China and the Modern World: Missionary, Sinology and Literary Periodicals 1817-1949 [Gale Primary Sources]: 利用案内

19世紀初頭から1949年までの、中国内外で発行されたキリスト教宣教、中国学、文芸関連の英文雑誌17誌を収録。1世紀以上に及ぶ動乱の時代にあって、中国の知識人および西洋の宣教師、外交官が行なった中国の歴史、文化、言語、文学に関する研究を記録した第一級のドキュメントとなっている。

China from Empire to Republic: Missionary, Sinology and Literary periodicals 1817-1949 documents the thoughts of Chinese intellectuals and Western missionaries and diplomats about China, and their efforts to understand Chinese culture and transform the nation in the years before 1949. The collection contains missionary, academic, and literary periodicals in English published in or about China.

収録内容 / Contents

＜収録雑誌＞ 
1. The Chinese Recorder (教務雜誌, 1867?1941) 
2. The West China Missionary News (華西教會新聞, 1899?1943) 
3. The China Mission / Christian Year Book (中國基督教年鑑, 1910?1939) 
4. Educational Review: continuing the monthly bulletin of the Educational Association of China (教育季報, 1907?1938) 
5. Canton Miscellany (廣州雜誌, 1831) 
6. Chinese Miscellany (中國雜誌, 1845?1850) 
7. The Chinese and Japanese Repository (中日叢報, 1863?1865) 
8. Notes and Queries on China and Japan (中日釋疑, 1867?1869) 
9. The China Review: or Notes and Queries on the Far East (中國評論, 1872?1901) 
10. The New China Review (新中國評論, 1919?1922) 
11. Indo-Chinese Gleaner (印中搜聞, 1817?1822) 
12. Bulletin of the Catholic University of Peking (輔仁英文學志, 1926?1934) 
13. The Yenching Journal of Social Studies (燕京社會學界, 1938?1950) 
14. The China Quarterly (英文中國季刊, 1935?1941) 
15. T’ien Hsia Monthly (天下月刊, 1935?1941) 
16. The China Critic (中國評論週報, 1928?1946) 
17. The China Year Book (中華年鑑, 1912?1939) 

Periodicals included in the collection 

1. The Chinese Recorder (教務雜誌, 1867?1941) 
2. The West China Missionary News (華西教會新聞, 1899?1943) 
3. The China Mission / Christian Year Book (中國基督教年鑑, 1910?1939) 
4. Educational Review: continuing the monthly bulletin of the Educational Association of China (教育季報, 1907?1938) 
5. Canton Miscellany (廣州雜誌, 1831) 
6. Chinese Miscellany (中國雜誌, 1845?1850) 
7. The Chinese and Japanese Repository (中日叢報, 1863?1865) 
8. Notes and Queries on China and Japan (中日釋疑, 1867?1869) 
9. The China Review: or Notes and Queries on the Far East (中國評論, 1872?1901) 
10. The New China Review (新中國評論, 1919?1922) 
11. Indo-Chinese Gleaner (印中搜聞, 1817?1822) 
12. Bulletin of the Catholic University of Peking (輔仁英文學志, 1926?1934) 
13. The Yenching Journal of Social Studies (燕京社會學界, 1938?1950) 
14. The China Quarterly (英文中國季刊, 1935?1941) 
15. T’ien Hsia Monthly (天下月刊, 1935?1941) 
16. The China Critic (中國評論週報, 1928?1946) 
17. The China Year Book (中華年鑑, 1912?1939)

利用方法 / How to use

本データベースは、横断検索プラットフォーム Gale Primary Sourcesからも検索が可能です。

• Gale Primary Sources This link opens in a new window GALEが提供するアーカイブ型データベースの横断検索プラットフォーム Research platform for cross-searching "ECCO" and "NCCO".  

China from Empire to Republic is also available via the Research platform "Gale Primary Sources."

• Gale Primary Sources This link opens in a new window GALEが提供するアーカイブ型データベースの横断検索プラットフォーム Research platform for cross-searching "ECCO" and "NCCO".  

注意事項 / Notes

Internet Explorerは非推奨ブラウザとなります。非推奨ブラウザの使用により、本データベースの一部機能が制限される可能性があります。
▼GALE support：
https://support.gale.com/doc/browsers

Gale's electronic products are best viewed by some browsers except Internet Explorer. Some features may be unavailable because of using Internet Explorer.
▼GALE support：
https://support.gale.com/doc/browsers

提供元 / Sponsor

政治経済学術院 / Faculty of Political Science and Economics

キーワード / Keywords

China from Empire to Republic: Missionary
Sinology and Literary Periodicals (1817-1949)
Cengage Learning
Gale Cengage Learning

Gale Primary Sources では、「収録内容」に記載したGaleのアーカイブ型データベースを統合検索することができます。

Research platform Gale Primary Sources enables you to search databases listed on "Description" simultaneously.

