeinOnline

• 
• 
• 
• 

HeinOnlineは、そのコンテンツをフルテキストにて提供するデータベースです。 収録定期刊行物の多くについて、その創刊時からのFull-Textが網羅的に提供されています。記事コンテンツは、PDFおよびOCRテキストにて提供。 
刊行物、記事タイトル、著者名、テキスト内のキーワードによる検索が可能。 各巻号の目次データも収録。

HeinOnline provides full-text page-image (PDF) format access to law reviews and journals; United Nations Law Collection, English Reports. For many of the periodicals, Full-Text from the first issue has been comprehensively provided. 

Ex. "Federal Register" full-text 

・Most titles are provided in full-text from the first issue 
・PDF and OCR-text format 
・Title, article author, and keyword search 
・Index data for each issue

収録内容 / Contents

• Law Journal Library（法律関係の定期刊行物）
• Federal Register （アメリカ政府発行 官報）
• United States Code （現行法律集）
• English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1867)(イギリスの初期判例集）
• Taxation & Economic Reform in America: A Historical Archive, 1781-2009（米国税制・経済改革オンラインデータベース）
• United Nations Law Collection（国連刊行物コレクション）
• Foreign and International Law Resources Databese（国際法重要資料データベース）
• History of Bankruptchy (Taxation and Economic Reform in America Part III) (米国破産法データベース)
• Intellectual Property Law Collection（知的財産法コレクション）
• Session Laws Library including State Statutes.（米国50州すべてと、カナダ、オーストラリア、プエルトリコ、バージン諸島、DC Registerの会期別法令集）
• American Law Institute Library（リステイトメント、アメリカ法律協会関連資料（レポート、年次総会資料等））

• Law Journal Library
• Federal Register
• United States Code
• English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1867)
• Taxation & Economic Reform in America: A Historical Archive, 1781-2009
• United Nations Law Collection
• Foreign and International Law Resources Databese
• History of Bankruptchy (Taxation and Economic Reform in America Part III)
• Intellectual Property Law Collection
• Session Laws Library including State Statutes.
• American Law Institute Library

注意事項 / Notes

「ページの自動読み込み」(AutoRedirect機能)を「無効」にしている場合、HeinOnLineを開くことができません。設定を変更し、再度Loginしてください。終了するときは、 [Log out] で終了してください。

If your checked off your brower's "AutoRedirect" function, you can't login to Hein-On-Line. Try again after changing the setting.

提供元 / Sponsor

法務研究科、社会科学総合学術院、法学学術院 / Waseda Law School, Faculty of Social Sciences, Faculty of Law

キーワード / Keywords

ヘイン
ハイン
William S. Hein & Company
Hein Online
Hein
hein
Online