Skip to Main Content

データベースリスト

早稲田大学で契約している電子資料(データベース・電子ジャーナル・電子ブック)や図書館員が選んだ有用なWebサイトなどの学術情報資源のリストです。

アイコンについて / Access Information

  • 資料の本文言語 / Language of the Content
  • 全文あり / Full text available
  • 大学契約DB / Licensed Database
  • 学外アクセス可能 / Off-Campus Access Available
  • 学内からのみ利用可能 / On-campus access only
  • プロキシ接続 / Proxy Access Required
  • 同時アクセス数制限あり / Concurrent users are limited
  • 利用案内 / Guide
  • 障害・メンテナンス情報 / Database Outage Alerts
  • WINEで内容を検索可能 / Contents are searchable on WINE

Loading...

新規/トライアル中データベース

Loading...
新規導入あるいはトライアル中のデータベースです
毎日新聞出版が発行するビジネス誌『エコノミスト』のデジタルアーカイブ(1960s~1970sが利用可)。
The digital archives of "Economist," a business magazine published by Mainichi Shimbun Publishing (1960s - 1970s available).
英領インドと中国の国境を接する新疆(トルキスタン)、チベット、雲南省由来の文書を多数収録。中国、インド、イギリス、チベット、新疆、ビルマ、ロシアパキスタンその他の中央アジア諸国を含む国境地帯の紛争・交渉関連の公式文書も含む。
China and the Modern World: Diplomacy and Political Secrets brings to academics and researchers
valuable material from the British India Office Records held at the British Library. Newly scanned records
from the Political and Secret Department, the Burma Office (created as a separate entity in 1937) and the
Military Department, are now available for the first time as a digital archive, covering British interests in
Asia and Anglo-Chinese relations from 1869-1950.
フランスの法律学出版社Dallozが提供するデータベース。
仏教学の分野における電子媒体での最も基本的な辞典。
The most fundamental dictionary in electronic media in the field of Buddhist studies.
ロシア国立図書館所蔵、帝政末期ロシアの失われた世界を、同時代の人々の目を通して記録する貴重なイラスト入り週刊誌のコレクション。ロシアの文化、社会、政治的生活を知ることができる。ドストエフスキーやトルストイが編集陣として最も活躍した時代から、モダニズムの時代、そして、1917年のロシア革命の混沌期にいたるまでのロシア文化の頂点における想像力を記録。
Nothing illuminates the lost world of late Imperial Russia better than the pictorial magazines of the era. The illustrated weeklies gathered in this collection open a wide window on Russian cultural, social, and political life. Their editors traced the sweep of the Russian imagination at the apogee of Russian cultural power from the peak years of Dostoevsky and Tolstoy to the modernist era and the chaos of 1917.
【学外アクセス可能なユーザー】 商学学術院の学生・教員のみ / Off-Campus Access: Available only to the faculty and students of the Faculty of Commerce.
BvD企業情報データベース。アジア・太平洋地域の上場・非上場企業(中小企業を含む)約1億1千社の企業情報 [※2022年度のみ契約]
BvD's Company Information database which contains approximately 110 million of listed and unlisted companies (including small and medium-sized enterprises) in the Asia-Pacific region. [*Contracted for AY2022 only]
19世紀イギリス上院議会文書データベース
The digitized collection of 19th century House of Lords Parliamentary Papers
「Web版デジタル伊能図」は、「デジタル伊能図」(DVD版)を元に、伊能忠敬没後200年を記念してインターネットを介し利用できるようにしたものです。
The "Digital Ino-Map on the web" is based on the "Digital Ino Map" (DVD version) and is made available via the Internet to commemorate the 200th anniversary of the death of Tadataka Ino.
19世紀後半から20世紀後半を中心としたフェミニズム関連の一次資料を中心としたコレクション。
A collection of materials centered on the feminism-related primary sources from the late 19th century to the late 20th century.
東京地方検察庁で発見され、国立公文書館に移管された二・二六事件の軍法会議録 全67冊を収録。詳細な目録と解説を付し、全二部にわたって刊行する。
監修・解説:筒井 清忠(帝京大学文学部長)
「近現代史料データベース」のコンテンツとして、他のコンテンツとの横断検索が可能。
The database contains a total of 76 volumes of court-martial materials of the February 26 incidents. Available for cross-search with other "近現代史料データベース"'s contents.
戦前の官僚・政治家である後藤新平に関する膨大な文書群がオンライン・データベースになったもの。マイクロフィルム版「後藤新平文書」に加え、未収録の史料や差替史料など、新たに2000点以上を収録。
An online database of a huge collection of documents about Shinpei Goto, a prewar bureaucrat and politician. More than 2000 new materials not included in the microfilm version are included.
title
Loading...