ProQuest Newspapers [ProQuest]: Guide

欧米新聞5紙 （New York Times, The Guardian, The Observer, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post） と、1832年から1953年に中国で刊行された歴史的な英字新聞・雑誌12タイトル（Chinese Newspapers Collection, North China Herald, The China Press, China Critic, China Weekly Review, Chinese Recorder, Chinese Repository, Peking Daily News, Peking Gazette, Peking Leader, Shanghai Times, Shanghai Gazette, Canton Times） の全文データベース。 

＊ProQuestの複数のデータベースを統合検索するにはこちらからご利用ください。

5 Western Newspapers （New York Times, The Guardian, The Observer, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post） and 12 English-language Chinese historical newspapers/periodicals from 1832 to 1953 （Chinese Newspapers Collection, North China Herald, The China Press, China Critic, China Weekly Review, Chinese Recorder, Chinese Repository, Peking Daily News, Peking Gazette, Peking Leader, Shanghai Times, Shanghai Gazette, Canton Times） Full Text Database. 

* To search across the ProQuest databases, please click here.

収録内容 / Contents

• New York Times 
  1851年（創刊号）- 現在（インデックス: 1851年-1993年） 
  - イメージ全文: 1851年-2014年 
  - テキスト全文: 1980年-現在
• The Guardian 
  1821年（創刊号）- 現在 
  - イメージ全文: 1821年-2003年 
  - テキスト全文: 1992年-現在
• The Observer 
  1791年（創刊号）- 現在 
  - イメージ全文: 1791年-2003年 
  - テキスト全文: 1995年-現在
• The Wall Street Journal 
  1889年（創刊号）- 現在 
  - イメージ全文: 1889年-1994年 
  - テキスト全文: 1984年-現在 (Wall Street Journal Asia)
• The Washington Post 
  1877年 - 現在 
  - イメージ全文: 1877年-1995年 
  - テキスト全文: 1987年-現在
• ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chinese Newspapers Collection, (1832-1953) 
  1832年から1953年に中国で刊行された歴史的な英字新聞・雑誌12タイトル。 
  （Chinese Newspapers Collection, North China Herald, The China Press, China Critic, China Weekly Review, Chinese Recorder, Chinese Repository, Peking Daily News, Peking Gazette, Peking Leader, Shanghai Times, Shanghai Gazette, Canton Times） 
  アーカイブデータベースProQuest Historical Newspapersは、本データベースから検索いただけます。

• New York Times 
  1851 (first issue) - present (Index: 1851-1993) 
  - Full Image: 1851-2014 
  - Full Text: 1980-present
• The Guardian 
  1821 (first issue) - present 
  - Full Image: 1821-2003 
  - Full Text: 1992-present
• The Observer 
  1791 (first issue) - present 
  - Full Image: 1791-2003 
  - Full Text: 1995-present
• The Wall Street Journal 
  1889 (first issue) - present 
  - Full Image: 1889-1994 
  - Full Text: 1984-present (Wall Street Journal Asia)
• The Washington Post 
  1887 - present 
  - Full Image: 1877-1995 
  - Full Text: 1987-present
• ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chinese Newspapers Collection, (1832-1953) 
  12 English-language Chinese historical newspapers and periodicals from 1832 to 1953.　(Chinese Newspapers Collection, North China Herald, The China Press, China Critic, China Weekly Review, Chinese Recorder, Chinese Repository, Peking Daily News, Peking Gazette, Peking Leader, Shanghai Times, Shanghai Gazette, Canton Times)

提供元 / Sponsor

中央図書館、現代政治経済研究所、政治経済学術院 / Central Library, Institute for Research in Contemporary Political and Economic Affairs, Faculty of Political Science and Economics

キーワード / Keywords

newspaper
proquest
New York Times
Guardian and Observer
Wall Street Journal
Washington Post
ＰＲＯＱＵＥＳＴ
Chinese Newspapers Collection
North China Herald
The China Press
China Critic
China Weekly Review
Chinese Recorder
Chinese Repository
Peking Daily News
Peking Gazette
Peking Leader
Shanghai Times
Shanghai Gazette
Canton Times,ProQuest Historical Newspapers
ProQuest