収録内容 / Contents

Gale Primary Sources では、以下のGaleの以下のアーカイブ型データベースを統合検索することができます。 

• 17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 大英図書館所蔵の17-18世紀英国新聞バーニー・コレクションのオンラインデータベース Online database of the collection of 17th and 18th century English news media.  
• Archives of Sexuality and Gender [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window セクシュアリティやジェンダー研究に関する一次史料を収録し、フルテキスト検索を可能としたもの。 This database provides the original source of sexuality research and gender studies.  
• Archives Unbound [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 貴重な歴史的一次資料をデジタル化し、テーマに沿ったコレクションとして提供Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents.  
• British Library Newspapers [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 主に19世紀のイギリス国内で発行された新聞のデータベース Online Database of 19th Century British Library Newspapers.  
•  
•  
• China and the Modern World: Missionary, Sinology and Literary Periodicals 1817-1949 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 中国内外で発行されたキリスト教宣教、中国学、文芸関連の英文雑誌17誌を収録 The collection contains missionary, academic, and literary periodicals in English published in or about China.  
• Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2016 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window イギリスのジャーナリズムに革命的変化をもたらした保守系大衆紙『デイリー・メール』の創刊から2016年までを収録するデータベース。 Historic Newspapers have the UK’s largest archive of Daily Mail back issues, covering the last one hundred years.  
• Eighteenth Century Collections Online （ECCO） [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 18世紀に英国・英語圏で刊行された文献を収録しているマイクロフィルムコレクション 「The Eighteenth Century」のオンライン版フルテキスト・データベースA comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century, the world's largest library of the printed book on microfilm現在、「Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) 」と「Early English Books Online (EEBO) 」との横断検索はできないことが分かっています。（2020-6-12 10:30）It is unavailable to cross-search both Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) and Early English Books Online (EEBO) now.（2020-6-12 10:30）  
• Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2016 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 1888年創刊の世界的な日刊経済紙 The archive contains 120 years of the world’s daily business newspaper.  
•  
• Nineteenth Century Collections Online(NCCO) [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 19世紀の書籍や新聞、雑誌、日記や写真など多岐にわたる一次史料のデータベース Database of the raw materials including books, newspapers, periodicals, diaries and photographs and more in the 19th Century.  
• Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals（19世紀英国定期刊行物コレクションデータベース）[Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window
• Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Nichols Newspapers Collection [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 1672～1735年の英国新聞コレクション。新聞以外にもパンフレット、一枚刷なども含んでいる。 A Collection of British newspapers from 1672 to 1735. Brochures, single-sheet prints, and other materials are also included.  
•  
•  
• The Economist Historical Archive, 1843-2020［Gale Primary Sources］ This link opens in a new window 1843年創刊の世界的な週刊政治経済専門誌 The complete online archive of every issue of the global weekly newspaper  
• The Listener Historical Archive 1929-1991 This link opens in a new window BBC（英国放送協会）から刊行されていた雑誌『The Listener』のアーカイブデータベース The digital archive of the British weekly magazine, The Listener which was established by the BBC in 1929  
•  
• The Making of the Modern World（MOMW）［Gale Primary Sources］ This link opens in a new window ゴールドスミス・クレス両文庫およびセリグマン文庫所蔵の社会科学系学術図書データベース Full-text database of early economic, political, business, and social history sourced from The Goldsmiths’-Kress Collection and The Seligman Collections.  
• The Sunday Times Historical Archive, 1822-2016 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window
• The Times Digital Archive［Gale Primary Sources］ This link opens in a new window The Times創刊号からのアーカイブ Researchers can search through the complete digital edition of The Times (London)  
•  
• Women's Studies Archive [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window １９世紀後半から２０世紀後半を中心としたフェミニズム関連の一次資料を中心としたコレクション。 A collection of materials centered on the feminism-related primary sources from the late 19th century to the late 20th century.  

Research platform Gale Primary Sources enables you to search following databases simultaneously.

