Web of Science contains bibliographic information (e.g., title, author, address, keywords, and abstract) and cited references of journal articles across all disciplines.
You can use these cited references to do a cited reference search.
Following databases are available at Waseda:
Science Citation Index Expanded: Indexes over 5,900 journals across 150 scientific disciplines from 1900 to the present.
Social Science Citation Index: Indexes over 1,700 journals across 50 social sciences disciplines from 1900 to the present.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index: Indexes over 1,130 arts and humanities journals from 1975 to the present.
Book Citation Index-Science (BKCI-S): 2005-current, Indexes over 10,500 books of natural science.
Book Citation Index-Social Sciences & Humanities (BKCI-SSH): 2005-current, Indexes over 14,500 books of social and human science.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S): 1990-current, Indexes over 124,000 proceedings of academic conference.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH):1990-current, Indexes over 31,600 proceedings of academic conference.
Emerging Sources Citation Index（ESCI): includes high-quality, peer-reviewed publications of regional importance and in emerging scientific fields.
KCI-Korean Journal Database： Indexes 2,000 journals published in South Korea.
Russian Science Citation Index: Indexes 600 journals published in Russia. Both English and Russians are searchable.
SciELO Citation Index: Indexes 650 journals published in Latin America, Spain, Portugal, Caribbean countries, and South Africa.
*EndNote® basic, the tool for managing bibliographies, citations and references is also available.