Skip to Main Content

データベースリスト

早稲田大学で契約している電子資料(データベース・電子ジャーナル・電子ブック)や図書館員が選んだ有用なWebサイトなどの学術情報資源のリストです。

アイコンについて / Access Information

  • 資料の本文言語 / Language of the Content
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed Database
  • 学外アクセス可能 / Off-Campus Access Available
  • 学内からのみ利用可能 / On-campus access only
  • プロキシ接続 / Proxy Access Required
  • 同時アクセス数制限あり / Concurrent users are limited
  • 利用案内 / Guide
  • 障害・メンテナンス情報 / Database Outage Alerts
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

Loading...

新規/トライアル中データベース

Loading...
新規導入あるいはトライアル中のデータベースです
毎日新聞出版が発行するビジネス誌『エコノミスト』のデジタルアーカイブ(1960s~1970sが利用可)。
The digital archives of "Economist," a business magazine published by Mainichi Shimbun Publishing (1960s - 1970s available).
仏教学の分野における電子媒体での最も基本的な辞典。
The most fundamental dictionary in electronic media in the field of Buddhist studies.
【学外アクセス可能なユーザー】 商学学術院の学生・教員のみ / Off-Campus Access: Available only to the faculty and students of the Faculty of Commerce.
BvD企業情報データベース。アジア・太平洋地域の上場・非上場企業(中小企業を含む)約1億1千社の企業情報 [※2022年度のみ契約]
BvD's Company Information database which contains approximately 110 million of listed and unlisted companies (including small and medium-sized enterprises) in the Asia-Pacific region. [*Contracted for AY2022 only]
オックスフォード大学出版局刊行の電子ジャーナルおよび電子ブックのプラットフォーム
Full-text e-journals and e-books platform published by OUP
19世紀イギリス上院議会文書データベース
The digitized collection of 19th century House of Lords Parliamentary Papers
「Web版デジタル伊能図」は、「デジタル伊能図」(DVD版)を元に、伊能忠敬没後200年を記念してインターネットを介し利用できるようにしたものです。
The "Digital Ino-Map on the web" is based on the "Digital Ino Map" (DVD version) and is made available via the Internet to commemorate the 200th anniversary of the death of Tadataka Ino.
title
Loading...