Web of Scienceは、自然・社会・人文科学分野の学術論文の書誌的事項（論文タイトル、著者、所属機関、キーワード、抄録等）に加えて、 引用文献リスト（Cited References）のデータを索引化しているデータベースです。
ひとつの文献から、この文献の引用文献リスト（Cited References)、この文献を引用して書かれた文献リスト（Citing Articles)、引用文献を1件以上共有する関連文献リスト（Related Records）を検索できます。
Web of Science contains bibliographic information (e.g., title, author, address, keywords, and abstract) and cited references of journal articles across all disciplines.
You can use these cited references to do a cited reference search.
- Cited References: List the references cited by the article.
- Citing Articles: List articles that cite the one you are viewing.
- Related Records: List articles that cite the same works.
収録内容 / Contents
早稲田大学で利用できるのは以下のデータベースです。
Science Citation Index Expanded: 自然科学の150以上の分野から約5,900誌を収録。早稲田では1900年以降が利用できる。
Social Science Citation Index: 1900年以降、社会科学の50以上の分野から約1,700誌を収録。
Arts & Humanities Citation Index: 1975年以降、人文学分野の約1,130誌を収録。
Book Citation Index-Science (BKCI-S): 2005年以降、自然科学分野から約10,500冊を収録。
Book Citation Index-Social Sciences & Humanities (BKCI-SSH): 2005年以降、社会科学、人文科学分野から約14,500冊を収録。
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S): 1990年以降の自然科学分野の会議、学会等約124,000誌の引用データベース。
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH):1990年以降の人文・社会科学分野の会議、学会等約31,600誌の引用データベース。
Emerging Sources Citation Index（ESCI): 地域的に重要なジャーナルや新しい、注目分野のジャーナルを収録。
KCI-Korean Journal Database: 韓国の学術誌約2,000誌を収録。
Russian Science Citation Index: 2005年以降、約600誌のロシアの学術誌を収録し、英語とロシア語での検索が可能。
SciELO Citation Index: ラテン・アメリカ、スペイン、ポルトガル、カリブ 諸国、南アフリカの約650誌を収録。
Preprint Citation Index:主要なプレプリントを集めた学際的な引用索引データベース。※「横断検索」でプレプリントを含む検索をしたい場合、Preprint Citation Indexを検索に含めてください。
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index: A&Iの学位論文および卒業論文の記録 [2023年7月追加]。
Grants Index: 400を超える研究助成機関の助成金情報を収録したデータベース [2024年1月追加]。
Derwent Innovations Index [Web of Science] 世界の特許情報と特許引用情報を収録 [2024年4月追加]。
＊この他に、文献管理・論文執筆支援ソフトウェアEndNote online with WoSが利用できます。
※学術情報検索に記載のないコンテンツは契約範囲外となります。プラットフォーム上からアクセスいただいてもお使いいただけませんのでご注意ください。
Following databases are available at Waseda:
Science Citation Index Expanded: Indexes over 5,900 journals across 150 scientific disciplines from 1900 to the present.
Social Science Citation Index: Indexes over 1,700 journals across 50 social sciences disciplines from 1900 to the present.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index: Indexes over 1,130 arts and humanities journals from 1975 to the present.
Book Citation Index-Science (BKCI-S): 2005-current, Indexes over 10,500 books of natural science.
Book Citation Index-Social Sciences & Humanities (BKCI-SSH): 2005-current, Indexes over 14,500 books of social and human science.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S): 1990-current, Indexes over 124,000 proceedings of academic conference.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH):1990-current, Indexes over 31,600 proceedings of academic conference.
Emerging Sources Citation Index（ESCI): includes high-quality, peer-reviewed publications of regional importance and in emerging scientific fields.
KCI-Korean Journal Database： Indexes 2,000 journals published in South Korea.
Russian Science Citation Index: Indexes 600 journals published in Russia. Both English and Russians are searchable.
SciELO Citation Index: Indexes 650 journals published in Latin America, Spain, Portugal, Caribbean countries, and South Africa.
Preprint Citation Index:An interdisciplinary citation index database of major preprints. *If you want to include preprints in a "Cross Search", please include the Preprint Citation Index in your search.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index: A&I dissertation and thesis records [NEW / July 2023].
Grants Index: Contains grant information from over 400 research funding organizations [NEW / Jan 2024].
Derwent Innovations Index [Web of Science] Index of worldwide patent information and patent citations [NEW / April 2024].
*EndNote online with WoS, the tool for managing bibliographies, citations and references is also available.
*Some of Contents listed on this platform are unavailable when the specific content is not described in Waseda E-resource Portal.
利用方法 / How to use
ユーザーガイド等は、以下を参照してください。
■ Web of Science サポート [外部サイトに移動します]
Please check the following to know how to use this database.
■ Web of Science platform: Introduction
注意事項 / Notes
- ブラウザの言語設定が日本語の場合、自動的に日本語インターフェースにログインします。
- 対応ブラウザなどの詳細につきましては、こちら（英語のみ）をご参照ください。
- 英語インターフェースを利用したい場合には、ログイン後、画面下の[English]をクリックして切り替えてください。
- ユーザー登録をして[サインイン]すると言語設定を保存できます。
- Interface language is automatically selected based on the user's browser settings.
- You can also select a language by clicking on the [View in Chinese(簡体中文) / English / Japanese(日本語)] options that appear at the bottom of each page.
- Register and sign in as a user and click the Preferences link to select a language.
- Please refer to the system requirements from Web of Science help page.
提供元 / Sponsor
中央図書館、商学学術院 / Central Library, Faculty of Commerce
キーワード / Keywords
wos
isi web of knowledge
Thomson Scientific
トムソン
SSCI
Clarivate Analytics
EndNote
