Skip to Main Content

ERIC [ProQuest]
ERIC [ProQuest]

分野 / Subject:
タイプ / Type:
出版社 / Vendor:
同時アクセス数 / Number of concurrent users
制限なし Not limited
  • 欧米言語 / Western languages 欧米言語 / Western languages
  • 全文あり / Full text available 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed 大学契約DB / Licensed
  • 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access 学外アクセス可 / Off-Campus Access
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

概要 / Description

米国教育省機関作成の教育学文献データベース。
The ERIC is a major resource for research in all areas of education. Produced by the US Department of Education.

詳細 / More Info

米国教育省機関作成の教育学分野の文献データベース。 

＊ProQuestの複数のデータベースを統合検索するにはこちらからご利用ください。

The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. 

* To search accross the ProQuest databases, please click here.

収録内容 / Contents

ジャーナル記事、会議文書や政府文書、論文、学位論文、レポート、AV メディア、書誌情報、ディレクトリ、書籍、モノグラフを収録。 

収録年：1966年以降

ERIC provides coverage of conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. 

Coverage: 1966-current

利用方法 / How to use

ERICウェブサイト（無料一般公開）からも利用できます。一部、全文が公開されている場合がありますのでこちらも利用してみてください。

ERIC/ProQuest オンライン講習会 資料はこちら（2020年11月27日開催）

  • You can also use the database on the ERIC website.(A small number of journal publishers also make the full text of an article available at no cost directly through this Web site.)

キーワード / Keywords

ProQuest
ERIC

title
Loading...