• 17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 大英図書館所蔵の17-18世紀英国新聞バーニー・コレクションのオンラインデータベース Online database of the collection of 17th and 18th century English news media.  
• Archives of Sexuality and Gender [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window セクシュアリティやジェンダー研究に関する一次史料を収録し、フルテキスト検索を可能としたもの。 This database provides the original source of sexuality research and gender studies.  
• Archives Unbound [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 貴重な歴史的一次資料をデジタル化し、テーマに沿ったコレクションとして提供Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents.  
• British Library Newspapers [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 主に19世紀のイギリス国内で発行された新聞のデータベース Online Database of 19th Century British Library Newspapers.  
•  
•  
• China and the Modern World: Missionary, Sinology and Literary Periodicals 1817-1949 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 中国内外で発行されたキリスト教宣教、中国学、文芸関連の英文雑誌17誌を収録 The collection contains missionary, academic, and literary periodicals in English published in or about China.  
• Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2016 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window イギリスのジャーナリズムに革命的変化をもたらした保守系大衆紙『デイリー・メール』の創刊から2016年までを収録するデータベース。 Historic Newspapers have the UK’s largest archive of Daily Mail back issues, covering the last one hundred years.  
• Eighteenth Century Collections Online （ECCO） [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 18世紀に英国・英語圏で刊行された文献を収録しているマイクロフィルムコレクション 「The Eighteenth Century」のオンライン版フルテキスト・データベースA comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century, the world's largest library of the printed book on microfilm現在、「Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) 」と「Early English Books Online (EEBO) 」との横断検索はできないことが分かっています。（2020-6-12 10:30）It is unavailable to cross-search both Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) and Early English Books Online (EEBO) now.（2020-6-12 10:30）  
• Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2016 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 1888年創刊の世界的な日刊経済紙 The archive contains 120 years of the world’s daily business newspaper.  
•  
• Nineteenth Century Collections Online(NCCO) [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 19世紀の書籍や新聞、雑誌、日記や写真など多岐にわたる一次史料のデータベース Database of the raw materials including books, newspapers, periodicals, diaries and photographs and more in the 19th Century.  
• Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals（19世紀英国定期刊行物コレクションデータベース）[Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window
• Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Nichols Newspapers Collection [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window 1672～1735年の英国新聞コレクション。新聞以外にもパンフレット、一枚刷なども含んでいる。 A Collection of British newspapers from 1672 to 1735. Brochures, single-sheet prints, and other materials are also included.  
•  
•  
• The Economist Historical Archive, 1843-2020［Gale Primary Sources］ This link opens in a new window 1843年創刊の世界的な週刊政治経済専門誌 The complete online archive of every issue of the global weekly newspaper  
• The Listener Historical Archive 1929-1991 This link opens in a new window BBC（英国放送協会）から刊行されていた雑誌『The Listener』のアーカイブデータベース The digital archive of the British weekly magazine, The Listener which was established by the BBC in 1929  
•  
• The Making of the Modern World（MOMW）［Gale Primary Sources］ This link opens in a new window ゴールドスミス・クレス両文庫およびセリグマン文庫所蔵の社会科学系学術図書データベース Full-text database of early economic, political, business, and social history sourced from The Goldsmiths’-Kress Collection and The Seligman Collections.  
• The Sunday Times Historical Archive, 1822-2016 [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window
• The Times Digital Archive［Gale Primary Sources］ This link opens in a new window The Times創刊号からのアーカイブ Researchers can search through the complete digital edition of The Times (London)  
•  
• Women's Studies Archive [Gale Primary Sources] This link opens in a new window １９世紀後半から２０世紀後半を中心としたフェミニズム関連の一次資料を中心としたコレクション。 A collection of materials centered on the feminism-related primary sources from the late 19th century to the late 20th century.  

利用方法

• 利用マニュアル

注意事項 / Notes

Internet Explorerは非推奨ブラウザとなります。非推奨ブラウザの使用により、本データベースの一部機能が制限される可能性があります。
▼GALE support：
https://support.gale.com/doc/browsers

Gale's electronic products are best viewed by some browsers except Internet Explorer. Some features may be unavailable because of using Internet Explorer.
▼GALE support：
https://support.gale.com/doc/browsers

提供元 / Sponsor

中央図書館 / Central Library

キーワード / Keywords

Artemis
ECCO
NCCO
Gale
MOMW
Artemis Primary Sources
Gale Primary Sources
Gale Cengage Learning
17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
17th and 18th Century Nichols Newspapers Collection
Archives Unbound
Archives of Sexuality & Gender
British Library Newspapers
China from Empire to Republic
The Economist Historical Archive, 1843-2014
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)
The Financial Times Historical Archive
The Listener Historical Archive 1929-1991
The Making of the Modern World
Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO)
The Times Digital Archive
Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive
Women's Studies Archive
Hollywood, Censorship, and the Motion Picture Production Code, 1927-1968 ： Archives Unbound